معلومات عامة

+ أكثر

VMCUSTOM_CATEGORY_SEARCH

البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
SUBCATEGORIES -
الميليشيات اليهودية (11)
الانتداب والدولة قبل إسرائيل (21)
إسرائيل 1948 ، الهاغانا والصهيونية تحت الأرض (25)
الميليشيات الاسرائيلية (24)
الحرب العالمية الثانية / الهولوكوست والتعاون (20)
العالم والعربي العربي (18)
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
70297
مصر؟ غلاف أزرق موضّح لحزمة السجائر للجنود ، في خمسينيات القرن العشرين
34170297
مصر؟ غلاف أزرق مصور لحزمة السجائر مع صورة جندي مسلح ، مع أسطورة عربية " 20 سجائر خاصة للأفراد العسكريين " ، صادرة عن قسم التبغ والسيجارة. عام 1950.
تم البيع $19.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
70473
قوات الجيش الإسرائيلي الحدودية TJFF جندي الموحدة الملحقات / سكين / فوضى عناصر عدة
30070473
الآثار الشخصية لعضوية قوات الحدود الأردنية (TJFF): مجموعة من الملحقات الموحدة ، والأدوات ، والسكاكين ، وعدة المواد العائدة إلى Captain BS Hall ، TJFF. وتشمل المواد: أ) سكين حربية شخصية مع غمد و "TJFF" محفورا في الجلد. تذكرنا بسكين الكوماندوز البريطاني ، هنا مع حربة معدلة ، جلد مقوى وغمد معدني أبيض ، يتم تخصيصها من خلال التعلق بضفدع الكاكي الحربة بواسطة خياطة اليد (حجم الخنجر: 290 × 73 مم ؛ الوزن: 125 جم) ؛ ب) حالة النعناع ، والملح السميك HM Silver TJFF في صندوق ، ومميز برمنغهام عام 1938 (هذا نادر جداً) ؛ ج) طوق شارة و رتب مجموعة: 1931 إصدار شارة طوق معكوسة مجموعة من مجموعة الكابتن 6 نقاط خدمة البرونزية بالنقاط (2x3 كبير [عادي] و [فوضى] صغيرة) + مجموعة من الكابتن 6X من النحاس الأصفر والمينا (الأحمر والأخضر) الاستوائية نقطة مرتبة اللباس (2x3 كبيرة [العادية] & الصغيرة [فوضى] ؛ د) أزرار ضابط 2X (كبير وصغير) ؛ ه) رمز 't' فوضى نحاس (1pc) - "الإقليمية" (؟) ؛ هـ) غطاء الرأس الأزرق الصغير (الكوفية العربية / وشاح الرقبة الصحراوي) مع شارة الكشفية ؛ يمكن تفسير وجود شارة Lindisfarne الكشفية كواحد من خصوصيات المدارس العامة لطبقة الضابط -؟ و) الأقواس الخاصة للشراء الاحتفالي TJFF pantalonons الاحتفالية ؛ ز) 2X الأقواس تخزين. ح) وعاء الباكليت . منحت جائزة الكابتن ، في الخدمة في زمن الحرب ، نجمة 1939-45 ، نجمة أفريقيا ، نجمة إيطاليا ، فرنسا وألمانيا ستار ، وسام الخدمة البريطانية في الحرب 1939-1945 (مع إجازات أوراق البلوط) ؛ ميدالية الخدمة العامة (1918) للصراعات الصغيرة 1918-1962 (لخدمة TJFF في الشرق الأوسط) وميدالية قوة القوة الإقليمية (بعد 12 سنة من الخدمة في القوة الإقليمية) - لم يتم تضمينها في هذه الكمية . ولأغراض توضيحية ، يتضمن هذا الوصف صورة لضابط آخر من فرقة TJFF من رتبة النقيب مرتديًا فستان فوج ريفي استوائي - يصعب العثور على مثل هذه اللوحات بالتفصيل ولكنها تكشف عن الكثير من الملابس الداخلية. ملاحظة: بما أن هذه الكمية تتضمن سكينا ، سيتم شحن الكمية من المملكة المتحدة إلى العارض الفائز (هذا الشخص مسؤول عن التأكد من أنه / يمكنها الحصول على هذا البند في البريد).
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $999.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70555
هضبة الجولان الشركة الأولى AusBatt كتيبة الأمم المتحدة النمساوية Souval metal / pin
17970555
النمسا: دبوس معدني ومينا من الشركة الأولى "أوسبات" ، الكتيبة النمساوية التابعة لقوة الأمم المتحدة لحفظ السلام في منطقة الجولان - حرمون ؛ صنعها ريتشارد سوفال. الوزن: 27.9 جم. تأسست بعد حرب يوم الغفران عام 1973.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $39.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70556
صحراء سيناء 56 م سويدبات السويدية UN كتيبة الخدمة التذكارية ميدالية 1975
18770556
السويدية "سويدبات" 56 م كتيبة سيناء ميدالية الخدمة الميدالية في النحاس ، 1975 : ميدالية توضح المنصب العام الذي يديره المتحد السويدي من "قوة طوارئ الأمم المتحدة الثانية" التي تتخذ من سيناء مقرا لها بين ديسمبر 1974 ويونيو 1975 ، مع أسطورة حول "FN" -Bataljon 56 م "وتواريخ أدناه. في UNC لا علامات صانع. الوزن: 79.25 جرام ؛ الحجم: 61 مم. مشكلة نسبية نسبياً مقارنة باللويحات الأخرى الصادرة للكتيبة السويدية في سيناء.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $39.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70557
صحراء سيناء 58 م سويدبات السويدية UN كتيبة الخدمة التذكارية لوحة عام 1975
19170557
السويدية "سويدبات" 58 م كتيبة سيناء لوحة خدمة تذكارية في النحاس ، 1975: لوحة توضح المواقف التي يديرها المتحد السويدي من "قوة طوارئ الأمم المتحدة الثانية" التي تتخذ من سيناء مقرا لها بين يونيو وديسمبر 1975 ، مع أسطورة "FN-Bataljon 58M" . تم تدوير العنصر السويدي في UNEF II في هذا القطاع والخروج منه كل نصف سنة تقريبًا ، في كل مرة مع تصنيف رقمي مختلف ، وفي هذه الفترة تم تصنيف قوة "58M" (بعد استبدال 56M). تتبع تسمية الكتيبة نمط الوحدات الأجنبية في السويد التي تعمل في الأمم المتحدة: تبدأ قواتها في كوسوفو بالحرف "KA" ، يبدأ هؤلاء في أفغانستان بـ "FS" ، ويستخدم هؤلاء في قبرص "C" ، إلخ.

أُنشئ المعهد الثاني في أكتوبر 1973 لمراقبة وقف إطلاق النار بين مصر وإسرائيل بعد انتهاء حرب 1973 بينهما (نجحت هذه القوة في قوة الشرطة الدولية الأولى ، التي حاولت الالتزام بوقف إطلاق النار السابق بين البلدين ، من 1956 إلى 1967) . واستمرت ولايتها حتى عام 1979 عندما استعيض عنها "القوة المتعددة الجنسيات والمراقبون" (MFO). كانت السويد نشطة في توفير قوات لعمليات حفظ السلام في سيناء وغزة منذ عام 1956 ، وكان الوجود السويدي هناك بعد حرب 1973 واضحًا بما يكفي ليحقق للجنود وجودًا مميزًا كشخصية عرضية في الفيلم الكوميدي الأكثر شعبية في إسرائيل "هالفون" هيل لا يجيب "(1976). في UNC لا علامات صانع. الوزن: 201.75 جرام ؛ الحجم: 78 مم × 101 مم (بعض إصدارات هذه اللوحة لا تحتوي على إطار حولها وتكون أصغر من بضعة مليمترات).
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $39.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70558
صحراء سيناء 60 م سويدبات السويدية الأمم المتحدة كتيبة الخدمة التذكارية 1976
18170558
السويدية "سويدبات" 60 م كتيبة سيناء لوحة خدمة تذكارية في النحاس ، 1976 : لوحة توضح الموقع العام الذي يديره المتحد السويدي من "قوة طوارئ الأمم المتحدة الثانية" التي تتخذ من سيناء مقرا لها بين ديسمبر 1975 ويونيو 1976 ، مع أسطورة "FN-Bataljon 60 م ". على عكس قطعة تذكارية مشابهة تم إصدارها لـ "58M" Swedbatt (التي سبقت 60 دقيقة) مع مواقع وحدة دقيقة للغاية ، هذه اللوحة تبرز بشكل عام "Giddi" في منطقة شبه جزيرة سيناء: كان Giddi ممرًا استراتيجيًا تمتلكه إسرائيل بعد نهاية حرب 1973 مع مصر ، وفي مقابل انسحابها من هناك ، أنشأت الولايات المتحدة بالتعاون مع بعثة حفظ السلام التابعة للأمم المتحدة محطة مراقبة إلكترونية هناك تسمى "بعثة سيناء الميدانية" ، لمراقبة الوصول إلى الممرات باستخدام الزلزالية ، السمعية وأجهزة الاستشعار بالأشعة تحت الحمراء التي يتم رصدها من 3 محطات مراقبة. تعمل بعثة سيناء الميدانية من يناير 1976 حتى أبريل 1982 . في UNC غير علامة الوزن: 174.9 جرام ؛ الحجم: 73 مم × 99 مم.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $39.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70559
صحراء سيناء 62 م سويدبات السويدية UN كتيبة الخدمة التذكارية 1976
20270559
السويدية "سويدبات" 62 م كتيبة سيناء لوحة خدمة تذكارية في النحاس ، 1976 : لوحة يصور المواقف والقواعد التي يديرها المتآمر السويدي "قوة طوارئ الأمم المتحدة الثانية" التي تتخذ من سيناء مقرا لها بين يونيو وديسمبر 1976 ، مع أسطورة "سيناء FN- باتالجون 62 م ". وعلى الرغم من ضم قطاع غزة إلى إسرائيل بعد عام 1967 ، إلا أنها تظهر على هذه الخريطة كجزء من حدود سيناء وربما تكون مرجعاً لعمليات الأمم المتحدة هناك. على الخريطة صورت 4 قواعد من Battlion السويدية. في UNC غير علامة الوزن: 192.1g ؛ الحجم: 73.5 ملم × 100 ملم.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $39.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70560
الأكاديمية العسكرية العليا بالجيش المصري لناصر الميدالية
18970560
مصر: ميدالية على شكل درع " الأكاديمية العسكرية العليا لناصر" ، مع حلقة خضراء ملونة مرفقة أعلاه ؛ الحجم: 22 × 34.5 مم ، الوزن: 6.7 غرام. افتتح المعهد ، المعروف باسم أكاديمية ناصر للعلوم العسكرية أو أكاديمية ناصر العسكرية العليا ، في مارس 1965 وهو موجود حتى يومنا هذا. ربما تم إصدار الميدالية للطلاب الذين يدرسون هناك.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $39.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70561
وسام الاتحاد المصرى السورى المصرى لميدالية الجمهورية العربية المتحدة ، 1958 - 1961
19970561
مصر / سوريا: قرار الاتحاد بالجمهورية العربية المتحدة ، 1958-1961 ؛ حجم (ميدالية فقط مع حلقة): 48 × 62 مم ؛ الوزن: 23.8g. أسطورة الوجه "الجمهورية العربية المتحدة | سنحميها" مع صورة لخريطة العالم العربي تشمل مصر وسوريا. أسطورة عكسية "ذكرى تأسيس الجمهورية العربية المتحدة | الثالث عشر رجب 1377 - 1 فبراير 1958". تأسست الميدالية في 16 فبراير 1958 للاحتفال بتأسيس الجمهورية العربية المتحدة (1958-1961) المؤلفة من مصر وسوريا ، وتم منحها لجميع أفراد القوات المسلحة الذين كانوا يعملون في 1 فبراير 1958 ، وكذلك إلى المدنيين.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $49.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70562
شارة الجيش العربي الأردني / شارة الجيش العربي
19070562
شارة شارة الفيلق العربي من شرق الأردن: شارة الشعار للارتداء على خوذة شوكية أو شاشم مع أسطورة عربية "الجيش العربي" ؛ يرتديها الفيلق العربي بقيادة الولايات المتحدة قبل 1956 (نسخة الحرس الوطني الأردني ما بعد 1956 في المعدن المصنوع من الذهب الأصفر). لا صانع ملحوظ. صدفي الظهر مع عكس دبوس قفل (قد لا يكون دبوس نفسه الأصلي) ؛ الحجم: 46 × 46.5 ملم. الوزن: 14.15 جم.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $39.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70563
مصر - الجمهورية العربية السورية - الجمهورية العربية السورية
22970563
مصر / سوريا: نقابة اتحاد الجمهوريات العربية المتحدة شبه المصنعة ، 1958-1961: آلة نقشت على "ذكرى تأسيس الجمهورية العربية المتحدة | 13th Rajb 1377 - 1st February 1958" كما هو في هذه الميداليات ولكن الجبهة يفتقد التصميم الذي يصور صورة لخريطة العالم العربي تشمل مصر وسوريا ؛ غير عادي.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $49.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70564
الجيش الأردني وسام الجيش البريطاني الفضي ، 1956
18070564
الأردن: وسام عسكري فضّي ، 1956 ؛ الحجم: 29mm ، سمك: 2.5mm ، الوزن: 11.7g. أو Obف .: التاج الملكي الأردني فوق البنادق المتقاطعة المحاطة بإكليل الزهور. القس: الساق العربية. "لا يزال هناك منتصر في القوات في معركة | 1956" ، ث / علامات فضية من تايلور وهانكوك من برمنغهام (ربما من منتصف القرن التاسع عشر). ربما تم إصدارها فيما يتعلق بإقالة الملك حسين للقيادة البريطانية للجيش العربي ، والتي أعاد تسميتها بـ "الجيش العربي" (مارس 1956) أو ربما تتعلق برد الفعل على "عملية انتقام إسرائيلية" في الرحو ، بالقرب من الخليل. في سبتمبر حيث قتل أكثر من 20 جنديا ورجال شرطة أردنيين.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $119.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70565
ميدالية عسكرية طويلة وأمين مخلصة عبر الأردن
20770565
الأردن: ميدالية الخدمة الطويلة والأمينة العابرة للأردن ("Midalat al Taqdir lil Khidmat Al-Makhlis") ، ND (1948) ؛ ضرب في البرونز. الوزن: 27 جرام. الحجم: 38 مم. غادرت يصور الوجه تواجه تمثال كما هو والسيد عبد الله بن الحسين (1882-1951)، أمير (والمستقبلي الملك) من شرق الأردن، مع نقوش عربية أدناه، "شارات Taqdir آل Khidma آل Mukhlisa" ( "وسام في تقدير الخدمة المخلصة "). في الخلف ، التاج الملكي مع نقش عربي "عبد الله بن الحسين" ، محاط بفرعين من أوراق الزيتون. على الرغم من عدم وجود الشريط وشريط التعليق ، تحتفظ الميدالية بالمخلب. على الرغم من أن هذه الميدالية ليست مؤرخة في فترة إصدارها ، فقد تم تأسيسها في عام 1948 للاعتراف بالخدمة الطويلة وحسن السلوك (بدون محاكمة عسكرية) في الخدمات النظامية - 20 عامًا للضباط أو 15 عامًا لغير الضباط المفوضين . يشير التاريخ الذي يظهر على الميدالية "١٣٣٩" (١٣٣٩ هـ ، أو ١٩٢١) إلى التاريخ الذي تأسست فيه شرق الأردن. يعود تاريخ صورة الحسين إلى تلك الفترة ، عندما كان أمير شرق الأردن.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $49.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70566
الحرب العالمية الأولى الألمانية بطاقة صور عالية الوضوح من الحرب دمرتها Bailleul فرنسا التي كتبها J. Ripper
19470566
بطاقة صور فوتوغرافية عالية الدقة في الحرب العالمية الأولى في ألمانيا لـ [الحرب المدمرة] " Bailleul ، Northern France" للمصور J. Ripper؛ لا إحالة الناشر. غير مستعمل؛ ارتداء حافة الضوء في الأماكن ، تجعد علامة الزاوية اليمنى السفلى.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $49.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70567
رسمت الحرب العالمية الأولى الألمانية / النمساوية النمساوية المجرية دعاية ملونة خطوة بخطوة في الخطوة
31270567
رسمت الحرب العالمية الأولى الألمانية بطاقة بريدية دعائية ملونة تصور الجنود الهنغاريين المجريين والألمان يسيرون وأسطورة "إلى نفس الخطوة والخطوة" (في gleichem Schritt und Tritt :) ، مع اسم الفنان ؛ نشرت من قبل M. Munk (فيينا) ؛ used: local posted in WURZBURG on 28-07-1916 (2nd 2nd of WWI). ارتداء حافة خفيفة على طرف الزاوية السفلية الأمامية والسفلية؛ حواف هشة.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $49.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70568
الحرب العالمية الأولى الألمانية موضحة اللون دعاية الحرب سندات بطاقة بريدية من الطيار من قبل Erler
29170568
رسمت الحرب العالمية الأولى الألمانية بطاقة دعائية ملونة من الطيار والأسطورة "وأنت؟ أخرج سندات الحرب" (Und Ihr؟ Zeichnet Kriegsanleihe) ، يتضح من البروفيسور فريتز إيرلر وطبعه فريتز ميزون ، كلا من ميونيخ. كان إيرلر رسامًا عسكريًا رسميًا مشهورًا ، وعمل أيضًا تحت الرايخ الثالث الذي يصور هتلر ومسؤولين آخرين. غير مستعمل؛ ضوء التنغيم على ظهره.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $49.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70569
الحرب العالمية الأولى الألمانية يتضح بطاقة بريدية الدعاية Heimat اللون من قبل Brynolf Wennerberg
27870569
رسمت الحرب العالمية الأولى الألمانية بطاقة بريدية للأعمال الفنية تصور امرأة شابة في ثوب أزرق غير رسمي يلوح بمنديلين أبيضين ، بعنوان " In der Heimat، in der Heimat ... " (في الوطن - 'Heimat' له دلالات وطنية في اللغة الألمانية) ، بواسطة BW ( برينولف وينيريبرغ ) نشره ألبرت لانغن (ميونيخ) وطبعه هيس آند بيكر (لايبزيغ) ؛ مطبوع على ظهره باسم "Kriegspostkarten" (بطاقة بريدية زمن الحرب) ؛ الأوساخ السطحية غير المستخدمة على الجبهة + علامات انسكاب الضوء في الأعلى والقاعدة. قام وينيربيرغ السويدي المولد بالتصوير في العديد من المجلات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك " Simplicissimus " ، التي شارك في تأسيسها لانغن واليهودي توماس ثيودور هاين (لانغن قد يكون أيضًا يهوديًا).
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $49.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70570
الحرب العالمية الأولى الألمانية موضحة دعاية اللون حذار بطاقة بريدية من الجندي ، 1915
28870570
رسمت الحرب العالمية الأولى الألمانية بطاقات بريدية ملونة للدعاية للجندي الألماني والعنوان "احترس" (Hütet Euch) ، بواسطة WI ونشرها B & R ؛ مؤرخة 17-11-1915 على ظهره ، وغير المستخدمة على خلاف ذلك ؛ حافة ثانوية يجرجر في القاعدة ، ضوء التنغيم على الظهر.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $49.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 18 من 18

Auction General Information:

+ More

Search within Militaria / World Militaria & selected filters below:

Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Subcategories -
Jewish militaria (11)
Mandate & Yishuv (21)
Israel 1948, Haganah & Zionist Underground (25)
Israeli Militaria (24)
WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration (20)
World Militaria (18)
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
70297
Egypt? illustrated blue wrapper for package of cigarettes for soldiers, 1950's
29770297
Egypt? illustrated blue wrapper for package of cigarettes with image of armed soldier, with Arabic legend "20 special cigarettes for military personnel", issued by "Tobacco and Cigarettes Enclosing Department", circa. 1950's.


Product Tags: Egyptian Militaria - Documents, Memorabilia and Arabiana from Egypt and from 20th Century, 1950s, 1960s
SOLD $19.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
70473
Transjordan Frontier Force TJFF soldier uniform accessories/knife/mess kit items
25470473
Transjordan Frontier Force (TJFF) member's personal effects: collection of uniform accessories, acoutrements, knife and mess-kit items belonging to Captain B. S. Hall, TJFF. Articles include: a) personalized combat knife with sheath & "TJFF" etched into the leather; reminiscent of British commando knife, here with modified bayonet, hardened leather & white metal sheath, customised by attachment to khaki bayonet frog by hand stitching (dagger size: 290 x 73 mm; weight: 125g); b) mint condition, heavy HM Silver TJFF presentation sugar spoon in box, hallmarked Birmingham 1938 (this very rare); c) collar badge & ranks set: 1931 issue mirrored collar badge set of Captain’s set of 6 bronze service dress rank pips (2x3 large [regular] & small [mess]) + Captain’s set of 6x brass and enamel (red & green) tropical dress rank pips (2x3 large [regular] & small [mess]; d) 2x Officers buttons (large & small); e) brass ‘T’ mess insignia (1pc) - "Territorial"(?); e) small blue headcloth (Arab keffiyeh/desert neck scarf) with scout badge on; the presence of the Lindisfarne Scout badge may be explained as one of the public-school idiosyncrasies of the officer class -?; f) private purchase braces for ceremonial dress TJFF ceremonial pantaloons; g) 2x stocking braces; h) bakelite container. Capt. Hall was awarded, for wartime service, the 1939-45 Star, Africa Star, Italy Star, France & Germany Star, British War Service Medal 1939–45 (with Dispatches Oak Leaves); the General Service Medal (1918) for small conflicts 1918-1962 (for TJFF service in Middle East) & Territorial Force Efficiency Medal (after 12 years’ service in Territorial Force) - these not included in this lot. For illustrative purposes an image of another TJFF officer of Captain's rank dressed in tropical Regiment Dress is included in this description - hard to find such portraits in detail but it reveals much of the regalia worn. Note: as this lot includes a knife the lot will be shipped from the UK to the winning bidder (that person is responsible to ensure that he/she can receive this item in the mail).


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian, Jordanian Militaria - uniform accoutrements, Mandate & Yishuv and Militaria from Palestine Mandate, Jordan and from World War II, 20th Century, 1930s, 1940s,
Unsold: may be available for sale $999.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70555
Golan Heights 1st company AusBatt Austrian UN battalion Souval metal/enamel pin
14970555
Austria: metal & enamel pin of 1st company of "AusBatt", Austrian battalion of the UN peacekeeping force in the Golan-Hermon region; manufactured by Richard Souval; weight: 27.9g. Established after 1973 Yom Kippur war.


Product Tags: Austrian, Golanian Militaria - metal militaria, World Militaria and Militaria from Austria, Golan and from 20th Century, 1973 Yom Kippur War
Unsold: may be available for sale $39.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70556
Sinai desert 56M Swedbatt Swedish UN Battalion commemorative service medal 1975
15870556
Swedish "Swedbatt" 56M Battalion Sinai uniface commemorative service medal in copper, 1975: medal depicts the general position manned by the Swedish contigent of the Sinai based "United Nations Emergency Force II" between December 1974 and June 1975, with legend around edge "FN-Bataljon 56 M" and dates below. In UNC; no maker-marks; weight: 79.25g; size: 61mm. A relatively crude cast issue compared to other plaques issued for the Swedish battalion in Sinai.


Product Tags: Swedish, Sinaian Militaria - medallic militaria, World Militaria and Militaria from Sweden, Sinai and from 1973 Yom Kippur War, 20th Century, 1970s
Unsold: may be available for sale $39.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70557
Sinai desert 58M Swedbatt Swedish UN Battalion commemorative service plaque 1975
16170557
Swedish "Swedbatt" 58M Battalion Sinai uniface commemorative service plaque in copper, 1975: plaque depicts the positions manned by the Swedish contigent of the Sinai based "United Nations Emergency Force II" between June-December 1975, with legend "FN-Bataljon 58M". The Swedish component of UNEF II rotated in and out of this sector roughly every half year, each time with a different numeric designation, and in this period its force was labelled "58M" (having replaced 56M). The Battalion's nomenclature follows the style of Sweden's foreign contingents serving in the UN: her forces in Kosovo begin with the letter "KA", those in Afghanistan begin with "FS", those in Cyprus use a "C", etc.

UNEF II was established in October 1973 to observe the cease-fire between Egypt and Israel following the termination of the 1973 War between them (this force succeeded UNEF I, which attempted to observe a previous ceasefire between the two countries, from 1956 to 1967); its mandate lasted until 1979 when it was replaced by the "Multinational Force and Observers" (MFO). Sweden had been active in providing forces for peace-keeping operations in Sinai and Gaza since 1956, and the Swedish presence there after the 1973 War was pronounced enough to earn her soldiers a token presence as an incidental character in Israel's most popular comedy film "Halfon Hill is Not Answering" (1976). In UNC; no maker-marks; weight: 201.75g; size: 78mm x 101mm (some versions of this plaque do not have the frame around them and are a few millimeters smaller).


Product Tags: Swedish, Sinaian Militaria - medallic militaria, World Militaria and Militaria from Sweden, Sinai and from 1973 Yom Kippur War, 20th Century, 1970s
Unsold: may be available for sale $39.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70558
Sinai desert 60M Swedbatt Swedish UN Battalion commemorative service plaque 1976
15370558
Swedish "Swedbatt" 60M Battalion Sinai uniface commemorative service plaque in copper, 1976: plaque depicts the general location manned by the Swedish contigent of the Sinai based "United Nations Emergency Force II" between December 1975 and June 1976, with legend "FN-Bataljon 60 M". Unlike a similar commemorative piece issued for the "58M" Swedbatt (which preceeded 60M) with very precise unit positions, this plaque highlights in a general manner "Giddi" in the area of the Sinai peninsula: Giddi was a strategic pass held by Israel after the end of the 1973 War with Egypt, and in exchange for her withdrawal from there the US in cooperation with the UN peacekeeping mission established an electronic monitoring station there called the "Sinai Field Mission", to monitor access to the passes using seismic, aural and infra-red sensors monitored from 3 watch stations. The Sinai Field Mission operated from January 1976 until April 1982. In UNC; not marker-marked; weight: 174.9g; size: 73mm x 99mm.


Product Tags: Swedish, Sinaian Militaria - medallic militaria, World Militaria and Militaria from Sweden, Sinai and from 1973 Yom Kippur War, 20th Century, 1970s
Unsold: may be available for sale $39.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70559
Sinai desert 62M Swedbatt Swedish UN Battalion commemorative service plaque 1976
17970559
Swedish "Swedbatt" 62M Battalion Sinai uniface commemorative service plaque in copper, 1976: plaque depicts the positions and bases manned by the Swedish contigent of the Sinai based "United Nations Emergency Force II" between June and December 1976, with legend "Sinai FN-Bataljon 62 M". Although the Gaza Strip was annexed by Israel after 1967 it appears on this map as part of the boundary of Sinai and may be so in reference to UN operations there. On the map are depicted 4 bases of the Swedish Battlion. In UNC; not marker-marked; weight: 192.1g; size: 73.5mm x 100mm.


Product Tags: Swedish, Sinaian Militaria - medallic militaria, World Militaria and Militaria from Sweden, Sinai and from 1973 Yom Kippur War, 20th Century, 1970s
Unsold: may be available for sale $39.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70560
Egyptian Army Higher Military Academy of Nasser medal
16670560
Egypt: uniface shield-shaped medal of "The Higher Military Academy of Nasser", with green colored loop attached above; size: 22 x 34.5mm, weight: 6.7g. The institute, known as the Nasser Academy for Military Science or the Nasser Higher Military Academy, was inaugurated in March 1965 and exists to this day. The medal was probably issued to cadets studying there.


Product Tags: Egyptian Militaria - medallic militaria, World Militaria and Militaria from Egypt and from 20th Century,
Unsold: may be available for sale $39.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70561
Egyptian-Syrian UAR Union Order of the United Arab Republic medal, 1958-1961
17370561
Egypt/Syria: Union Order of the United Arab Republic, 1958-1961; size (medal only with loop): 48 x 62mm; weight: 23.8g. Obverse legend "United Arab Republic | We will protect it" with image of map of the Arab world encompassing Egypt and Syria; reverse legend "Anniversary of the establishment of the United Arab Republic | 13th Rajb 1377 - 1st February 1958". The medal was instituted on 16 Feb. 1958 to commemorate the creation of the UAR (1958-61) comprised of Egypt and Syria, and was awarded to all members of the armed forces who were serving on 1 February 1958, as well as to selected civilians.


Product Tags: Egyptian, United Arab Republican Militaria - medallic militaria, World Militaria and Militaria from Egypt, United Arab Republic and from 20th Century, 1950s, 1960s which are military decoration
Unsold: may be available for sale $49.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70562
Transjordan Arab Legion/Al Jeish Al Arabi metal hat badge
16470562
Transjordan Arab Legion metal hat badge: emblem badge for wear on spiked helmet or schumag headress with Arabic legend "Al Jeish al Arabi" ("The Arab Army"); worn by the pre-1956 British-commanded Arab Legion (the post-1956 Jordanian national guard version is in yellow-gold colored metal); not maker marked; scalloped back with latch pin reverse (pin itself may not be original); size: 46 x 46.5mm; weight: 14.15g.


Product Tags: Jordanian Militaria - metal militaria, World Militaria and Militaria from Jordan and from 20th Century,
Unsold: may be available for sale $39.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70563
Egyptian-Syrian UAR partly blank Union Order of the United Arab Republic medal
19270563
Egypt/Syria: semi-manufactured Union Order of the United Arab Republic, 1958-1961: reverse is machine inscribed "Anniversary of the establishment of the United Arab Republic | 13th Rajb 1377 - 1st February 1958" as is on these medals but the front is missing design depicting image of map of the Arab world encompassing Egypt and Syria; unusual.


Product Tags: Egyptian, United Arab Republican Militaria - medallic militaria, World Militaria and Militaria from Egypt, United Arab Republic and from 20th Century, 1950s, 1960s which are military decoration, Minting/Production Error,
Unsold: may be available for sale $49.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70564
Jordanian army British-silver military decoration, 1956
14370564
Jordan: silver military decoration, 1956; size: 29mm, thickness: 2.5mm, weight: 11.7g. Obv.: Jordanian royal crown above crossed rifles surrounded by wreath. Rev.: Arabic leg. "There is still a triumphant troop in the battle | 1956", w/silver marks of Taylor & Hancock of Birmingham (possibly from mid 19th Century). May have been issued in connection to King Hussein's dismissal of British leadership of Arab Legion, which he renamed "The Arab Army" (March 1956) or it may relate to the reaction to an Israeli 'retribution operation' in Al-Rahwa, near Hebron, in Sept. where 20+ Jordanian soldiers & policemen were killed.


Product Tags: Jordanian Militaria - medallic militaria, World Militaria and Militaria from Jordan and from 20th Century, 1950s which are military decoration
Unsold: may be available for sale $119.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70565
Trans-Jordanian Long & Faithful Service military Medal 1948
17170565
Jordan: Trans-Jordan Long and Faithful Service Medal ("Midalat al-Taqdir lil Khidmat al-Makhlis"), ND (1948); struck in bronze; weight: 27g; size: 38mm. Obverse depicts left facing bust of as-Sayyid Abdullah bin al-Hussein (1882-1951), the Emir (and future King) of Trans-Jordan, with Arabic inscription below, "Sharat Taqdir Al-Khidma al-Mukhlisa" ("Medal in Appreciation of Loyal Service"). On reverse, the royal crown with Arabic inscription "Abdullah Ibn Al-Hussein", surrounded by two olive leaf branches. Though missing the ribbon and suspension-bar, the medal retains the claw. Although the medal is not dated to its period of issue, it was instituted in 1948 to recognise long service and good conduct (without court martial) in the uniformed services - 20 years for officers or 15 for non-commissioned officers. The date which does appear on the medal "١٣٣٩" (1339AH, or 1921) refers to the date in which Transjordan was founded. The portrait of Al-Hussein dates from that period, when he was Emir of Transjordan.


Product Tags: Jordanian Militaria - medallic militaria, World Militaria and Militaria from Jordan and from 20th Century, which are military decoration
Unsold: may be available for sale $49.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70566
German WWI high-definition photo postcard of war ravaged Bailleul France by J. Ripper
16970566
German WWI high-definition photographic picture postcard of [war ravaged] "Bailleul, Northern France" by photographer J. Ripper; no publisher attribution. Unused; light edge wear in places, crease mark bottom-right corner tip.


Product Tags: German, French Postcards, World Militaria and Militaria from Germany, France and from World War I, 20th Century, 1910s
Unsold: may be available for sale $49.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70567
German/Austro-Hungarian WWI illustrated color propaganda Step-in-Step postcard
26270567
German WWI illustrated color propaganda postcard depicting Austro-Hungarian & German soldiers marching & legend "To the Same Step and Step" (In gleichem Schritt und Tritt:), with artist's name; published by M. Munk (Vienna); used: locally posted in WURZBURG on 28-07-1916 (2nd anniversary of WWI). Light edge wear on front & bottom left corner tip; brittle edges.


Product Tags: German, Austrian Postcards, World Militaria and Militaria from Germany, Austria and from World War I, 20th Century, 1910s
Unsold: may be available for sale $49.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70568
German WWI illustrated color propaganda War Bonds postcard of pilot by Erler
24770568
German WWI illustrated color propaganda postcard of pilot & legend "And You? Take out War Bonds" (Und Ihr? Zeichnet Kriegsanleihe), illustrated by Prof. Fritz Erler & printed by Fritz Maison, both of Munich. Erler was a famous official military painter, and also worked under the Third Reich depicting Hitler & other officials. Unused; light toning on back.


Product Tags: German Postcards, World Militaria and Militaria from Germany and from World War I, 20th Century, 1910s which are Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
Unsold: may be available for sale $49.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70569
German WWI illustrated color propaganda Heimat postcard by Brynolf Wennerberg
23570569
German WWI illustrated artwork propaganda postcard depicting young woman in casual blue dress waving two white hankerchiefs, titled "In der Heimat, in der Heimat..." (In the homeland - 'Heimat' has very patriotic connotations in German), by B.W. (Brynolf Wennerberg); published by Albert Langen (Munich) and printed by Hesse & Becker (Leipzig); imprinted on back as "Kriegspostkarten" (wartime postcard); unused, surface dirt on front + light spill marks on top and base. Swedish-born Wennerberg illustrated images in many different magazines, including "Simplicissimus", co-founded by Langen & the Jew Thomas Theodor Heine (Langen may also have been Jewish).


Product Tags: German Postcards, World Militaria and Militaria from Germany and from World War I, 20th Century, 1910s which are Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
Unsold: may be available for sale $49.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70570
German WWI illustrated color propaganda Beware postcard of soldier, 1915
24370570
German WWI illustrated color propaganda postcards of German soldier & title "Beware" (Hütet Euch), by W.I. & published by B&R; hand-dated 17-11-1915 on back, otherwise unused; minor edge scuffs at base, light toning on back.


Product Tags: German Postcards, World Militaria and Militaria from Germany and from World War I, 20th Century, 1910s
Unsold: may be available for sale $49.00
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 18 of 18