معلومات عامة

+ أكثر

VMCUSTOM_CATEGORY_SEARCH

البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
SUBCATEGORIES -
تاريخ اليهود والهولوكوست (25)
الأرض المقدسة في العصر التركي (28)
المستعمرات في الأراضي المقدسة خلال الفترة التركية (7)
البريد العسكري خلال الحرب العالمية الأولى في فلسطين (13)
البريد العسكري خلال الحرب العالمية الأولى (78)
تفويض (97)
الطوابع والعلامات البريدية - الانتداب (69)
خط أرضي عبر بغداد / أوفرلاند مايل (12)
العلاقات البريدية في الحرب العالمية الثانية (53)
البريد العسكري خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية (24)
البريد من أو من خلال الصليب الأحمر (16)
إسرائيل 1948: اعترافات رسمية من خدمات البريد (4)
إسرائيل 1948: مديرة الأم / الفترة الانتقالية (12)
إسرائيل 1948: تعليق الخدمة البريدية (من قبل الدول التي لا تشارك في الأعمال العدائية) (9)
إسرائيل 1948: تعليق الخدمة البريدية (من قبل الدول المقاتلة) (7)
إسرائيل 1948: صفد (3)
إسرائيل 1948: نهاريا (5)
إسرائيل 1948: القدس المحاصرة (20 أبريل إلى 20 يونيو) (12)
إسرائيل 1948: العلاقات البريدية في حالات الطوارئ (7)
إسرائيل 1948: رسوم البريد في الفترتين المؤقتة والوسيطة (10)
إسرائيل 1948: علاقات البريد المبكر (13)
إسرائيل 1948: بعد حصار القدس ، خلال الفترة الانتقالية (بعد 20 يونيو) (15)
البريد العربي / من الدول العربية خلال حرب الاستقلال 1947-49 (4)
إسرائيل (128)
طوابع وطوابع بريدية - إسرائيل (33)
البريد الجوي الإسرائيلي (83)
بريد إسرائيلي - بريد من أو إلى إسرائيل (30)
البريد الإسرائيلي - البريد المحلي (60)
البريد العسكري الاسرائيلي (8)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في النزاع العربي الإسرائيلي بين عامي 1949 و 1956 (21)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في الصراع العربي الإسرائيلي في حملة سيناء 1956 (1)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في النزاع العربي الإسرائيلي بين عامي 1957 و 1967 (9)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في النزاع العربي الإسرائيلي خلال الفترة المالحة لعام 1967 (14)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في النزاع العربي الإسرائيلي ، 1967-1973 (3)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في الصراع العربي الإسرائيلي خلال الفترة المالحة في عام 1973 (3)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية في النزاع العربي الإسرائيلي ، 1974-2000 (6)
تعليق الخدمات البريدية خلال حرب الخليج 1990 (2)
البريد السياسي (11)
البريد من الطائرات المخطوفة أو الهجمات الإرهابية (4)
الحرب الأهلية الأمريكية - الولايات الكونفدرالية الأمريكية (8)
تاريخ بريد العالم (106)
وثائق البريد الرسمية (7)
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
71302
١٩٦٩ ﻓﺗﺣت ﻋﻘوﺑﺔ اﻟﻘﻧوات اﻟﻌرﺑﯾﺔ اﻟﺑرﯾد إﻟﻰ اﻟرﺋﯾس اﻹﺳراﺋﯾﻠﻲ. خطأ تاريخ ختم البريد
18371302
تم فحص البريد الإلكتروني للقنابل البريدية: 11 نوفمبر 1969 تغطية بريدية ثابتة من شيكاجو إلى الرئيس زلمان شازار القدس ، مصفحة 25 سنتًا لكل فترة رسوم بريدية وربطها بإلغاء الماكينة المحلية ؛ backstamped 16-11-69 وصول القدس باستخدام شعار إلغاء آلة التوعية بالسرطان: بعد حرب حزيران / يونيو عام 1967 ، كان هناك تهديد أكبر لإرسال قنابل البريد إلى أهداف يهودية / إسرائيلية : هنا هذا الغطاء المميز بمصباح يدوي "NIVDAK" (مفتش) مثلث + "بيت الرئيس" عبارة عن كاتبة نصية مؤلفة من سطر واحد - مجموعة نادرة مثل هذا النوع من القرطاسية البريدية المميزة تم تدميرها بشكل روتيني . شق مفتوحة في القمة.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $119.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71303
1970 تعافى البريد الجوي الألماني إلى إسرائيل من تفجير "كورونادو" الإرهابي وتحطمها
18371303
البريد الإلكتروني / Crash mail (" Coronado "): 20-2-1970 تغطية البريد الجوي من MUNICH (ألمانيا) إلى RAMAT GAN ، مع 70 نقطة في الدقيقة لكل معدل زمني وربطها بضربة واحدة من ختم البريد المحلي ؛ يشير النص المربوط بأربعة أسطر من الفرنسية إلى الأمام ( "المراسلات من" كورونادو "التي سقطت في Würenlingen. Zürich 58 Post Office" ) تشير إلى أن هذه الرسالة تم توجيهها عبر ZURICH (سويسرا) حيث تم إرسالها في رحلة Swissair 330 (21 فبراير 1970) ، طائرة CV-990-30A-6 "Coronado" Convair ، المتجهة إلى تل أبيب - الطائرة ، مع 38 راكب و 9 من أفراد الطاقم ، كما حملت رسالة مفخخة ، نشرها أعضاء في الجبهة الشعبية من أجل تحرير فلسطين (PFLP) ، التي وضعت في حزمة مع عنوان إسرائيلي ؛ انفجرت هذه 9 دقائق في الرحلة ، ومع تلف الطائرة بما فيه الكفاية ، تحطمت في WURENLINGEN ، بالقرب من زيوريخ مع وفاة كل على متن الطائرة. تم استرداد كمية صغيرة من البريد فقط من العطل ، ولذلك فمن النادر . أثر الحدث بشكل كبير على ممارسات التعامل مع البريد الجوي في جميع أنحاء العالم وحظر البريد الجوي إلى إسرائيل لعدة أشهر بعد ذلك . يتضح في Kibble ، ص. 300.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $599.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71304
1974 طيران بريطاني إلى أستراليا من رحلة BA-870 المختطفة ؛ وقعه الطيار / الوسم النادر
15771304
[التوقيع] Hijack mail - 1974 BA870 Hijack: 19 NOV 1974 air air air letter ex NEATH Britain to HAMERSLEY (Perth) Australia pre-franked 6d & tied by machine slogan cancel؛ كان هذا جزءًا من شحنة بريد نشأت في المملكة المتحدة في الفترة من 16 إلى 20 نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني ونُقلت بواسطة طائرة الخطوط الجوية البريطانية 870 ، في طريقها إلى بروناي عبر كالكوتا وسنغافورة عندما تم الاستيلاء عليها مساء يوم 21 نوفمبر من قبل 4 أعضاء في منظمة أبو نضال أثناء التزود بالوقود في دبي وتمت إعادة توجيهها إلى طرابلس طرابلس (لبنان رفض الدخول إلى بيروت) ؛ بعد التزود بالوقود ، طارت إلى تونس (22 نوفمبر) حيث أعدم 1 راكب (23 نوفمبر) في أعقاب الموعد النهائي الإنذار. وفي اليوم التالي انضم 5 إرهابيين من القاهرة + 2 من هولندا إلى الطائرة وأطلق سراح الرهائن (45-46 على متن السفينة) ، وتركوا 3 من أفراد الطاقم + 11 إرهابيًا كانوا على متنها ، وهددوا بتفجير الطائرة. تفتقر الطائرة إلى الدعم السياسي الخارجي والمواعيد النهائية ، واستسلم الخاطفون صباح 25 نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني. غادرت الطائرة تونس في اليوم التالي ، وعادت إلى المملكة المتحدة مع 2.5 طن من البريد ، حيث تم إرسالها إلى وجهتها على متن الرحلة التالية المتاحة على متن الخطوط الجوية البريطانية.

أقل من 50 سلعة معروفة مختومة بعلامات إختطاف المعلومات الرسمية (بشكل فريد في مكتب بريد PERTH) ، اثنان منها فقط موقّعان من قبل قائد الطيار الثاني مايكل وود (بعد & مستقل عن الاختطاف) + هذا الغطاء تم تمييزه بـ K-Type-I ويعرف IM (backstamp) التي يغطي 10 منها فقط مثل هذه الختم : حيث أن علامة التأشير المرآة اليسرى من حبر التجفيف البطيء ، تم استبدالها بعلامة المعلومات من النوع II. تم تسليم البريد إلى مكتب البريد العام في بيرث في 29 نوفمبر حيث تم تطبيق المراسلة الفورية ، وتم تسليم البريد في 2 ديسمبر (استنادًا إلى أبحاث كيبل).
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $1,499.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71305
1974 طيران بريطاني إلى أستراليا من رحلة BA-870 المختطفة ؛ علامات البريدية النادرة
15771305
خطف بريد - 1974 BA870 اختطاف: 18-11-1974 تغطية تجارية للبريد الجوي على قرطاسية بنك ميدلاند البريطانية ، من LIVERPOOL (بريطانيا العظمى) إلى PERTH (أستراليا) ، متر بواسطة علامة شعار آلة Midland Bank الأحمر في الفترة 10p عبر البريد الإلكتروني معدل (للمنطقة ج ، ½ رسالة أوقية).

كانت هذه الرسالة جزءًا من شحنة بريد نشأت في المملكة المتحدة في الفترة من 16 إلى 20 نوفمبر. ونُقلت بواسطة طائرة الخطوط الجوية البريطانية 870 ، في طريقها إلى بروناي عبر كالكوتا (الهند) وسنغرابور عندما تم الاستيلاء عليها مساء 21 نوفمبر. 4 أعضاء من منظمة أبو نضال أثناء التزود بالوقود في دبي ؛ ثم تم إعادة توجيهها إلى طرابلس (ليبيا ؛ رفض لبنان الدخول إلى بيروت) ؛ بعد التزود بالوقود ، طارت إلى تونس (22 نوفمبر) حيث تم إعدام راكب واحد (23 نوفمبر) بعد الموعد النهائي المحدد ؛ في اليوم التالي انضم 5 إرهابيين من القاهرة + 2 من هولندا إلى الطائرة وأطلق سراح الرهائن (45-46 على متن السفينة) ، وتركوا 3 من أفراد الطاقم + 11 إرهابيًا على متنها ، وهددوا بتفجير الطائرة. بسبب عدم وجود الدعم السياسي الخارجي والمواعيد النهائية ، استسلم الخاطفون صباح يوم 25 نوفمبر . غادرت الطائرة TUNIS في اليوم التالي ، وعادت إلى المملكة المتحدة مع 2.5 طن من البريد ، حيث تم إرسالها إلى وجهتها على متن الرحلة التالية ، في نهاية المطاف الوصول إلى أستراليا بعد حوالي أسبوع من تاريخ الاستحقاق الأصلي.

ومن المعروف أن أقل من 50 سلعة مختومة بعلامة إعلامية رسمية مختطفة ( بشكل فريد في مكتب بريد PERTH ) ، منها 34 تم وضع علامة عليها بعلامة تعليم K-Type-II "DELAYED EN ROUTE | AIRCRAFT HI-JACK" المكونة من خطين ، على هذا الغطاء. تم تسليم البريد إلى مكتب بريد PERTH العام في 29 نوفمبر حيث تم تطبيق IM ، وتم تسليم البريد في 2 ديسمبر (استنادًا إلى أبحاث Kibble). هذا هو الغطاء التجاري الوحيد من هذا الحدث الموضح في Kibble.
غير مباع: قد يكون متاحا للبيع $499.00
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 4 من 4

Auction General Information:

+ More

Search within Postal History / Terror & Hijack Mail & selected filters below:

Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Subcategories -
Judaic, JNF and Holocaust era (25)
Ottoman Holyland & Forerunners (28)
Holyland Colonies (7)
WWI Military Mail in Palestine (13)
WWI Military Mail (78)
Palestine Mandate (97)
Postmarks & Postal Markings - Mandate (69)
Baghdad Overland Mail (12)
WWII era Postal Links (53)
WWII Military Mail (24)
Red Cross Mail (16)
1948 Israel: Post Office Circulars (4)
1948 Israel: Minhelet Haam/Interim period (12)
1948 Israel: Service Suspended (by non-belligerents) (9)
1948 Israel: Service Suspended (by belligerents) (7)
1948 Israel: Safed (3)
1948 Israel: Nahariya (5)
1948 Israel: Besieged Jerusalem (20 April-20 June) (12)
1948 Israel: emergency postal links (7)
1948 Israel: interim & provisional taxed mail (10)
1948 Israel: Early Postal Links (13)
1948 Israel: Post-Siege Interim Jerusalem (after 20 June) (15)
1947-49 Arabian mail in War of Independence (4)
Israel (128)
Postmarks & Postal Markings - Israel (33)
Israeli Air Mail (83)
Taxed Mail - Israeli Overseas Mail (30)
Taxed Mail - Israeli Domestic Mail (60)
Israeli Military mail (8)
Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1949-1956 (21)
Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1956 Sinai Campaign (1)
Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1957-1967 (9)
Arab-Israeli mail of 1967 War era (14)
Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1967-1973 (3)
Arab-Israeli mail of 1973 War era (3)
Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1974-2000s (6)
1990s Gulf Wars mail suspensions (2)
Postkrieg mail (11)
Terror & Hijack Mail (4)
American Civil War - Confederate States of America (8)
World (non-Holyland) Postal History (106)
Postal Documents (7)
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
71302
1969 Letter-bomb era inspected mail to Israeli President; postmark date error
19971302
Letter-bomb era inspected mail: 11 NOV 1969 airmail stationary cover from CHICAGO to President Zalman Shazar JERUSALEM, franked 25c per postage period rate & tied by local machine cancel; backstamped 16-11-69 JERUSALEM arrival using Cancer Awareness machine slogan cancel: following 1967 6-Day War, there was a greater threat of mail bombs sent to Jewish/Israeli targets: here this cover marked by triangular "NIVDAK" (inspected) handstamp + "President's House" 1-line text cachet - rare combination as this type of marked postal stationary was routinely destroyed. Slit open at top.


Product Tags: America,American, Israeli Philately - Postal Covers, Terror & Hijack Mail and Postal History from United States, Israel and from 20th Century, 1960s which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - Censored Mail, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons, Unique/Discovery Piece,
Unsold: may be available for sale $119.00
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71303
1970 German airmail to Israel recovered from Coronado terrorist bombing & crash
19871303
Terror Mail' / Crash mail (the "Coronado"): 20-2-1970 airmail cover from MUNICH (Germany) to RAMAT GAN, franked 70pf per period rate & tied by single strike of local postmark; the 4-lined text French instructional marking on the front ("Correspondence is from 'Coronado' that fell in Würenlingen. Zürich 58 Post Office") indicates that that this letter was routed through ZURICH (Switzerland) where it was dispatched on Swissair flight 330 (21 Feb. 1970), a Convair CV-990-30A-6 "Coronado" aircraft, bound for TEL AVIV - the plane, with 38 passengers & 9 crewmen, also carried a letter-bomb, posted by members of the Popular Front for the Liberation of Palestine (PFLP), that had been placed in a package with an Israeli address; this exploded 9 minutes into the flight, and with the plane sufficiently damaged, it crashed in WURENLINGEN, near Zurich with the deaths of all onboard. Only a small amount of mail was recovered from the crash, and so it is rare. The event dramatically impacted airmail handling practices around the world and restricted airmail to Israel for several months thereafter. Illustrated in Kibble, p. 300.


Product Tags: German, Israeli, Swiss, Philately - Postal Covers, Terror & Hijack Mail and Postal History from Germany, Israel, Switzerland, and from 20th Century, 1970s which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - Significant Route, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
Unsold: may be available for sale $599.00
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71304
1974 British airmail to Australia from hijacked BA-870 flight; signed by pilot/rare marking
16971304
[Signed] Hijack mail - 1974 BA870 Hijack: 19 NOV 1974 airmail air letter ex NEATH Britain to HAMERSLEY (Perth) Australia pre-franked 6d & tied by machine slogan cancel; this was part of a shipment of mail originating in UK between 16-20 Nov. & carried by British Airways flight 870, en-route to Brunei via Calcutta & Singapore when hjacked on evening 21 Nov. by 4 members of Abu Nidal Organization while refuelling in DUBAI & re-routed to TRIPOLI Libya (Lebanon refused entry to Beirut); after refuelling, flew to TUNIS (22 Nov) where 1 passenger executed (23 Nov) following ultimatum deadline; next day 5 terrorists from Cairo + 2 from Holland joined the aircraft & hostages were released (45-46 on board), leaving 3 crewmen + 11 terrorists on board, who threatened to blow plane up; lacking external political support & deadlines passing, the hijackers surrendered morning 25 Nov. Plane left TUNIS next day & returned to UK with 2.5 tons of mail, where it was forwarded to its destination on the next available BA flight.

Less than 50 items known stamped with official hijacking informational marking (uniquely at PERTH Post Office), of which only 2 signed by pilot 2nd Officer Michael Wood (subsequent to & independent of the hijacking) + this cover is marked by K-Type-I IM (backstamp) of which only 10 covers such stamped are known: as the marking left mirror impressions from slow drying ink, it was replaced by the Type-II informational marking. The mail was delivered to Perth general post office on 29 Nov. where the IM was applied, and the mail delivered on 2 Dec. (based on Kibble research).


Product Tags: United Kingdomian,British, Australian, Emiri,Emiratian, Libyan, Tunisian Philately - Postal Covers, Terror & Hijack Mail and Postal History from United Kingdom, Australia, United Arab Emirates, Libya, Tunisia and from 20th Century, 1970s which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - Significant Route, Unique/Discovery Piece, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
Unsold: may be available for sale $1,499.00
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71305
1974 British airmail to Australia from hijacked BA-870 flight; rare postal marking
17171305
Hijack mail - 1974 BA870 Hijack: 18-11-1974 airmail commercial cover on [British] Midland Bank stationary, from LIVERPOOL (Great Britain) to PERTH (Australia), meter franked by red Midland Bank machine slogan mark at the period 10p overseas letter rate (for Zone C, ½ ounce letter).

This letter was part of a shipment of mail originating in the UK between 16-20 Nov. & carried by British Airways flight 870, en-route to BRUNEI via CALCUTTA (India) & SINGAPORE when it was hjacked on the evening of 21 Nov. by 4 members of the Abu Nidal Organization while refuelling in DUBAI; it was then re-routed to TRIPOLI (Libya; Lebanon refused entry to Beirut); after refuelling, it flew to TUNIS (22 Nov) where 1 passenger was executed (23 Nov) following an ultimatum deadline; the next day 5 terrorists from Cairo + 2 from Holland joined the aircraft & hostages were released (45-46 on board), leaving 3 crewmen + 11 terrorists on board, who threatened to blow plane up; lacking external political support & deadlines passing, the hijackers surrendered on the morning of 25 Nov. The plane left TUNIS the next day & returned to UK with 2.5 tons of mail, where it was forwarded to its destination on the next available BA flight, ultimately arriving in Australia about a week after the original due date.

Less than 50 items
are known stamped with an official hijacking informational marking (uniquely at PERTH Post Office), of which 34 were marked with the 2-line K-Type-II "DELAYED EN ROUTE | AIRCRAFT HI-JACK" instructional marking, as on this cover. The mail was delivered to PERTH general post office on 29 Nov. where the IM was applied, and the mail delivered on 2 Dec. (based on Kibble research). This is the only business-commercial cover from this event illustrated in Kibble.


Product Tags: United Kingdomian,British, Australian, Emiri,Emiratian, Libyan, Tunisian Philately - Postal Covers, Terror & Hijack Mail and Postal History from United Kingdom, Australia, United Arab Emirates, Libya, Tunisia and from 20th Century, 1970s which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - Significant Route, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
Unsold: may be available for sale $499.00
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 4 of 4