معلومات عامة

+ أكثر

VMCUSTOM_CATEGORY_SEARCH

البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
SUBCATEGORIES -
تاريخ اليهود والهولوكوست (1)
الأرض المقدسة في العصر التركي (4)
المستعمرات في الأراضي المقدسة خلال الفترة التركية (1)
البريد العسكري خلال الحرب العالمية الأولى في فلسطين (2)
البريد العسكري خلال الحرب العالمية الأولى (2)
تفويض (4)
الطوابع والعلامات البريدية - الانتداب (3)
العلاقات البريدية في الحرب العالمية الثانية (2)
إسرائيل 1948: تعليق الخدمة البريدية (من قبل الدول المقاتلة) (1)
إسرائيل 1948: القدس المحاصرة (20 أبريل إلى 20 يونيو) (1)
إسرائيل 1948: بعد حصار القدس ، خلال الفترة الانتقالية (بعد 20 يونيو) (5)
إسرائيل (7)
طوابع وطوابع بريدية - إسرائيل (3)
البريد الجوي الإسرائيلي (4)
البريد العسكري الاسرائيلي (1)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في النزاع العربي الإسرائيلي بين عامي 1949 و 1956 (2)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في الصراع العربي الإسرائيلي خلال الفترة المالحة في عام 1973 (2)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في النزاع العربي الإسرائيلي ، 1974-2000 (1)
البريد السياسي (5)
تاريخ بريد العالم (3)
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
71290
12/2000 رفض السلطة الفلسطينية الخدمة من قبل إسرائيل خلال الانتفاضة الثانية
38871290
2000-2001 الانتفاضة الثانية "لا خدمة" إسرائيلية للبريد الصادر من السلطة الفلسطينية: 31-12-2000 سنة جديدة غطت البريد الجوي المسجل من توككار إلى قناطره (سيناء ، مصر) ، صوب 650 فلساً وارتبطت بضربتين من الألمانية المحلية مصنوعة من معدن ختم البريد ؛ نشرنا هنا ثلاثة أشهر في فترة الانتفاضة الثانية: رفضت إسرائيل تقديم الخدمة ، التي تعاملت مع بريد السلطة الفلسطينية في الخارج (لأنها ليست عضوًا في الاتحاد البريدي العالمي ، UPU) ، والتي رفضت خلال الفترة من ديسمبر 2000 وحتى مارس 2001 الخدمة البريدية. في الخارج للسلطة الفلسطينية - وإعادتها إلى المرسل ؛ backstamped 10-01-2001 101 النقل العشوائي المسجل [رام الله] العبور حيث تم وضع علامة على الغطاء على الجبهة مع كتيب "5 احتجاج" محاصر خاص بوزارة الخارجية الفلسطينية "نحن نعتذر لعدم تمكننا من إرسال هذه المشاركة إلى الدول العربية بسبب رفض سلطة الاحتلال السماح لها بذلك. وكمسألة إجرائية على أي حال ، كان من الممكن رفض هذا الغطاء من قبل إسرائيل ، حيث تحملت 125 " ميلز " محددة "النسر": يجب أن تكون طوابع السلطة الفلسطينية مقومة بالفيلس وليس في Mils في عهد الانتداب.
تم البيع $199.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71294
11/1968 السوفيتية Postkrieg handstamp على البريد الإلكتروني + خدوش على الطوابع غير المرغوب فيها
30871294
1968 1968-1968 البريد السوفيتي للبريد: 18-11-1968 من 18 إلى 1968 ، قام صندوق البريد الجوي من JERUSALEM إلى OMSK (USSR) بصرف 41 Agorot per the FA-18 period 40ag letter to Europe using 0.02ag 1965 Butterflies stamp (Ba 324) + 3x stamps of the 1968 سلسلة السنوات الجديدة (Ba 406/7) - هذه الأخيرة التي تخلد ذكرى القدس الموحدة ، التي قاطعتها بشكل غير رسمي من قبل الاتحاد السوفييتي ، والتي طبقت مرسومًا يدويًا باللون الأحمر "رجور" (عودة) بمناسبة سهمي السهم ، طمس العنوان وتوضيح الاعتراض إزالة المخطوط + وجوه الطوابع ذات الصلة باستخدام قلم الحبر (وهو أمر غير معتاد ولا يتم حتى قبل استخدام وسم العقرب باليد ، غير مسجل في كيبل ) ؛ لم يتم تطبيق علامات عبور محلية وتم إرجاع الغطاء إلى المرسل ؛ فتحت برفق في الخلف.
تم البيع $150.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71295
12/1968 السوفيتية Postkrieg handstamp على البريد الإسرائيلي مع طوابع القدس الموحدة
30171295
1968 البريد السوفيتي Postkrieg: 2-12-1968 تغطية ثابتة للبريد الجوي من REHOVOT (العودة التي تمت مناقشتها في بيت دافيد - تل أبيب ، على سبيل المثال ، موشاف بيت عوفيد ) إلى MOSCOW (اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية) 1.37 ليرة في فترة FA-18/19 40 معدل الخطاب إلى 50 ج / إلى أوروبا (هنا على الأرجح للوزن الزائد) باستخدام طوابع 0.35 و 0.60 من سلسلة عام 1968 الجديدة (Ba 406/7) ، التي تخلد ذكرى القدس الموحدة - التي قاطعها الاتحاد السوفييتي بشكل غير رسمي ، والتي طبقت مطرادا أحمر Postkrieg " Retour "(عودة) وضع علامة على صليب السهم ، يطمس العنوان ويشير إلى كائن غير مرغوب فيه وعودة 10-12-68 MOSCOW الترانزيت ؛ تمت إعادة الغطاء إلى المرسل ؛ فتحت برفق في الخلف.
تم البيع $119.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71298
2/1988 السوفيتي بوستكريج قياس ضد ختم الآثار الإسرائيلية على البريد إلى موسكو
32171298
"postkrieg" السوفياتي الخفي ضد إسرائيل: 28-2-1988 تغطية البريد الجوي المسجل من RISHON LE ZION إلى MOSCOW (USSR) من أجل "التسليم الشخصي" ، حيث تم تخصيص 2.40NIS لكل FA-38 في فترة زمنية ومصممة مع 1.40nis "الهندسة الطبية" + 1nis "علم الآثار في القدس - وتقاطعه السلطات السوفياتية لتعزيز السيادة الإسرائيلية في القدس الموحدة الأخير تم backstamped الغطاء (عملية عبور وقت طويل 2 الشهر لبريد - التعامل عمدا ببطء) 15-5 -88 موسكو العبور، مع عنوانها ، لكن يتم ترجمتها إلى اللغة الروسية ، ولكن بعد ذلك يتم شطبها وتعليقها بواسطة اللغة الفرنسية "عودة | مرفوضة". مع مثل هذا العنوان الطويل والدقيق من الواضح أن المرسلين يعرفون أن تسليم الرسالة قد يواجه صعوبة وأن السبب الرسمي المعطى لعودة البريد كان عذرا .

حالة غير موثقة في أبحاث Postkrieg : في السبعينيات والثمانينيات ، اتخذ الاتحاد السوفييتي العديد من إجراءات ما بعد النشر النشطة ضد أهداف يهودية وصهيونية - العديد منها لا يزال غير موثق في أدب Postkrieg ، وكما يشير تقرير وكالة التلغراف اليهودي في 10 فبراير 1986 ، حول الاتحاد السوفييتي رفض لقبول البريد المصحوب بتعريفات هرتسل الاحتياطية لعام 1986 ، لم يلجأ مكتب البريد السوفييتي إلى علامات بريدية درامية وببساطة وضع علامة على البريد المرفوض مع المعاجم القياسية "غير المرسل إليه". هنا أيضًا ، على الرغم من أنه ليس مثالًا موثقًا مع طوابع علم الآثار لكنه تم تأكيده من خلال العديد من الأغلفة المماثلة التي تمت دراستها ، فقد استخدم الاتحاد السوفياتي إجراءات بيروقراطية خفية لرفض الخدمة البريدية (على الرغم من أنه أكّد من خلال استخدام المرسلين للخدمات البريدية لتتبع الشحن وتأكيد التسليم عناوين) - كل غير موثقة في كتالوج Postkrieg .
تم البيع $74.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71300
2/1981 العلنية السوفيتية Postkrieg قياس صندوق Agianti ليدي شعار ختم البريد على البريد الإسرائيلي
31671300
السوفييتي علنية "postkrieg ضد إسرائيل: 1981/01/02 غطاء بريد من أشدود (عودة-تناول جديد مركز المهاجرين امتصاص PLADOT) إلى الاتحاد السوفياتي (المثير للاهتمام أي اسم المرسل إليه) مدموغ 2.80IS في معدل فترة ومربوطا شعار الجهاز 'صندوق الليبي" إلغاء؛ backstamped 10-02-81 MOSCOW الترانزيت حيث رفض المزيد من الخدمات : عنوان شطب مع مخطوطة "السهم-الصليب" ، مشيرا إلى إشكالية الغلاف + ختم "عودة". عند عودتهم قام مكتب بريد إسرائيلي بتطبيق معدة تعليمية مبطنة بثلاثة أسطر "للأسف تم إرجاع هذا الكائن البريدي من الاتحاد السوفييتي بسبب ختم تم إزالته منذ ذلك الحين من الخدمة". اعترض اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية على عرض "صندوق الدفاع عن إسرائيل" ورفض إعطاء الرسالة مزيدًا من الخدمات البريدية. تم فتحه في الخلف تقريبًا ولكن مكتملاً وعموديًا.
تم البيع $49.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 5 من 5

Auction General Information:

+ More

Search within Postal History / Postkrieg mail & selected filters below:

Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Subcategories -
Judaic, JNF and Holocaust era (1)
Ottoman Holyland & Forerunners (4)
Holyland Colonies (1)
WWI Military Mail in Palestine (2)
WWI Military Mail (2)
Palestine Mandate (4)
Postmarks & Postal Markings - Mandate (3)
WWII era Postal Links (2)
1948 Israel: Service Suspended (by belligerents) (1)
1948 Israel: Besieged Jerusalem (20 April-20 June) (1)
1948 Israel: Post-Siege Interim Jerusalem (after 20 June) (5)
Israel (7)
Postmarks & Postal Markings - Israel (3)
Israeli Air Mail (4)
Israeli Military mail (1)
Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1949-1956 (2)
Arab-Israeli mail of 1973 War era (2)
Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1974-2000s (1)
Postkrieg mail (5)
World (non-Holyland) Postal History (3)
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
71290
12/2000 Palestinian Authority airmail refused service by Israel during 2nd Intifada
40071290
2000-2001 2nd Intifada Israeli "no service" of Palestinian Authority outbound mail: 31-12-2000 new years eve registered airmail cover from TULKARM to QANTARA (Sinai, Egypt), franked 650 Fils & tied by 2 strikes of the local German-made metal postmark; here posted three months into the 2nd Intifada period: refused service by Israel, which handled PA mail abroad (as it is not a member of the Universal Postal Union, UPU), and which during the period of December 2000 and March 2001 refused postal service abroad to the PA - and returned it to sender; backstamped 10-01-2001 101 REGISTERED CENTRAL SORTING [RAMALLAH] transit where the cover was marked on the front with a special "protest" 5-lined boxed handstamp of the PA Ministry of Posts "We apologise for not being able to forward this post to Arab countries due to the Occupation Authority's refusal to allow it". As a matter of procedure in any case this cover would have been refused service by Israel as it bore 125 "Mils" denominated "eagle" definitives: PA stamps had to be denominated in Fils and not in Mandate-era Mils.


Product Tags: Palestinian Authoritian, Israeli, Egyptian, Philately - Postal Covers, Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1974-2000s and Postal History from Palestinian Authority, Israel, Egypt, and from 2000-2005 Second Intifada, 21st Century, 2000s which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link, Philately - Significant franks on covers
SOLD $199.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71294
11/1968 Soviet Postkrieg handstamp on Israeli mail + scratches on objectionable stamps
32271294
1968 Soviet Postkrieg mail: 18-11-1968 airmail stationary cover from JERUSALEM to OMSK (USSR) franked 41 Agorot per the FA-18 period 40ag letter rate to Europe using 0.02ag 1965 Butterflies stamp (Ba 324) + 3x stamps of the 1968 New Years series (Ba 406/7) - these latter which commemorate Unified Jerusalem, unofficially boycotted by the Soviet Union, which applied a red Postkrieg handstamp "Retour" (Return) marking of an arrow-cross, obliterating the address and indicating the objectionable object + manuscript obliteration of the relevant stamps with ink-pen (this unusual & not performed even prior to the use of the handstamp marking, not recorded in Kibble); no local transit markings were applied & the cover was returned to sender; opened gently at back.


Product Tags: Israeli, Soviet Philately - Postal Covers, Postkrieg mail and Postal History from Israel, Soviet Union and from 20th Century, 1960s, Cold War which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings
SOLD $150.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71295
12/1968 Soviet Postkrieg handstamp on Israeli mail with unified Jerusalem stamps
31271295
1968 Soviet Postkrieg mail: 2-12-1968 airmail stationary cover from REHOVOT (return addressed BEIT OVED - TEL AVIV POST, eg. the Moshav of Beit Oved) to MOSCOW (USSR) franked 1.30 Lira per the FA-18/19 period 40/50ag letter rate to Europe (here probably for extra weight) using 0.35 & 0.60 stamps of the 1968 New Years series (Ba 406/7), which commemorate Unified Jerusalem - unofficially boycotted by the Soviet Union, which applied a red Postkrieg handstamp "Retour" (Return) marking of an arrow-cross, obliterating the address and indicating the objectionable object & backstamped 10-12-68 MOSCOW transit; the cover was returned to sender; opened gently at back.


Product Tags: Israeli, Soviet Philately - Postal Covers, Postkrieg mail and Postal History from Israel, Soviet Union and from 20th Century, 1960s, Cold War which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - Small Locales, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link, Philately - Significant Rates/Periods
SOLD $119.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71298
2/1988 Soviet postkrieg measure against Israeli Archeology stamp on mail to MOSCOW
32871298
Soviet subtle 'postkrieg' against Israel: 28-2-1988 registered airmail cover from RISHON LE ZION to MOSCOW (USSR) for "personal delivery", franked 2.40NIS per FA-38 period rate & franked with 1.40nis 'Medical Engineering' + 1nis 'Archeology in Jerusalem' - the latter being boycotted by the Soviet authorities for promoting Israeli sovereignty in united Jerusalem: the cover was backstamped 15-5-88 (long 2 month transit time for airmail - deliberately handled slowly) MOSCOW transit, with the address albeit being translated to Russian - but then being cross out and cover tied by French language "Return | Refused" instructional marking handstamp. With such a long and precise address it's clear that the senders knew the letter's delivery may encounter difficulty and that the official reason given for mail's return was an excuse.

Undocumented case in Postkrieg research: in the 1970's and 80's the USSR took many active postkrieg measures against Jewish and Zionist targets - many of which remain undocumented in Postkrieg literature, and as a 10 Feb. 1986 Jewish Telegraphic Agency report notes, about the Soviet Union's refusal to accept mail franked with the 1986 Herzl stand-by definitives, the Soviet post office didn't resort to dramatic postal markings and simply marked the refused mail with standard "addressee unknown" handstamps. Here too, although not a documented example with the Archeology stamps but confirmed by numerous similar covers studied, the USSR used subtle bureaucratic procedures to deny postal service (though it's accentuated by the senders' use of postal services to track shipment and confirm delivery to known addresses) - all undocumented in the Postkrieg catalogue.


Product Tags: Israeli, Soviet Philately - Postal Covers, Postkrieg mail and Postal History from Israel, Soviet Union and from 20th Century, 1980s, Cold War which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Air Mail, Unique/Discovery Piece, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant franks on covers
SOLD $74.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71300
2/1981 overt Soviet Postkrieg measure againt Libi Fund logo postmark on Israeli mail
32771300
Soviet overt 'postkrieg' against Israel: 1-02-1981 airmail cover from Ashdod (return-addressed new immigrants absorption center PLADOT) to USSR (interestingly no addressee name) franked 2.80IS per period rate & tied by 'LIBI Fund' machine slogan cancel; backstamped 10-02-81 MOSCOW transit where refused further service: address crossed out with manuscript "arrow-cross", pointing to the problematic cachet + cover stamped "retour"; on return Israeli post office applied 3-lined instructional marking handstamp "Regretfully this postal object was returned from the USSR because of a postmark which has since been removed from service". The USSR objected to the "Defense Fund for Israel" display and refused to give the letter further postal service. Opened roughly at back but complete, vertical fold.


Product Tags: Israeli, Soviet Philately - Postal Covers, Postkrieg mail and Postal History from Israel, Soviet Union and from 20th Century, 1980s, Cold War which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Small Locales, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings
SOLD $49.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 5 of 5