معلومات عامة

+ أكثر

VMCUSTOM_CATEGORY_SEARCH

البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
SUBCATEGORIES -
الخرائط والمطبوعات والأعمال الفنية (51)
بطاقات بريدية من المعابد (15)
الحاخام والتوقيعات (5)
الكتب والمنشورات (30)
حسييدوت والقباله (5)
طابعات يهودية مهمة (4)
الوثائق التاريخية (5)
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
70086
تميمة دينية إسرائيلية للصحة والنجاح مع صورة الحاخام يتسحاق كادوري
23370086
إسرائيل: تميمة دينية مع صورة للحاخام القبالي يتسحاق كادوري محاط بالكلمات الكابالية المقدسة. على الأسطورة العكسية " تميمة لصحة جيدة والنجاح " مع اختصار "KraSatan" (الشيطان المسيل للدموع) في المركز.
تم البيع $25.00
نسبة العطاءات 4
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70432
شاباد-لوبافيتش كونتريس هايتبالوت & ميانياني بشيرا ، أدمور دوفبر شناوري
16370432

تشاباد-لوبافيتش: طبعة مزدوجة العدد من كونتري هاهيبالو'الوت [بالعبرية] / "تراكت أون اكستاسي" & Kuntres Katan MeInyanei Bechira [بالعبرية] / المسالك على الإرادة الحرة والتصميم - كلاهما بقلم Admor Dovber Schneuri (الملقب بـ Dov Baer Schneerson، ابن الحاخام شناور زلمان [من لياسي]) ، بعد وفاته (1773-1827) ؛ 80 صفحة + صفحة العنوان بين (صفحة العنوان الأمامي مفقودة) والغطاء ، الصفحة 2 (المقدمة) ممزقة جزئياً والقطع المفقودة ، الصفحات 2 و 3 خففت من الباقي ، وجميع الصفحات التي خففت من غطاء الربط الملصق الذي تم فصله أفقيًا عند مركز - ولكن بخلاف ذلك جميع محتويات سليمة وقابلة للقراءة: في ترقيم الصفحات العبرية في غير مكانها (ولكن منظم اللاتينية الترحيل) يبدو أن هذا الإصدار يتم اختيار الأعمال التي أعيد نشرها معا ، في صفحة العنوان الثاني ، في عام 1875 في وارسو من قبل الصحافة الحاخام ناتانيل ديفيد Zisberg و رقابة 19 نوفمبر 1875 في كييف. كان السبب الثاني في إعادة نشر صفحة العنوان هو أنه لم يتم ترك أي نسخ (من Kuntres Katan) في مدينة Shklow / Szklow ؛ يفتح مع مقدمة من الناسخ ، بما في ذلك مفتاح مفيد من المختصرات المستخدمة في القطعة الفعلية ، هنا تسمى "Shaar HaBechira". ما عدا الصفحة 2 التمهيدية ، النص الأساسي لجميع الصفحات في النصي Rashi.

غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $79.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70454
الشبيبة الأرثوذكسية البريطانية ما بعد الهولوكوست - المجلة الإسرائيلية رقم 2 ، 1946
16370454
التجربة اليهودية الأرثوذكسية في بريطانيا في حقبة المحرقة: " شباب أرثوذكس " ما بعد الحرب يوضح / دورية دورية عن الهستدروت زائير أغوداس إسرائيل (إتحاد شباب أغودات إسرائيل [حاسيديك]) ، رقم 2 لدار الثاني [1946 - غير مؤرخ] يصور الحاخام مئير شابيرو على الغلاف لا إسناد منزل الطباعة. 16 صفحة ، كاملة ، مطوية رأسيًا. يشمل " دستور أعمق من البوريم" (بقلم الحاخام يروشام هاليفي - أعيد طباعته) ، سيرة الحاخام شابيرو ، "العدالة" (بقلم يتسحاق هاليفي) ، مقالات قصيرة مختلفة عن الأحداث محليًا وفي الخارج بما في ذلك المراجع إلى الحاخام جويل تيتلبوم (ساتمار) "فقط الآن عندما رأينا الكارثة التي حلت بشعبنا يمكن أن نشعر بأننا على يقين بأن بقية وعد Gd ، التحرر المسيحاني ، كان في متناول اليد "وزيارة محلية من قبل الحاخام آرون كوتلر . "Ikbata deMeshicha / עקבתא דמשיחא" في اليديشية بالحروف العبرية من قبل الحاخام إلشونون واسرمان ض "TZL (طالب من Chofetz حاييم، الذين رأوا علامات الخلاص في الفترة التي سبقت المحرقة).
تم البيع $35.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70455
البريطانية ما بعد المحرقة الأرثوذكسية اليهودية Diglenu عزرا نوار - Agudati دورية 1945
13170455
التجربة اليهودية الأرثوذكسية في بريطانيا في حقبة الهولوكست: ديسمبر 1945 مؤرخة في فترة ما بعد الحرب رقم 10 من " Diglenu | جهاز عزرا نوار - أغوداتي " ، طبعه J. Delow & Co. (London)؛ 16 صفحة ، كاملة. تصميم الغلاف من قبل روثشايلد & العنوان الرئيسي للحاخام يتسحاق مائير ليفين (الموقّع على إعلان استقلال إسرائيل والشريك المؤسس لنظام المدارس في بياك ياكوف للفتيات اليهود الديانات) ؛ الاهتمام بالموقف المناهض للصهيونية في افتتاح الافتتاحية (ومقالات أخرى لفيلس - إريتز في إسرائيل) تعكس التغيير التدريجي لموقف أغودات إسرائيل على الصهيونية - أصلاً ضد الصهيونية وتصبح تدريجياً غير صهيونية ، ومن ثم مشارك في تنمية إسرائيل في أعقاب الهولوكوست. تشمل المقالات كيبوتس شوفيتز شاييم ، "الهدف: أرض إسرائيل" ، طريقة مقترحة لتعليم تشوماش (من قبل الحاخام إس. دي. ساسون) ، كوربانوت (بالحاخام الأول جاكوبوفيتز).
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $34.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70866
WWII / Holocaust era mail from Rabbi Dushinsky in HUNGARY to JERUSALEM، no return address
17170866
بريد إلكتروني مدني / رباني وقت الحرب: 19 تموز / يوليه 1940 رفعت بطاقة بريدية في المجرية من ماكو هنغاريا إلى الحاخام الأكبر يوسف تسفي دوشينسكي ، القدس ، صرحت 20f في معدل فترة البريد وتقييدها بإضراب بريدي محلي ؛ مرر رقابة J4 الفلسطينية (Sach-Q21a) في القدس وختمها بـ 3 أسطر مكتوب عليها "الرجاء طلب المرسل ..." وسم التعليم الكامل / عنوان التعليم (Sach Q42 - يسبق تاريخه المعروف بأول أكتوبر 1940 ) ، هنا لا يوجد عنوان المرسل المقدمة. الثني القطري. الحاخام Dushinsky ('Maharitz') شغل منصب القائد الثاني لـ Edah HaChareidis (بعد الحاخام يوسف Chaim Sonnenfeld ، 1932) ، أسس طائفة Dushinsky Hassidic وكان متحمسا مناهضا للصهيونية.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $59.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 5 من 5

Auction General Information:

+ More

Search within Judaica / Hassidut & Kabbalah & selected filters below:

Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Subcategories -
Maps, Prints & Artwork (51)
Synagogue Postcards (15)
Rabbis & Signatures (5)
Books & Publications (30)
Hassidut & Kabbalah (5)
Important Jewish Printers (4)
Historical Ephemera (5)
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
70086
Israeli religious amulet for health & success with image of Rabbi Yitzhak Kaduri
25070086
Israel: religious amulet with image of the Kabbalist Rabbi Yitzhak Kaduri surrounded by Kabbalist holy words; on reverse legend "Amulet for Good Health and Success" with the acronym "KraSatan" (tear satan) in the center.


Product Tags: Israeli Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Medals & Tokens of Jewish Customs and Rituals and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Israel and from 20th Century, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $25.00
4 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70432
Chabad-Lubavitch Kuntres HaHitpaalut & MeInyanei Bechira, Admor Dovber Schneuri
16670432
Chabad-Lubavitch: double edition volume of Kuntres HaHitpa'alut [in Hebrew] / "Tract on Ecstasy" & Kuntres Katan MeInyanei Bechira [in Hebrew] / Tract on Free Will & Determination - both by Admor Dovber Schneuri (aka Dov Baer Schneerson, son of Rabbi Schneor Zalman [of Liadi]), after his death (1773-1827); 80 pages + title page in between (front title page is missing) & cover, page 2 (preface) partially torn & pieces missing, pages 2 & 3 loosened from the rest, and all pages loosened from the binding, repaired cover split horizontally at center - but otherwise all contents intact & readible: per misplaced Hebrew page numbering (but orderly Latin paging) this edition appears to be selected works republished together, per 2nd title page, in 1875 in Warsaw by Rabbinic press Natanel David Zisberg & censored 19 Nov. 1875 in Kiev. Per 2nd title page reason for republication was that no copies (of the Kuntres Katan) were left in the city of Shklow/Szklow; opens with a preface by the transcriber, including useful key of acronyms used in the actual piece, here called "Shaar HaBechira". Except preface page 2, all pages' body-text in Rashi script.


Product Tags: Polish Book/Publication, Books & Publications and Judaica from Poland and from 19th Century, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
Unsold: may be available for sale $79.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70454
British post-Holocaust Jewish Orthodox Youth - Agudat Israel periodical #2, 1946
16870454
The Orthodox Jewish experience in Holocaust-era Britain: postwar "Orthodox Youth" illustrated/photographic periodical of the Histadruth Zeire Agudas Israel (Union of Agudat Israel [Hassidic] Youth), #2 for Adar II [1946 - undated] depicting Rabbi Meir Schapiro on cover; no printing house attribution; 16 pages, complete, vertically folded. Includes "The Deeper Significance of Purim" (by Rabbi Yerucham Halevi - reprinted), biography of Rabbi Schapiro, "Justice" (by Yitzchak Halevi), various short articles on events locally & abroad including references to Rabbi Joel Teitelbaum (Satmar) "only now when we had seen the disaster which had befallen our people could we feel certain that the rest of G-d's promise, the Messianic liberation, was at hand" & a local visit by Rabbi Aaron Kotler; "Ikbata deMeshicha / עקבתא דמשיחא" in Hebrew-lettered Yiddish by Rabbi Elchonon Wasserman z"tzl (a student of the Chofetz Chaim, who saw signs of the Redemption in the period prior to the Holocaust).


Product Tags: United Kingdomian,British Book/Publication - Youth, Books & Publications and Judaica from United Kingdom and from 1945-1949 Postwar era, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $35.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70455
British post-Holocaust Orthodox Jewish Diglenu Ezra Noar-Agudati periodical 1945
13870455
The Orthodox Jewish experience in Holocaust-era Britain: December 1945 dated postwar #10 issue of "Diglenu | Organ of the Ezra Noar-Agudati", printed by J. Delow & Co. (London); 16 pages, complete. Cover design by R. Rothschild & photo headline of Rabbi Yitzhak-Meir Levin (signatory on Israel's Declaration of Independence & co-founder of Beis Yaakov school system for religious Jewish girls); of interest, anti-Zionist position in opening editorial (and other philo-Eretz Israel articles within) reflecting the gradual change of Agudat Israel's position on Zionism - originally anti-Zionist gradually becoming non-Zionist, and then a participant in Israel's development in the wake of the Holocaust. Articles include Kibbutz Chofetz Chayim, "Objective: Eretz Israel", A Suggested Method for Teaching Chumash (by Rabbi S. D. Sassoon), Korbanot (by Rabbi I. Jakobovitz).


Product Tags: United Kingdomian,British Book/Publication - Youth, Books & Publications and Judaica from United Kingdom and from 1945-1949 Postwar era, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object,
Unsold: may be available for sale $34.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70866
WWII/Holocaust era mail from Rabbi Dushinsky in HUNGARY to JERUSALEM, no return address
18270866
Wartime incoming civilian/Rabbinic mail: 19 JUL 1940 uprated postcard in Hungarian from MAKO Hungary to Chief Rabbi Yosef Tzvi Dushinsky, JERUSALEM, franked 20f at postage period rate & tied by strike of local postmark; passed J4 Palestine censor (Sach-Q21a) in JERUSALEM & stamped with scarce 3-line boxed "Please request sender..." full name/address instructional marking (Sach Q42 - predates his Oct 1940 earliest known date of use), here as no return address provided. Diagonal crease. Rabbi Dushinsky (the 'Maharitz') served as 2nd leader of the Edah HaChareidis (after Rabbi Yosef Chaim Sonnenfeld, 1932), founded the Dushinsky Hassidic sect & was ardent anti-Zionist.


Product Tags: Hungarian, Mandatory Palestinian Postcards, WWII era Postal Links and Postal History from Hungary, Palestine Mandate and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s, which are Philately - Censored Mail, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
Unsold: may be available for sale $59.00
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 5 of 5