معلومات عامة

+ أكثر

VMCUSTOM_CATEGORY_SEARCH

البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
SUBCATEGORIES -
انتداب فلسطين (1)
إسرائيل (3)
مصر (1)
طوابع بريد المنظمات اليهودية والصهيونية (1)
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L

مصر

70614
مجموعة مصرية من طوابع الدخل 6 أضعاف لقطاع غزة 1948-59 مطبوع فلسطين ، MNH
31470614
مصر 6 أختام إيرادات لغزة 1948-59 ، مطبوع عليها "فلسطين" باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية: 1 م ، 5 م ، 10 م ، 30 م ، 50 م ، 200 م. MNH. يبدو أن مشكلة الطاحونة العشرة تحتوي على ثقوب تقريبية . Bale & SG 'Egypt' غير مدرجة .
تم البيع $49.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00

طوابع بريد المنظمات اليهودية والصهيونية

70629
الصندوق القومي اليهودي (JNF) / الصندوق القومي اليهودي (KKL) 1954 هيرتزل 6-pane stampemative stamp booklet MNH
29470629
كتيب طوابع تذكارية لمؤسسة فريدريش ناومان للذكرى الخمسين لوفاة تيودور هرتزل ، 1954 ، يحتوي على 6 ألواح (3 × 2) من 50 (بروتا) طوابع مقبرة من قبر هرتسل (كاب 1533 / روش 1434-35) ، 3 أضعاف باللون الأخضر و 3 مرات باللون البني. مع عرض النص على الغلاف الخلفي الداخلي ؛ MNH / جديدة غير مستخدمة.
تم البيع $25.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00

انتداب فلسطين

70758
3/1918 1pia EEF typographed frank on burent civil post of Egypt to BERNE
33070758
"البلوز" في مصر / البريد المدني من خلال البريد العسكري: 4 MR 1918 تغطية تجارية من APO SZ4 (؟) (خطوط الاتصال GHQ في قنطرة مصر ) إلى " المكتب الدولي لتبادل المراسلات " في برن مع مخطوطة باللغة العربية من المرسل إليه المطلوب أدناه ("المكتب الخارجي يازجي داود") ، صُمم بمعدل 1pia في الفترة الزمنية للخطاب الأجنبي باستخدام Rouletted أزرق داكن Ba1 مرتبط بعلامة بريد مكتب البريد العسكري - هنا الاستخدام النادر لختم EEF خارج فلسطين ؛ 8-ثامنا 18 قمر عابر ومميز بخط أحمر من 3 أسطر تم تصويره بواسطة BASE CENSOR EEF cachet (CAIRO؛ FB-PBC1) ورقيب للوحدة الثلاثي ( # 8346 - غير موثقة في دانيال أو Firebrace)؛ backstamped 1 V 18 وصول BERN حيث شطب عنوان مكتب الصرف الأصلي وتفاصيل العربية addressee (في DAMASCUS) وأضاف في الألمانية ، وعندئذ تم إعادة توجيهها هناك - بشكل غريب بدون صراحة إضافية ؛ فتحة مفتوحة في الأعلى ، والطيات العمودية وبعض الدموع المحيطية ؛ غرامة؛ القيمة التقديرية 850 دولار +. يبدو أن المكتب عمل كعنوان توجيهي للاتصال بمواطني الدول المعادية خلال الحرب .
تم البيع $299.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00

إسرائيل

70970
1948 3-الفترة / اليوم الأول من القافلة الثانية من القدس إلى البلماح في دافنا. ختم الخطأ
40870970
1948 القدس القافلة الثانية التجمع البارز: 16-5-1948 "اليوم الأول" غطاء مسجل (4199) من JERUSALEM-6 (مكتب ماهان يهودا الفرعي) إلى Kibbutz DAFNA (بها أخطاء إملائية) صراحة 40+ mils (10m letter + 15m registered + 2+ x 6 أمتار إضافية) باستخدام العدد الثاني من سكان القدس المحليين (Ba104-106) + 1 غير مقطوع / غير مطبوع مع عيب "canal" (الحبر البني الفاتح: Jewish State 10m Ba30 أو 1st issue 5m Ba101) ، مع 3 مخالفات من ختم "الاستقلال" ("B-5") في القدس على الأمام + 2 في الخلف ؛ كما نشر خلال الحصار الكامل على القدس ، الذي عقد في مكتب فرز Rehavia حتى حملته القافلة الثانية إلى تل أبيب (تحمل البريد المتراكم من 13 مايو - 21 يونيو) ، هنا طبعت 21-6-1948 TEL AVIV العابر ( التاريخ العبري المعكوس ) ، ثم 23 JU 48 TIBERIAS & ROSH PINNA العابر - باستخدام علامات إعادة الانتداب المعاد إنشاؤها (Dorf-7 / Dorf-5) ؛ شق مفتوحة في القاع والطيات العمودية والأفقية. كان ريوني أريئيلا إليزاري ( مواليد 1929 في القدس) جنديا أنثى في الكتيبة الثالثة من لواء يفتاح في البلماح ، الذي كان يعمل كمشغل لللاسلكي ، وكان في هذه المهمة أيضا جزءا من الوفد الإسرائيلي في محادثات وقف إطلاق النار في رودس في عام 1949 ؛ تقاعد من التدريس في عام 1994 ؛ المدرجة المخضرم على موقع البلماح . ينتمي المسلسل الخاص بسجل السجل إلى تتابع شركاء ألوني مع الفترة الانتقالية (0010-8952) - ربما تم إعداده مسبقًا قبل الإرسال البريدي. مجموعة نادرة من الصيحات الخاصة وعلامات البريد + التوجيه المحلي على 3 فترات بريدية .
تم البيع $199.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71006
1948 بريدًا محليًا بالقدس صُنعت به صف أفقي من الطوابع المؤقتة + رقم اللوحة
40271006
1948 بريد القدس المؤقت: 21 يونيو 1948 تغطية محلية مسجلة من " الإدارة الفنية للوكالة اليهودية " إلى [المهندس] د. هيرمان شليزنجر ، بصراحة 50 م لكل فترة 25 م + 4 أضعاف الوزن الإضافي (24 م) باستخدام أعلى صف أفقي من 5x السكان المحليين الثاني 10 م مع رقم بلوك بلوك ، مقيد بخمس ضربات من ختم بريدي مؤقت محلي +1 على الظهر ؛ مرتبط بعلامة التسجيل JERUSALEM-18 0873 (Rechavia BO) + مترجم مفرد باللغة الإنجليزية "1 يونيو 1948" مع قلم رصاص مضاف "2" قبل التاريخ ؛ مرة أخرى مغلقة مع أختام الشمع (آثار مرئية) ، وقطع مفتوحة على اليمين ، وعدد قليل من الدموع الحافة الطرفية. إذا تم إرساله في اليوم الحادي والعشرين ، فسيكون ذلك في اليوم الأخير من الحصار البريدي . بدأت علامات بثلاث لغات في القدس تدخل في 4 يوليو. من مصلحة ، عقدت الوكالة اليهودية رقم التسجيل 8 ولكن تم إرسال هذه الرسالة من Rechavia . ترأس "الإدارة الفنية" المهندس الكبير يعقوب ريسر من عام 1926 إلى عام 1959 وتضمنت مشاريعه تخطيط مستوطنات "تاور آند ستوكاد" وميناء تل أبيب. ندرة البريد المصقول متعددة . القيمة التقديرية 120 دولار +
تم البيع $74.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71064
1953 بريد إلكتروني محلي لمدينة تل أبيب مع النقود الثالثة من صندوق النقود (tete-beche)
25071064
1950 النقود الثالثة: 26-4-1953 طبعت TEL AVIV المحلية المواد المطبوعة "Lacol" فترة التقشف ثابتة 15pr في فترة DO-3A معدل المواد المطبوعة المحلية باستخدام 5pr tete- beche زوج الميزاب + واحد (Ba42 / 42b) صريح ، و تعادل بواسطة ضربتين من ختم البريد TEL AVIV-13 ؛ مع cathet "المادة المطبوعة" على الجبهة؛ افتتح في الخلف ، قطعة صغيرة في عداد المفقودين من حافة رفرف. ندرة تغطية متعددة للصفقة ، تقدر بقيمة 45 دولارًا أمريكيًا
تم البيع $9.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 6 من 6

Auction General Information:

+ More

Search within Stamps & selected filters below:

Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Subcategories -
Palestine Mandate (1)
Israel (3)
Egypt (1)
JNF & Judaic (1)
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L

Egypt

70614
Egyptian set of 6x revenue stamps for Gaza 1948-59 overprinted Palestine, MNH
32170614
Egypt 6x revenue stamps for Gaza 1948-59, overprinted 'Palestine' in Arabic & English: 1m, 5m, 10m, 30m, 50m, 200m; MNH. The 10 mill issue appears to have rough perforations. Bale & SG 'Egypt' unlisted.


Product Tags: Egyptian, Gazan Philately - Stamps, Egypt and Stamps from Egypt, Gaza and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era, 1950s,
SOLD $49.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00

JNF & Judaic

70629
JNF/Jewish National Fund/KKL 1954 Herzl 6-pane commemorative stamp booklet MNH
29870629
JNF commemorative stamp booklet for 50th Anniversary of Theodore Herzl's death, 1954, containing 6 panes (3x2) of 50 (Pruta) denominated stamps of Herzl's grave (Kap 1533/Roch 1434-35), 3x in green & 3x in brown; with presentation text on inner back-cover; MNH/new unused.


Product Tags: Israeli Philately - Stamps, JNF & Judaic and Stamps from Israel and from 20th Century, 1950s
SOLD $25.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00

Palestine Mandate

70758
3/1918 1pia EEF typographed frank on censored civilian mail from Egypt to BERNE
33970758
The 'Blues' in Egypt / Civilian mail through Military post: 4 MR 1918 commercial cover from APO SZ4(?) (GHQ Lines of Communication in KANTARA Egypt) to 'International Office of Exchange of Correspondence' in BERNE with Arabic manuscript of desired addressee below ("External Office Yazji Dawoud"), franked 1pia at period foreign letter rate using rouletted deep-blue Ba1 tied by army post office postmark - here rare use of EEF stamp outside of Palestine; front-stamped 8 III 18 CAIRO transit & marked by red 3-line PASSED BY BASE CENSOR E.E.F. framed cachet (CAIRO; FB-PBC1) and triangular unit censor (#8346 - not documented in Daniel or Firebrace) cachets; backstamped 1 V 18 BERN arrival where original exchange office address crossed out and Arabic addressee details (in DAMASCUS) added in German, whereupon redirected there - oddly without additional franking; slit open at top, vertical fold & few peripheral tears; fine; estimated value $850+. Bureau appears to have served as forwarding address to contact citizens of enemy nations during the war.


Product Tags: Egyptian, Swiss, Syrian, Philately - Postal Covers, WWI Military Mail and Postal History from Egypt, Switzerland, Syria, and from World War I, 20th Century, 1910s which are Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - Military Post Offices or Military Administration, Philately - Censored Mail, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant Route,
SOLD $299.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00

Israel

70970
1948 3-period/1st day 2nd convoy mail from JERUSALEM to Palmach in DAFNA; error stamp
41770970
1948 JERUSALEM 2nd convoy remarkable assembly: 16-5-1948 'first day' registered cover (4199) from JERUSALEM-6 (Mahane Yehuda branch office) to Kibbutz DAFNA (misspelled) franked 40+ mils (10m letter + 15m registered + 2+ x 6m additional weight) using complete 2nd issue Jerusalem locals (Ba104-106) + 1 non-denominated/un-overprinted with 'canal' flaw (light brown ink: Jewish State 10m Ba30 or 1st issue 5m Ba101), tied by 3 strikes of JERUSALEM "Independence" postmark (Ba B-5) on front + 2 on back; as posted during the full siege on JERUSALEM, held at Rehavia sorting office until carried by 2nd convoy to TEL AVIV (carrying accumulated mail from 13 May - 21 June), here backstamped 21-6-1948 TEL AVIV transit (inverted Hebrew date), then 23 JU 48 TIBERIAS & ROSH PINNA transit - using reintroduced Mandate postmarks (Dorf-7/Dorf-5); slit open at bottom, vertical & horizontal folds. Addressee Ariela Elazari (b. 1929 Jerusalem) was a female soldier in the 3rd battalion of the Yiftach Brigade of the Palmach, who served as a wireless operator, and who in this function also served as part of the Israeli delegation to the ceasefire talks in Rhodes in 1949; retired from teaching in 1994; listed veteran on Palmach's website. Cover's registry-label serial belongs to the sequence Aloni associates with the Interim period (0010-8952) - possibly prepared beforehand, before postal dispatch. Rare combination of special franks & postmarks + small locale routing on 3 postal period cover.


Product Tags: Israeli, Mandatory Palestinian Philately - Postal Covers, 1948 Israel: Besieged Jerusalem (20 April-20 June) and Postal History from Israel, Palestine Mandate and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era, 1948 - 1st Day of Israel, which are Philately - Besieged locale, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - Significant Route, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places, Philately - Multiple Postal Authority/Period mail, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons, Philately - Small Locales, Philately - Significant Rates/Periods, Philately - stamp design/overprint variations, Minting/Production Error, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
SOLD $199.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71006
1948 local Jerusalem mail franked by horizontal row of interim stamps + plate number
40971006
1948 JERUSALEM interim mail: 21 Jun 1948 local registered cover from "Technical Department of Jewish Agency" to [architect] Dr. Herman Schlesinger, franked 50m per period 25m rate + 4x additional weight (24m) using top horizontal row of 5x Locals II 10m with plate block number, tied by 5 strikes of local interim postmark + 1 on back; tied by JERUSALEM-18 registry-label 0873 (Rechavia BO) + English single-line dater "1 Jun 1948" with pencil added "2" before the date; back sealed with wax seals (traces visible), cut open at right, a few peripheral edge tears. If dispatched on the 21st, this would have been on the last day of the postal siege; the Jerusalem trilingual postmarks began entering use on 4 July. Of interest, the Jewish Agency held registry number 8 but this letter was sent from Rechavia. The "Technical Department" was headed by chief engineer Yaakov Rieser from 1926-59 and its projects included the planning of the "Tower & Stockade" settlements and the Tel Aviv port. Scarce multiple franked mail. Estimated value $120+


Product Tags: Israeli Philately - Postal Covers, 1948 Israel: Post-Siege Interim Jerusalem (after 20 June) and Postal History from Israel and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era, which are Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - Significant Rates/Periods, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $74.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71064
1953 local Tel Aviv printed matter mail with 3rd Coinage tete-beche gutter pair franking
25771064
1950 3rd Coinage: 26-4-1953 local TEL AVIV printed matter "Lacol" austerity period stationary cover franked 15pr at the DO-3a period domestic printed matter rate using 5pr tete-beche gutter pair + single (Ba42/42b) frank, and tied by 2 strikes of TEL AVIV-13 postmark; with "printed matter" cachet on front; opened at back, small piece missing from flap edge. Scarce multiple franking cover, estimated value $45+


Product Tags: Israeli Philately - Postal Covers, Israel and Postal History from Israel and from 20th Century, 1950s which are Philately - Printed Matter mail, Philately - Significant franks on covers,
SOLD $9.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 6 of 6