معلومات عامة

+ أكثر

VMCUSTOM_CATEGORY_SEARCH

البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
SUBCATEGORIES -
الخرائط والمطبوعات والأعمال الفنية (51)
بطاقات بريدية من المعابد (15)
الحاخام والتوقيعات (5)
الكتب والمنشورات (30)
حسييدوت والقباله (5)
طابعات يهودية مهمة (4)
الوثائق التاريخية (5)
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
70431
Responsa Sefer Nahar Shalom by Rabbi Sar Shalom Sharabi؛ طابعة اسرائيل باك 1867
21370431

دار مطبوعات هامة: سيفر نهار شالوم (بالعبرية) سيرة - بقلم الحاخام سار شالوم شرابي ("الرشاش") ؛ طبعه الحاخام "إسرائيل بيك" (القدس) في القدس (على طابعة تبرعت به [في عام 1842] من قبل موسى مونتيفيوري - شكر هنا في صفحة العنوان) ، تحت رعاية السلطان "عبد العزيز" (عبد العزيز) ؛ 72 صفحة (مفقودة صفحة واحدة على الأقل في الخلف) ، بدون أغطية ، 1867 - الصفحات المتبقية مكتملة وسليمة ، العديد منها ذات زوايا سفلية مطوية / مجعدة.

غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $39.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70433
Responsa Kavod Yerushalyim، Rabbi Avraham Horowitz، Yehuda veYerushalyim press
23970433

هام دار الطباعة: سيفر شئيلوت في تشفوت "كافود يروشاليم" [بالعبرية] / كتاب الردود "شرف القدس" ، الجزء 1 (مع "مقدمة مختصرة" من كتاب HaTmicha BeEretz HaKodesh) - بقلم الحاخام أفراهام مردخاي هليفي هورويتز (ابن الحاخام يهودا ناتشوم إنجل [دايان & موره تزيديك - معلم العدالة] في ريغا ؛ نشره دفوس 'يهودا فييروشاليم' عبر باتي هورنشتاين [منازل أورنستين] ؛ 132 صفحة ، 1930 ؛ كاملة ، سليمة: ترتد ؛ صفحات الافتتاح / الختام بالعمر ، بعضها مع حواف متوترة قليلا ؛ عدة صفحات مع نصائح الزاوية العليا.

تم البيع $40.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70436
غولدمان غير مدرج سيدر Hagadah Shel Pesach الترجمة الإنجليزية هيام Sakolski 1881
21770436
سدر هجاده شيل بيساخ (بالعبرية): خدمة للليالي الأولى من عيد الفصح ، مع ترجمة باللغة الإنجليزية - نشرها س. سكولسكي ، نيويورك ؛ 1881 ، 72pg. صفحات جميع مسطحة & سليمة على الرغم من العديد من البقع-ربما من النبيذ إذا استخدمت خلال خدمات سيدر. هردبووند. نادرة للغاية : تسجل OCLC 8 نسخ في جميع أنحاء العالم ؛ Singerman 2922 (1881 ed)؛ يودلوف 1583 ؛ غير مدرجة في Goldman. قد يكون الناشر Rav Hyam Sakolski (d.1883) الذي شغل منصب الحاخام والقارئ ورئيس شارع Allen Bais Hamedrash (الجانب الشرقي السفلي من مانهاتن ؛ اليوم يسمى بيت هامدراش هاجودول).
تم البيع $180.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70443
الجريدة التونسية جودور سيدي طفيلة كتانة بقلم إيدان ، كوهين و تسابان ؛ جربة 1940
20670443

جيب سيدور "Tfila Ktana" (Mincha-Maariv لأيام الأسبوع و السبت) ، غير مؤرخ ج. 1940s. طبعتها إيدان ، كوهين وتسوبان ، جربة (تونس) ؛ 53 × 65 مم ، 353 صفحة جميعها سليمة (قريبة من النعناع ، بعضها لا يزال غير مقطوع في الزوايا) ، ث / غلاف ورقي سميك أصلي. كانت الطابعة الحاخام ديفيد إيدان (1873-1955) ، الذي أسس أول مطبعة باللغة العبرية في جربة ، في عام 1912 ، وساعد اليهود في الهجرة إلى فلسطين (1919) وشغل منصب كبير الحاخامات في المدينة.

غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $49.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 4 من 4

Auction General Information:

+ More

Search within Judaica / Important Jewish Printers & selected filters below:

Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Subcategories -
Maps, Prints & Artwork (51)
Synagogue Postcards (15)
Rabbis & Signatures (5)
Books & Publications (30)
Hassidut & Kabbalah (5)
Important Jewish Printers (4)
Historical Ephemera (5)
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
70431
Responsa Sefer Nahar Shalom by Rabbi Sar Shalom Sharabi; Israel Bak printer 1867
25070431
Important print houses: Sefer Nahar Shalom [in Hebrew] responsa - by Rabbi Sar Shalom Sharabi (the 'Rashash'); printed by Rabbi Israel Beck (Bak) in Jerusalem (on a printer donated to him [in 1842] by Moses Montefiore - thanked here on title page), under the patronage of the Sultan "Abd Eil Aziz" (Abdülaziz); 72 pages (missing at least 1 page at back), without covers, 1867 - remaining pages complete & intact, many with folded/creased bottom corners.


Product Tags: Holylandish Book/Publication, Books & Publications and Judaica from Holyland and from 19th Century, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
Unsold: may be available for sale $39.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70433
Responsa Kavod Yerushalyim, Rabbi Avraham Horowitz, Yehuda veYerushalyim press
29070433
Important Print Houses: Sefer She'elot ve Tshuvot "Kavod Yerushalyim" [in Hebrew] / The Book of Responsa "Honor of Jerusalem", part 1 (with "shortened preface" from the book HaTmicha BeEretz HaKodesh) - by Rabbi Avraham Mordechai HaLevi Horowitz (son of Rabbi Yehuda Nachum Engel [Dayan & 'Moreh Tzedek' - teacher of justice] of Riga; published by Dfus 'Yehuda veYerushalyim' "across Batei Hornstein [the Ornstein Houses]"; 132 pages, 1930; complete, intact: rebound; opening/closing pages age-stained, some with slightly frayed edges; several pages with bent top corner tips.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian Book/Publication, Books & Publications and Judaica from Palestine Mandate and from 20th Century, 1930s, 1929-1939 5th Aliya which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates
SOLD $40.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70436
Goldman unlisted Seder Hagadah Shel Pesach English Translation Hyam Sakolski 1881
25070436
Seder Hagadah Shel Pesach' (in Hebrew): Service for the Two First Nights of Passover, with an English Translation - published by H. Sakolski, NY; 1881, 72pg. Pages all flat & intact though many with stains - possibly from wine if used during the Seder services. Hardbound; very rare: OCLC lists 8 copies worldwide; Singerman 2922 (1881 ed); Yudlov 1583; not listed in Goldman. The publisher may be Rav Hyam Sakolski (d.1883) who served as Rabbi, reader, and president of the Allen Street Bais Hamedrash (lower east side of Manhattan; today called the Beth Hamedrash Hagodol).


Product Tags: America,American Book/Publication, Books & Publications and Judaica from United States and from 19th Century, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $180.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70443
Tunisian Judaica Pocket Siddur Tfila Ktana by Idan, Cohen & Tsaban; Djerba 1940s
25570443
Pocket Siddur "Tfila Ktana" (Mincha-Maariv for weekdays and Shabbat), undated c. 1940s; printed by Idan, Cohen & Tsaban, Djerba (Tunisia); 53 x 65mm, 353 pages all intact (near-mint, some still uncut at corners), w/original thick paper cover. The printer was Rabbi David Idan (1873-1955), who founded the first Hebrew-language printing house in Djerba, in 1912, assisted Jews in emigrating to Palestine (1919) and served as the city's Chief Rabbi.


Product Tags: Tunisian Book/Publication, Books & Publications and Judaica from Tunisia and from 20th Century, 1940s which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
Unsold: may be available for sale $49.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 4 of 4