معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
1930s (6) -
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
70254
عضو مجلس النواب الإسرائيلي الإسرائيلي 20 من حزب إسرائيل الصهيوني بقلم موشيه مورو 1937
35370254
فلسطين / سويسرا: دبوس العضو العشرين في الكونغرس الصهيوني ، (1937) ؛ النيكل (؟). صنعها موشيه مورو من القدس ؛ الحجم: 19.5 مم × 22.5 مم ؛ الوزن: 5 جرام. دبلة مربعة الشكل على شكل شارات تحمل شعار المؤتمر الرسمي (الحرف العبري "كاف" الذي تبلغ قيمته العددية "20") ، مع نجمة داود في الزاوية اليمنى والأسطورة العبرية فوق "المؤتمر الصهيوني". في الاتجاه المعاكس ، دبوس الأمان وعلامة Moro. عقد المؤتمر الصهيوني العشرين في زيوريخ خلال معظم شهر أغسطس عام 1937 تحت قيادة مناحيم أوسشيكين (رئيس الصندوق القومي اليهودي): على خلفية ثورة العرب في 1936-1939 في فلسطين ، ناقشوا موقف الصهيونية. الحركة فيما يتعلق بدراسة لجنة بيل في العام 1936 لإثبات التطبيق العملي لتقسيم فلسطين إلى دولتين منفصلتين يهودية وعربية - كان فصيل أوسشكين معارضا ، رغم أن الفصيل الذي يمثله حاييم وايزمان وديفيد بن غوريون يؤيد هذا التقسيم. في النهاية ، رفض الكونغرس حدودًا محددة أوصت بها اللجنة ، لكنه سمح لمديرها التنفيذي بالتفاوض بشأنها .
تم البيع $50.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70333
شارة Eretz الإسرائيلية تل أبيب المقدمة من خدمة الإسعافات الأولية
24970333
فلسطين / ييشوف - تل أبيب - شارة الخدمة التطوعية النسائية في بلدية تل أبيب . 1930s-40S. لا تميز الحجم: 22.5 × 28.5 مم ؛ الوزن: 3.15 جم: نجمة داود الحمراء التي تنبعث منها أشعة (تشبه شعار البلدية) ، مع اختصار العبرية "MTA" ("بلدية تل أبيب") وأسطورة حول "لمساعدة الجرحى والمرضى" و "[أنثى] تطوع "في المركز . في حين أن "ماجن دافيد آدوم" ("النجمة الحمراء لداوود" ، أي ما يعادل الصليب الأحمر) هي اليوم هيئة الإسعافات الرسمية الإسرائيلية ، قبل أن تصبح في عام 1950 منظمة طوعية بحتة. حتى تأسيس الخدمات الوطنية الرسمية (1948) ، نظمت مدن مثل تل أبيب شرطة البلدية الخاصة بها والخدمات الطبية.
تم البيع $75.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70337
إرتز إسرائيلي مكابي 2 ميكبايز جيمز ماكابيا المشاركين ، دبوس ، 1935
25470337
فلسطين / ييشوف: المشاركون ملتصقون بألعاب ماكابي الثانية ("المكابيا") في عام 1935 ، مع شعار الحدث في المركز والحرف العبري "بيت" ("2") ضمن ؛ لا تميز الحجم: 21.5 ملم. الوزن: 0.7 جرام. كان هذا آخر مكابيا حتى عام 1950.
تم البيع $30.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70354
Eretz Israel Arab-revolt era Kofer ha'isishuv Jewelry donation female المانحة ring
24770354
فلسطين: عصيان المانح العربي "Kofer hayyeshuv" ، خاتم المتبرعين الإناث ، ١٩٣٨-١٩٣٩ ؛ 2.1CM. 2.2G. بين العامين 1938 و 1948 ، أقامت الجالية اليهودية في فلسطين برنامجًا لجمع التبرعات للدفاع عن النفس (Kofer Ha'Yishuv - 'Levy') ، وهو رسم غير طوعي مفروض على اليهود - على الواردات ، والترفيه ، والمشروبات ، وحتى كما المساهمات المفروضة خلال العطلات اليهودية الرئيسية (المتهربون يواجهون "محاكم الشرف"). تم تشجيع السكان على التبرع بمواد من المعادن الثمينة (مبادرة تسمى "ماتات تخشيتيم" - إعطاء المجوهرات) ، مقابل حصولهم على "رمز" - حلقة ، دبوس ، وثيقة.
تم البيع $150.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70433
Responsa Kavod Yerushalyim، Rabbi Avraham Horowitz، Yehuda veYerushalyim press
35470433

هام دار الطباعة: سيفر شئيلوت في تشفوت "كافود يروشاليم" [بالعبرية] / كتاب الردود "شرف القدس" ، الجزء 1 (مع "مقدمة مختصرة" من كتاب HaTmicha BeEretz HaKodesh) - بقلم الحاخام أفراهام مردخاي هليفي هورويتز (ابن الحاخام يهودا ناتشوم إنجل [دايان & موره تزيديك - معلم العدالة] في ريغا ؛ نشره دفوس 'يهودا فييروشاليم' عبر باتي هورنشتاين [منازل أورنستين] ؛ 132 صفحة ، 1930 ؛ كاملة ، سليمة: ترتد ؛ صفحات الافتتاح / الختام بالعمر ، بعضها مع حواف متوترة قليلا ؛ عدة صفحات مع نصائح الزاوية العليا.

تم البيع $40.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70855
9/1939 الحرب العالمية الثانية / المحرقة وارسو اللاجئة اليهود للرقابة من رومانيا إلى تل أبيب
30370855
بريد للاجئين اليهود في وقت الحرب: 29 سبتمبر 1939 قام بترتيب بطاقة بريدية مكتوبة ببرنامج UPU في اللغة الإنجليزية من BANEASA (تم إرسالها من قبل بوخارست ) إلى TEL AVIV ، صفقات إضافية بقيمة 6L + 22L ( ربما كان التعبير عن رسوم 7L عبارة عن معدل بطاقة بريدية إلى فلسطين) ؛ مرر من قبل جهاز الرقابة T4 فلسطين الشحيح في تل أبيب ( مستخدمة فقط سبتمبر وسبتمبر 1939 ). سندر هو لاجئ من وارسو الذي طار (!) إلى رومانيا [للفرار من الغزو] ؛ يقول تم منحه تصريح بالبقاء هناك لمدة 10 أيام ثم ينتظر "حقل التركيزات" ؛ يتوسل للمساعدة من المتلقي ؛ توقع وصول الشهادة إلى فلسطين ؛ يطلب أن يتم الاتصال بأصدقائه في القدس لمساعدته. نسبة نادرة ، ظرف مباغت وواقعي.
تم البيع $74.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 6 من 6

Auction General Information:

+ More
The auction closes in Saturday, 29 February 2020 00:00
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
1930s (6) -
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
70254
Eretz Israeli 20th Zionist Congress delegate pin by Moshe Moro 1937
66570254
Palestine/Switzerland: 20th Zionist Congress delegate's pin, (1937); nickel(?); manufactured by Moshe Moro of Jerusalem; size: 19.5mm x 22.5mm; weight: 5g. Square shield shaped pin depicting the official emblem of the congress (a Hebrew letter "Kaf" whose numerical value is "20"), with Star of David in right corner and Hebrew legend above "The Zionist Congress". On reverse, a safety pin and Moro's mark. The 20th Zionist Congress took place in Zurich throughout most of August 1937, under the leadership of Menachem Ussishkin (the head of the Jewish National Fund): against the backdrop of the 1936-39 Arab Revolt in Palestine, it debated the position of the Zionist movement with regard to the 1936 Peel Commission's study to establish the practicality of dividing Palestine into separate Jewish and Arab states - Ussishkin's faction was opposed, though the faction represented by Chaim Weizmann and David Ben-Gurion supported such a partition. In the end, the Congress rejected specific borders recommended by the Commission but permitted its executive to negotiate over them.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian, Swiss Pins, Zionist Tokens & Medals and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Palestine Mandate, Switzerland and from 1936-39 Arab Revolt, 1930s, 20th Century, 1929-1939 5th Aliya, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $50.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70333
Eretz Israeli Tel Aviv municipality 1st aid service female volunteer's hat badge
51270333
Palestine/Yishuv - Tel Aviv municipal first-aid service female volunteer's hat badge, circa. 1930s-40s; not maker-marked; size: 22.5 x 28.5mm; weight: 3.15g: red Star of David emiting rays (akin to the municipality's emblem), with Hebrew abbreviation "M.T.A." ('Municipality of Tel Aviv') & legend around "To Help the Wounded & Sick" & "[Female] Volunteer" in center. While 'Magen David Adom' ('Red Star of David', equivalent to Red Cross) is today Israel's official first-aid service, prior to it becoming that in 1950, it was a purely voluntary organization; until the institution of official national services (1948), cities like Tel Aviv organized their own municipal police and medical services.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian Pins, Health & Welfare and Israeliana from Palestine Mandate and from 20th Century, 1930s, 1940s, 1929-1939 5th Aliya, 1939-48 Jewish Insurgency in Palestine, 1947-49 Israel War of Independence
SOLD $75.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70337
Eretz Israeli 2nd Maccabi Games Maccabiah participants stick-pin, 1935
51070337
Palestine/Yishuv: participants stick-pin of the 2nd Maccabi Games ("Maccabiah") held in 1935, with the event's emblem at center and Hebrew letter "Bet" (for "2") within; not maker-marked; size: 21.5mm; weight: 0.7g. This was the last Maccabiah until 1950.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian Pins, Sports and Israeliana from Palestine Mandate and from 20th Century, 1930s, 1929-1939 5th Aliya which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates
SOLD $30.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70354
Eretz Israel Arab-revolt era Kofer ha'Yishuv Jewelry donation female donor ring
53770354
Palestine: Arab-revolt era "Kofer ha'Yishuv" female donor ring, 1938-1939; 2.1cm; 2.2g. Between 1938-48 the Jewish community in Palestine instituted self-defence fund-raising program (Kofer Ha'Yishuv - 'Community Levy'), a non-voluntary levy self-imposed on the Jews - on imports, entertainment, drinks, & even as imposed contributions during key Jewish holidays (evaders faced "honor courts"). Residents were encouraged to donate items of precious metals (an initiative called "Matat Takhshitim" - giving of jewelry), in exchange for which they would receive a 'token' - a ring, a pin, a document.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian Jewelry/Broach/Accessory/Silverware, Political, Economic, Security and Israeliana from Palestine Mandate and from 1936-39 Arab Revolt, 20th Century, 1930s, 1929-1939 5th Aliya,
SOLD $150.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70433
Responsa Kavod Yerushalyim, Rabbi Avraham Horowitz, Yehuda veYerushalyim press
64470433
Important Print Houses: Sefer She'elot ve Tshuvot "Kavod Yerushalyim" [in Hebrew] / The Book of Responsa "Honor of Jerusalem", part 1 (with "shortened preface" from the book HaTmicha BeEretz HaKodesh) - by Rabbi Avraham Mordechai HaLevi Horowitz (son of Rabbi Yehuda Nachum Engel [Dayan & 'Moreh Tzedek' - teacher of justice] of Riga; published by Dfus 'Yehuda veYerushalyim' "across Batei Hornstein [the Ornstein Houses]"; 132 pages, 1930; complete, intact: rebound; opening/closing pages age-stained, some with slightly frayed edges; several pages with bent top corner tips.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian Book/Publication, Books & Publications and Judaica from Palestine Mandate and from 20th Century, 1930s, 1929-1939 5th Aliya which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates
SOLD $40.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70855
9/1939 WWII/Holocaust Warsaw Jewish refugee censored mail from Romania to TEL AVIV
62170855
Wartime incoming Jewish refugee mail: 29 SEP 1939 uprated UPU stationary postcard in English from BANEASA (return addressed Bucharest) to TEL AVIV, pre-franked 6L + 22L additional franking (probably express fee as 7L was period postcard rate to Palestine); passed by scarce T4 Palestine censor in TEL AVIV (in use only Sep-Dec 1939). Sender is refugee from Warsaw who flew(!) to Romania [to flee the invasion]; says was granted permission to stay there for 10 days & then awaits "the concentrations field"; pleads for help from receiver; expecting a Certificate to reach Palestine; asks that his friends in JERUSALEM be contacted to help him. Rare rate, sobering first-hand circumstance.


Product Tags: Romanian, Mandatory Palestinian Postcards, WWII era Postal Links and Postal History from Romania, Palestine Mandate and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1930s, which are Philately - Significant Rates/Periods, Philately - Censored Mail, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons
SOLD $74.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 6 of 6