معلومات عامة

+ أكثر

VMCUSTOM_CATEGORY_SEARCH

البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
SUBCATEGORIES -
وثائق تاريخية (3)
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z

وثائق تاريخية

70324
هجرة إسرائيلية / سرية مبكرة 6/1949 تذكرة طيران ترانسويسان جنيف - ليدها
32070324
وصلات جوية مبكرة: 24 VI 1949 مؤرخة تذكرة راكب من رحلة TRANSOCEAN AIR-LINES رحلة TAL 950 ، لرج جنيف-ليدا ؛ مختوم من قبل LYDDA TEL AVIV. حرق طفيفة في الجانب الأيمن العلوي. تأسست ترانس أوشن (1946-1960) في عام 1946 من قبل أورفيس نيلسون ، ويعمل فيها قدامى المحاربين الذين تم تخليصهم حديثًا وأقاموا على أساس من التجذر: "نحن نطير بأي شيء ، في أي مكان وفي أي وقت". شاركت تال في عدة عمليات شملت عمليات الإجلاء السري ونقل اليهود إلى إسرائيل ( مع تورط الموساد أو بدونه ) من عام 1940 إلى خمسينيات القرن العشرين ، بالإضافة إلى نقل اللاجئين غير اليهود الآخرين بعد الحرب.
تم البيع $40.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70553
الصورة الأصلية للحرب العالمية الثانية ذات الصلة بفرع Waffen-SS الإستوني رقم 20 ، برودي 1944
38470553
فضول الحرب العالمية الثانية: صورة عسكرية عسكرية ألمانية كتبت على ظهرها " برودي 16 يوليو 1944 " وأصدرها قسم 20 أفن-غرينادير من قوات الأمن الخاصة (القسم الإستوني الأول) ، ختمها الدائري على الظهر (قد يكون رقم FP "feldpost" ، رقم مكتب البريد الميداني) - ومع ذلك ، فإن الجنود يصورون في الزي الرسمي (الجيش ، وليس Waffen-SS) ، والقسم ال 20 في هذا الوقت كان القتال إلى الشمال ، في نارفا ، وليس في برودي. ورق بني اللون ، أوساخ خفيفة على السطح أعلى المنطقة اليسرى من الأمام ؛ خلاف ذلك النعناع. يتم تقديم هذا البند كمقالة حقيقية ولكن ظروفه غير واضحة.
تم البيع $75.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70554
الحرب العالمية الثانية الصورة الأصلية المتعلقة الكتيبة 600 المظلة SS وفتوافا ، 1943
36070554
فضول الحرب العالمية الثانية: صورة عسكرية عسكرية ألمانية كتب عليها ظهر " الجبهة الشرقية 1943 " وأصدرتها كتيبة المظليين SS رقم 600 (SS-Fallschirmjäger-Bataillon 600) ، التي يوجد ختمها الدائري على ظهرها - بيد أن الجندي شوهد في BMW -marked الجانب من السيارات دراجة نارية رياضية فتوافا نصب النسر والصليب المعقوف التصحيح (أكثر من جيبه الأيمن) - وكانت الكتيبة 600th شكلت فقط في أكتوبر 1944، ويجري وحدة غامضة وموثقة قليلا المرتبطة بطل الكوماندوز الألماني (والموساد المستقبل وكيل العقود) ، أوتو سكورزيني ؛ سلفه ، الكتيبة 500 تم تشكيلها قبل عام من أعضاء Waffen-SS فقط ، وتم تشغيلها فقط في عام 1944. ورقة بنية اللون ، منحنية قليلاً ؛ نعناع. يتم تقديم هذا البند كمقالة حقيقية ولكن ظروفه غير واضحة.
تم البيع $100.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 3 من 3

Auction General Information:

+ More

Search within Ephemera & selected filters below:

Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Subcategories -
Historical Documents (3)
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z

Historical Documents

70324
Early Israeli/covert immigration 6/1949 TRANSOCEAN AIRLINES Geneva-Lydda ticket
31570324
Early air links: 24 VI 1949 dated passenger ticket of TRANSOCEAN AIR-LINES flight TAL 950, for Geneva-Lydda leg; stamped by LYDDA TEL AVIV; lightly burned on upper right side. Transocean (1946-1960) was founded in 1946 by Orvis Nelson, staffed by newly discharged war veterans and established on a foundation of derring-do: "We fly anything, anywhere, anytime". TAL was involved in several operations involving the covert evacuation and transport of Jews to Israel (with and without the Mossad's involvement) from the 1940's-50's, as well as the transport of other non-Jewish postwar refugees.


Product Tags: Israeli, Swiss Ephemera, Culture & Memorabilia and Israeliana from Israel, Switzerland and from 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era
SOLD $40.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70553
WWII original photograph related to Estonian 20th Waffen-SS Division, Brody 1944
38270553
World War II curiosity: German military press photograph captioned at back "Brody 16 July 1944" and issued by the 20th Waffen-Grenadier Division of the SS (the 1st Estonian Division), whose circular stamp is on the back (the FP number may be a 'feldpost', field post office number) - however, the soldiers depicted are in Wehrmacht (Army, not Waffen-SS) uniforms, and the 20th Division at this time was fighting further north, in Narva, and not in Brody. Brown-toned paper, light surficial dirt on top left area of front; otherwise mint. This item is being presented as a genuine article but its circumstances are unclear.


Product Tags: Eastern European Militaria - photos & Postcards, WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration and Militaria from Eastern Europe and from World War II, 20th Century, 1940s, Third Reich, which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Minting/Production Error,
SOLD $75.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70554
WWII original photo related to 600th SS Parachute Battalion & Luftwaffe, 1943
35670554
World War II curiosity: German military press photograph captioned at back "Eastern Front 1943" and issued by the 600th SS Parachute Battalion (SS-Fallschirmjäger-Bataillon 600), whose circular stamp is on the back - however, the soldier seen in the BMW-marked side-car of the motorcycle sports the Luftwaffe styled eagle and Swastika patch (over his right pocket) - and the 600th Battalion was only formed in October 1944, being an obscure and little documented unit associated with Germany's commando hero (and future Mossad contract-agent), Otto Skorzeny; its predecessor, the 500th Battalion was formed a year earlier from Waffen-SS members only, and made operational only in 1944. Brown-toned paper, slightly curved; mint. This item is being presented as a genuine article but its circumstances are unclear.


Product Tags: Eastern European Militaria - photos & Postcards, WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration and Militaria from Eastern Europe and from World War II, 20th Century, 1940s, Third Reich, which are Unique/Discovery Piece, elite military units, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Minting/Production Error
SOLD $100.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 3 of 3