معلومات عامة

+ أكثر

VMCUSTOM_CATEGORY_SEARCH

البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
SUBCATEGORIES -
تاريخ اليهود والهولوكوست (1)
الأرض المقدسة في العصر التركي (4)
المستعمرات في الأراضي المقدسة خلال الفترة التركية (1)
البريد العسكري خلال الحرب العالمية الأولى في فلسطين (2)
البريد العسكري خلال الحرب العالمية الأولى (2)
تفويض (4)
الطوابع والعلامات البريدية - الانتداب (3)
العلاقات البريدية في الحرب العالمية الثانية (2)
إسرائيل 1948: تعليق الخدمة البريدية (من قبل الدول المقاتلة) (1)
إسرائيل 1948: القدس المحاصرة (20 أبريل إلى 20 يونيو) (1)
إسرائيل 1948: بعد حصار القدس ، خلال الفترة الانتقالية (بعد 20 يونيو) (5)
إسرائيل (7)
طوابع وطوابع بريدية - إسرائيل (3)
البريد الجوي الإسرائيلي (4)
البريد العسكري الاسرائيلي (1)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في النزاع العربي الإسرائيلي بين عامي 1949 و 1956 (2)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في الصراع العربي الإسرائيلي خلال الفترة المالحة في عام 1973 (2)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في النزاع العربي الإسرائيلي ، 1974-2000 (1)
البريد السياسي (5)
تاريخ بريد العالم (3)
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
71282
9/1973 تأخر البريد الفرنسي إلى إسرائيل بسبب حرب يوم الغفران. مع علامات خاصة
23971282
1973 تأخرت حرب يوم الغفران بالبريد إلى إسرائيل: 28-9-1973 غلاف سطحي عبر البريد من JUAN-LES-PINES France إلى تل أبيب ، مصحوباً بـ 0.90F وتربطه الشعار المحلي للماكينة. تأخر هذا نتيجة للحرب (6-25 أكتوبر) على الطرق السطحية ، ووصل في وقت ما في فبراير 1974 عندما تميزت بعلامة تعليم اللغة العبرية الحمراء K-Type-II "تم استلام هذا البند البريدي من قبل إسرائيل من بلد المنشأ الآن فقط - فبراير 1974 ": نادر جدًا حيث لا توجد أي علامات لتعليق الخدمة في 1973 أو تعليق البريد على أي بريد من أي دولة باستثناء هذه العلامة التعليمية - وفقط على البريد السطحي القادم من فرنسا ، تم استلامه" متأخرين بشكل استثنائي "، هنا 3-4 أشهر في وقت متأخر. مسار سطحي نادر : حيث تم إغلاق ميناء تل أبيب في نوفمبر 1965 وتم نقل العمليات إلى ASHDOD ، ربما تم استلام هذه البطاقة البريدية هناك وتسجيل العلامات البريدية في تل أبيب. شق مفتوحة في القمة.
تم البيع $249.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71284
1973 حرب يوم الغفران - البريد المصري الذي استولت عليه إسرائيل من QESM EL NAH إلى RAF FAYID
27271284
1973 حرب يوم الغفران: البريد الإلكتروني الإسرائيلي الذي تم الاستيلاء عليه: 20-11-1969 تغطية مسجلة من مدير المنطقة / رئيس إدارة المرور الهاتفي في قسم النح إلى مفتش التلغراف في وزارة النقل / هيئة الاتصالات في QEMMET FAYID 55 مليون ريال سعودي لكل معدل زمني وقيمته بضربتين من ختم البريد المحلي على رقم السجل الأمامي + المخطوطة رقم R171 في أعلى اليمين (والظهر) و 2 يدوتان حكوميتان (أعلى / أسفل) "وزارة النقل ، هيئة الاتصالات" و "إدارة الإسماعيلية" . عكست اليوم التالي العبور (ختم البريد غير واضح) والعربية مؤرخة 69-11-23 arival - كل علامات البريد النادرة . نموذج تلغراف عربي / إنكليزي مع رسالة مرفقة (مترجمة مع هذه القرعة) ، مؤرخة في الفترة 19-11-1969 إلى مراقب حركة الاتصالات الهاتفية ونائب تلغراف ، يطلبون معرفة عن طريق الاتصال بأي مشاكل قطع أو أخطاء تستمر لأكثر من 24 ساعة .

ظهر ظهر المخطوطة في " دائرة الاتصالات " بالعبرية : تم التقاط هذا الغطاء بعد 4 سنوات عندما قام الجيش الإسرائيلي في 20 أكتوبر 1973 بغزو مطار الملك فهد الدولي في مصر . قامت القوات الجوية الإسرائيلية بتشغيل المطار من 21 حتى 19 فبراير 1974 كمطار "ناخشون" الذي تم تسميته حديثًا: حيث كان يضم مستشفى عسكري ومحطة حافلات ومدرسة يشيفا الدينية. بعد 3 أيام ، في اليوم الأخير من الحرب (24 أكتوبر) ، هزم سلاح الجو الإسرائيلي هجوما للقوات الجوية المصرية على القاعدة. تقع القاعدة على الضفة الغربية لبحيرة المالحة العظمى ، وكانت مركزًا لوجيستسيًا حاسمًا للإسرائيليين حتى تم إخلائها وهدمها ، بعد اتفاق وقف إطلاق النار مع مصر.
تم البيع $99.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 2 من 2

Auction General Information:

+ More

Search within Postal History / Arab-Israeli mail of 1973 War era & selected filters below:

Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Subcategories -
Judaic, JNF and Holocaust era (1)
Ottoman Holyland & Forerunners (4)
Holyland Colonies (1)
WWI Military Mail in Palestine (2)
WWI Military Mail (2)
Palestine Mandate (4)
Postmarks & Postal Markings - Mandate (3)
WWII era Postal Links (2)
1948 Israel: Service Suspended (by belligerents) (1)
1948 Israel: Besieged Jerusalem (20 April-20 June) (1)
1948 Israel: Post-Siege Interim Jerusalem (after 20 June) (5)
Israel (7)
Postmarks & Postal Markings - Israel (3)
Israeli Air Mail (4)
Israeli Military mail (1)
Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1949-1956 (2)
Arab-Israeli mail of 1973 War era (2)
Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1974-2000s (1)
Postkrieg mail (5)
World (non-Holyland) Postal History (3)
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
71282
9/1973 French surface mail to Israel delayed by Yom Kippur War; with special marking
29671282
1973 Yom Kippur War delayed mail to Israel: 28-9-1973 surface mailed cover from JUAN-LES-PINES France to TEL AVIV, franked 0.90F & tied by local machine slogan cancel; this delayed by effect of the War (6-25 Oct) on surface routes, and arrived sometime in February 1974 when marked by red Hebrew instructional marking handstamp K-Type-II "This postal item was received by Israel Post from the country of origin only now - Feb. 1974": very rare as no 1973 War service-delay or mail-suspension markings are known on any mail of any nation except this instructional marking - and only on surface mail originating from France, received "exceptionally late", here 3-4 months late. Rare surface routing: as the Tel Aviv port closed in November 1965 & operations transferred to ASHDOD, this postcard was probably received there and the postal markings applied in TEL AVIV. Slit open at top.


Product Tags: French, Israeli Philately - Postal Covers, Arab-Israeli mail of 1973 War era and Postal History from France, Israel and from 1973 Yom Kippur War, 20th Century, 1970s which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Significant Route, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link, Philately - Surface Mail (contemporary), Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Small Locales, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $249.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71284
1973 Yom Kippur War Israeli-captured Egyptian mail from QESM EL NAH to RAF FAYID
32971284
1973 Yom Kippur War Israeli-captured Egyptian mail: 20-11-1969 registered cover from the district manager/Chief of the Telephone Traffic Department at QESM EL NAH to the Inspector of Telegraph at the Ministry of Transportation / Telecommunications Authority at QEMMET FAYID, franked 55m per period rate & tied by 2x strikes of the local postmark on front + manuscript registry number R171 at top right (and back) & 2 governmental handstamps (top/bottom) "Ministry of Transportation, Telecommunications Authority" and "Department of Ismailia"; backstamped next day transit (postmark unclear) & Arabic-dated 69-11-23 arival - all scarce postmarks. Arabic/English Telegraph form with message enclosed (translation provided with this lot), dated 19-11-1969 to the Telephone Traffic Superintendent & the Deputy of Telegraphs, requesting to be informed by call about any severance problems or faults lasting more than 24 hours.

The cover's back is manuscript marked in Hebrew "Department of Communications": this cover was captured 4 years later when on 20 October 1973 the Israeli Army overran the now-Egyptian RAF FAYID airfield. The Israeli Airforce operated the airfield from the 21st until 19 February 1974 as the newly named "Nachshon" airfield: it housed a military hospital, bus terminal and religious Yeshiva; 3 days later, on the last day of the war (24 October), the IAF defeated an Egyptian airforce attack on the base. Located on the west bank of the Great Salt Lake, the base was a critical logistical hub for the Israelis until it was evacuated and demolished, following the ceasefire agreement with Egypt.


Product Tags: Egyptian, Israeli Philately - Postal Covers, Arab-Israeli mail of 1973 War era and Postal History from Egypt, Israel and from 1973 Yom Kippur War, 20th Century, 1970s, 1960s, which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Small Locales, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link, Philately - Multiple Postal Authority/Period mail, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
SOLD $99.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 2 of 2