معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
1960s (11) -
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
70145
American Sidney Licht MD medical conference Judaica medal، 1968 by Paul Manship
40370145
الولايات المتحدة: ميدالية سيدني ليشت MD "الكونغرس الأمريكي للطب إعادة التأهيل" ، 1968 ؛ من شركة ميداليك آرت ، التي صممها بول مانشيب ، ١٨٨٦-١٩٦٦ ؛ Forrer listed v8 p. 22-24. الحجم: 76 ملم. الوزن: 235.75 جم. الوجه الآخر: Licht المواجه لليسار ، واسمه وعنوانه أدناه. العَرْض: التفاني الفني إلى Licht حول طاقم أسكليبيوس. Licht (1907- 1979) كان طبيبًا يهوديًا له الفضل في تأسيس الجمعية الدولية لإعادة تأهيل الطب ، في عام 1968. منذ عام 1979 ، تقدم ACRM جائزة " إليزابيث وسيدني ليش" السنوية تقديراً للتميز في الكتابة العلمية في طب إعادة التأهيل.
تم البيع $50.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70203
عمل تجاري إسرائيلي في الآونة الأخيرة من شركة Ha'argaz لتصنيع الحافلات ، أواخر عام 1950 - 1960
35370203
إسرائيل: تألق الأعمال التجارية في "Ha'argaz" (The Box) ، عام 1950 - 1960 ؛ الحجم: 31.25 × 34.5 ؛ الوزن: 12.85 جم. الوجه الآخر اسم الشركة الدببة في العبرية والإنجليزية أعلى / أسفل صورة لحافلة + اسم المصمم / بالاحرف الاولى في العبرية - VAAR أو VAAB من الحافة إلى اليسار إلى الحافلة. على عكس الأسطورة العبرية "الأثاث الصلب" حول صورة خزانة الملفات المعدنية & رقم الهاتف المكون من 5 أرقام أدناه (على سبيل المثال ، العصر التقديري لهذا الطول). تأسست الشركة في عام 1932 كشركة تعاونية عمالية لتصنيع حاويات الفواكه. بدأ بناء الحافلات في عام 1933 (واحد من أكبر حتى يومنا هذا) ؛ من عام 1936 عملت بالاشتراك مع ميليشيا الهاغانا لبناء سيارات مدرعة. ابتداء من عام 1949 فصاعدا ، بدأ تصنيع مختلف الأدوات المعدنية للاستخدام العسكري والمنزلي.
تم البيع $20.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70204
الرمز التجاري الإسرائيلي / توسع لمصنع الألبان فريدمان-تنوفا ، c.1964-71
37070204
الرمز التجاري الإسرائيلي / تأليف ل Friedman-Tnuva ، c.1964-71 ؛ الحجم: 31.25 × 34.25 مم ؛ الوزن: 12.05g. تحتفل شركة Token بدمج جزئي للأعمال بين مصنع Friedman Winery (الذي تأسس عام 1889) وشركة ألبان Tnuva: اشترت شركة Tnuva نصف شركة Friedman في عام 1964 ولكنها لم تتمكن من دمج نشاط النبيذ في عملياتها الخاصة ، حيث باعت Tnuva حصصها هناك لشركة Stock Stock في عام 1971. .
تم البيع $20.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70263
ميدالية إسرائيلية غير متساوية للرئيس يتسحاق بن تسفي. ما قبل 1963
35770263
إسرائيل: ميدالية uniface من الرئيس يتسحاق بن تسفي ، وربما قبل وفاته (1963) على النحو المشار إليه ؛ 42 مم ، 37.25 جم.
تم البيع $22.00
نسبة العطاءات 3
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70271
"إسرائيل" يهودية "النصر في الحرب 6 أيام" في ميدالية القدس c.1967 من قبل إبراهيم إليشا؟
37670271
إسرائيل: نصر حرب ستة أيام uniface ميدالية برونزية تذكارية للقدس، ND (حوالي 1967) ؛ لا صانع ملحوظ ( ابراهام اليشا ؟) ؛ الحجم: 61 مم. الوزن: 109.5 جرام. الوجه المصمم في حلقات: حلقة مركزية تصور صورة القدس (برج داود ، حائط البراق ، قبة الصخرة ، إلخ) مع أسطورة بالعبرية والانكليزية "القدس [من الذهب]" ؛ الحلقات الخارجية لها نفس الأسطورة باللغتين العبرية والإنجليزية: "خذ حلفًا لنا بأن القدس لن تعود أبدًا إلى الغرباء" | The Liberators Before Battle ". لم يتم العثور على مصدر للأسطورة (على ما يبدو ليس من الكتاب المقدس) ؛ قد يكون المصمم أليشع كما تظهر صورة مماثلة للقدس على ميداليات يصممها.
تم البيع $24.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70282
الصناعات العسكرية الاسرائيلية 20 عاما من الخدمة ميدالية التقدير ، 1968
32970282
الصناعات العسكرية الإسرائيلية ("تعس") 20 سنة من ميدالية التقدير ، 1968 ؛ ضربت في نحاس مذهب (؟) من قبل شركة ميدالية الشيكل (محفورا على حافة) ؛ الوزن: 26.4. الحجم: 35 ملم. يحمل الوجه شعار الدولة مع أسطورة "لإحياء ذكرى سنوات الخدمة في الصناعات العسكرية 1948-1968" ؛ على العكس هو شعار IMI. من المحتمل أن يتم إصدارها للموظفين العاملين في IMI منذ تأسيس الدولة (1948) بدلاً من الربط المعتاد بين يوم الاستقلال المستدير وحدث خاص منفصل ، حيث أن هذه الميدالية لا تحمل الشعار الرسمي للذكرى العشرين من استقلال إسرائيل (ينظر على العديد من أنواع أخرى من الميداليات التذكارية). في UNC JTM-MM-11.
تم البيع $20.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70297
مصر؟ غلاف أزرق موضّح لحزمة السجائر للجنود ، في خمسينيات القرن العشرين
58670297
مصر؟ غلاف أزرق مصور لحزمة السجائر مع صورة جندي مسلح ، مع أسطورة عربية " 20 سجائر خاصة للأفراد العسكريين " ، صادرة عن قسم التبغ والسيجارة. عام 1950.
تم البيع $19.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
70534
الشرطة الإسرائيلية 4 × حزام الكتف نقطة نقاط وأزرار حوالي. 1960's-1970
31770534
الشرطة الإسرائيلية 4X accoutements ، حوالي 1960 - 1970 : 2x نقاط حزام الكتف نقطة (من كبار السن القديمة ، أرق التصنيع في عداد المفقودين واحدة من شوكاتها) ، زر سترة 1x التي أدلى بها Kaftorey Matechet من تل أبيب ، 1X اللباس الزي الرسمي (؟) زر وليس علامة صانع.
تم البيع $20.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
71284
1973 حرب يوم الغفران - البريد المصري الذي استولت عليه إسرائيل من QESM EL NAH إلى RAF FAYID
39271284
1973 حرب يوم الغفران: البريد الإلكتروني الإسرائيلي الذي تم الاستيلاء عليه: 20-11-1969 تغطية مسجلة من مدير المنطقة / رئيس إدارة المرور الهاتفي في قسم النح إلى مفتش التلغراف في وزارة النقل / هيئة الاتصالات في QEMMET FAYID 55 مليون ريال سعودي لكل معدل زمني وقيمته بضربتين من ختم البريد المحلي على رقم السجل الأمامي + المخطوطة رقم R171 في أعلى اليمين (والظهر) و 2 يدوتان حكوميتان (أعلى / أسفل) "وزارة النقل ، هيئة الاتصالات" و "إدارة الإسماعيلية" . عكست اليوم التالي العبور (ختم البريد غير واضح) والعربية مؤرخة 69-11-23 arival - كل علامات البريد النادرة . نموذج تلغراف عربي / إنكليزي مع رسالة مرفقة (مترجمة مع هذه القرعة) ، مؤرخة في الفترة 19-11-1969 إلى مراقب حركة الاتصالات الهاتفية ونائب تلغراف ، يطلبون معرفة عن طريق الاتصال بأي مشاكل قطع أو أخطاء تستمر لأكثر من 24 ساعة .

ظهر ظهر المخطوطة في " دائرة الاتصالات " بالعبرية : تم التقاط هذا الغطاء بعد 4 سنوات عندما قام الجيش الإسرائيلي في 20 أكتوبر 1973 بغزو مطار الملك فهد الدولي في مصر . قامت القوات الجوية الإسرائيلية بتشغيل المطار من 21 حتى 19 فبراير 1974 كمطار "ناخشون" الذي تم تسميته حديثًا: حيث كان يضم مستشفى عسكري ومحطة حافلات ومدرسة يشيفا الدينية. بعد 3 أيام ، في اليوم الأخير من الحرب (24 أكتوبر) ، هزم سلاح الجو الإسرائيلي هجوما للقوات الجوية المصرية على القاعدة. تقع القاعدة على الضفة الغربية لبحيرة المالحة العظمى ، وكانت مركزًا لوجيستسيًا حاسمًا للإسرائيليين حتى تم إخلائها وهدمها ، بعد اتفاق وقف إطلاق النار مع مصر.
تم البيع $99.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71294
11/1968 السوفيتية Postkrieg handstamp على البريد الإلكتروني + خدوش على الطوابع غير المرغوب فيها
35071294
1968 1968-1968 البريد السوفيتي للبريد: 18-11-1968 من 18 إلى 1968 ، قام صندوق البريد الجوي من JERUSALEM إلى OMSK (USSR) بصرف 41 Agorot per the FA-18 period 40ag letter to Europe using 0.02ag 1965 Butterflies stamp (Ba 324) + 3x stamps of the 1968 سلسلة السنوات الجديدة (Ba 406/7) - هذه الأخيرة التي تخلد ذكرى القدس الموحدة ، التي قاطعتها بشكل غير رسمي من قبل الاتحاد السوفييتي ، والتي طبقت مرسومًا يدويًا باللون الأحمر "رجور" (عودة) بمناسبة سهمي السهم ، طمس العنوان وتوضيح الاعتراض إزالة المخطوط + وجوه الطوابع ذات الصلة باستخدام قلم الحبر (وهو أمر غير معتاد ولا يتم حتى قبل استخدام وسم العقرب باليد ، غير مسجل في كيبل ) ؛ لم يتم تطبيق علامات عبور محلية وتم إرجاع الغطاء إلى المرسل ؛ فتحت برفق في الخلف.
تم البيع $150.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71295
12/1968 السوفيتية Postkrieg handstamp على البريد الإسرائيلي مع طوابع القدس الموحدة
34271295
1968 البريد السوفيتي Postkrieg: 2-12-1968 تغطية ثابتة للبريد الجوي من REHOVOT (العودة التي تمت مناقشتها في بيت دافيد - تل أبيب ، على سبيل المثال ، موشاف بيت عوفيد ) إلى MOSCOW (اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية) 1.37 ليرة في فترة FA-18/19 40 معدل الخطاب إلى 50 ج / إلى أوروبا (هنا على الأرجح للوزن الزائد) باستخدام طوابع 0.35 و 0.60 من سلسلة عام 1968 الجديدة (Ba 406/7) ، التي تخلد ذكرى القدس الموحدة - التي قاطعها الاتحاد السوفييتي بشكل غير رسمي ، والتي طبقت مطرادا أحمر Postkrieg " Retour "(عودة) وضع علامة على صليب السهم ، يطمس العنوان ويشير إلى كائن غير مرغوب فيه وعودة 10-12-68 MOSCOW الترانزيت ؛ تمت إعادة الغطاء إلى المرسل ؛ فتحت برفق في الخلف.
تم البيع $119.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 11 من 11

Auction General Information:

+ More
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
1960s (11) -
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
70145
American Sidney Licht MD medical congress Judaica medal, 1968 by Paul Manship
50970145
US: Sidney Licht MD 'American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine' medal, 1968; by Medallic Art Co., designed by Paul Manship, 1886-1966; Forrer listed v8 p. 22-24; size: 76mm; weight: 235.75g. Obverse: left-facing Licht, his name & title below.reverse: artistic dedication to Licht around Staff of Asclepius. Licht (1907- 1979) was a Jewish physician credited with founding the International Rehabilitation Medicine Association, in 1968. Since 1979, the ACRM presents an annual "Elizabeth and Sidney Licht Award" to recognize excellence in scientific writing in rehabilitation medicine.


Product Tags: America,American Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Jewish Personalities and Judaic Tokens & Medals from United States and from 20th Century, 1960s which are Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
SOLD $50.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70203
Israeli business momento tallion of Ha'argaz bus manufacturer, late 1950's-1960
41370203
Israel: business momento tallion of "Ha'argaz" (The Box), c.late 1950's-1960s; size: 31.25 x 34.5; weight: 12.85g. Obverse bears company name in Hebrew & English above/below an image of a bus + designer's name/initials in Hebrew - VAAR or VAAB by edge to left to bus; on reverse the Hebrew legend "Steel Furniture" around image of metal file cabinet & 5-digit phone number below (eg. estimated era of this tallion). The company was founded in 1932 as a workers' cooperative for the manufacture of fruit containers; began building buses in 1933 (one of the largest to this day); from 1936 it worked in conjunction with the Haganah militia to built armoured cars; from 1949 onwards it began manufacturing various metal implements for military & domestic use.


Product Tags: Israeli Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Jewish & Israeli merchant/business tokens and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Israel and from 20th Century, 1950s, 1960s
SOLD $20.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70204
Israeli business token/tallion for Friedman-Tnuva dairy-winery, c.1964-71
44070204
Israeli business token/tallion for Friedman-Tnuva, c.1964-71; size: 31.25 x 34.25mm; weight: 12.05g. Token commemorates a partial business merger between the Friedman Winery (founded 1889) and the Tnuva dairy company: Tnuva purchased half of Friedman in 1964 but unable to incorporate the wine business into its own operations, Tnuva sold its holdings there to Stock wine company in 1971.


Product Tags: Israeli Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Jewish & Israeli merchant/business tokens and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Israel and from 20th Century, 1960s, 1970s
SOLD $20.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70263
Israeli uniface medallion of President Yitzhak Ben-Zvi, circa. pre-1963
40870263
Israel: uniface medallion of President Yitzhak Ben-Zvi, probably before his death (1963) as no such mention after his name; 42mm, 37.25g.


Product Tags: Israeli Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Medals related to Israel and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Israel and from 20th Century, 1960s which are Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
SOLD $22.00
3 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70271
Israeli Judaica 6 Day War victory in Jerusalem medal c.1967 by Abraham Elisha?
45670271
Israel: Six Day War victory uniface commemorative bronze medal for Jerusalem, ND (circa. 1967); not maker marked (Abraham Elisha?); size: 61mm; weight: 109.5g. Obverse designed in rings: center ring depicts image of Jerusalem (Tower of David, Western Wall, Dome of the Rock, etc.) with legend in Hebrew and English "Jerusalem [of Gold]"; outer rings have same legend in Hebrew and English: "'Take Oath to us That Jerusalem Shall Never be Returned to Strangers' | The Liberators Before Battle". A source for the legend has not been found (apparently not from the Bible); the designer may be Elisha as an identical image of Jerusalem appears on medals designed by him.


Product Tags: Israeli Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Medals related to Israel and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Israel and from 1967 6-Day War, 20th Century, 1960s which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates
SOLD $24.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70282
Israeli Military Industries 20 years of service medal of appreciation, 1968
40670282

Israel Military Industries ("Ta'as") 20 years of service medal of appreciation, 1968; struck in gilded brass(?) by the Shekel medal company (etched on rim); weight: 26.4; size: 35mm. Obverse bears the State's coat of arms with legend "To commemorate years of service in the military industries 1948-1968"; on reverse is the emblem of IMI. Probably issued to employees working at IMI since the founding of the State (1948) as opposed to the more usual tie-in between a round numbered Independence Day and a separate special event, as this medal does not bear the official emblem of the 20th Anniversary of Israel's Independence (seen on many other types of commemorative medals). In UNC; JTM-MM-11.


Product Tags: Israeli Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Israeli Medallic Militaria and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Israel and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1960s

SOLD $20.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70297
Egypt? illustrated blue wrapper for package of cigarettes for soldiers, 1950's
67370297
Egypt? illustrated blue wrapper for package of cigarettes with image of armed soldier, with Arabic legend "20 special cigarettes for military personnel", issued by "Tobacco and Cigarettes Enclosing Department", circa. 1950's.


Product Tags: Egyptian Militaria - Documents, Memorabilia and Arabiana from Egypt and from 20th Century, 1950s, 1960s
SOLD $19.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
70534
Israel Police 4x shoulder strap rank pips & buttons circa. 1960's-1970's
38570534
Israel Police 4x accoutements, circa. 1960's-1970's: 2x shoulder strap rank pips (of old older, thinner manufacture missing one of its prongs), 1x tunic button made by Kaftorey Matechet of Tel Aviv, 1x dress uniform(?) button not maker-marked.


Product Tags: Israeli Militaria - metal militaria, Israeli Militaria and Militaria from Israel and from 20th Century, 1970s, 1960s
SOLD $20.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
71284
1973 Yom Kippur War Israeli-captured Egyptian mail from QESM EL NAH to RAF FAYID
48771284
1973 Yom Kippur War Israeli-captured Egyptian mail: 20-11-1969 registered cover from the district manager/Chief of the Telephone Traffic Department at QESM EL NAH to the Inspector of Telegraph at the Ministry of Transportation / Telecommunications Authority at QEMMET FAYID, franked 55m per period rate & tied by 2x strikes of the local postmark on front + manuscript registry number R171 at top right (and back) & 2 governmental handstamps (top/bottom) "Ministry of Transportation, Telecommunications Authority" and "Department of Ismailia"; backstamped next day transit (postmark unclear) & Arabic-dated 69-11-23 arival - all scarce postmarks. Arabic/English Telegraph form with message enclosed (translation provided with this lot), dated 19-11-1969 to the Telephone Traffic Superintendent & the Deputy of Telegraphs, requesting to be informed by call about any severance problems or faults lasting more than 24 hours.

The cover's back is manuscript marked in Hebrew "Department of Communications": this cover was captured 4 years later when on 20 October 1973 the Israeli Army overran the now-Egyptian RAF FAYID airfield. The Israeli Airforce operated the airfield from the 21st until 19 February 1974 as the newly named "Nachshon" airfield: it housed a military hospital, bus terminal and religious Yeshiva; 3 days later, on the last day of the war (24 October), the IAF defeated an Egyptian airforce attack on the base. Located on the west bank of the Great Salt Lake, the base was a critical logistical hub for the Israelis until it was evacuated and demolished, following the ceasefire agreement with Egypt.


Product Tags: Egyptian, Israeli Philately - Postal Covers, Arab-Israeli mail of 1973 War era and Postal History from Egypt, Israel and from 1973 Yom Kippur War, 20th Century, 1970s, 1960s, which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Small Locales, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link, Philately - Multiple Postal Authority/Period mail, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
SOLD $99.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71294
11/1968 Soviet Postkrieg handstamp on Israeli mail + scratches on objectionable stamps
42271294
1968 Soviet Postkrieg mail: 18-11-1968 airmail stationary cover from JERUSALEM to OMSK (USSR) franked 41 Agorot per the FA-18 period 40ag letter rate to Europe using 0.02ag 1965 Butterflies stamp (Ba 324) + 3x stamps of the 1968 New Years series (Ba 406/7) - these latter which commemorate Unified Jerusalem, unofficially boycotted by the Soviet Union, which applied a red Postkrieg handstamp "Retour" (Return) marking of an arrow-cross, obliterating the address and indicating the objectionable object + manuscript obliteration of the relevant stamps with ink-pen (this unusual & not performed even prior to the use of the handstamp marking, not recorded in Kibble); no local transit markings were applied & the cover was returned to sender; opened gently at back.


Product Tags: Israeli, Soviet Philately - Postal Covers, Postkrieg mail and Postal History from Israel, Soviet Union and from 20th Century, 1960s, Cold War which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings
SOLD $150.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71295
12/1968 Soviet Postkrieg handstamp on Israeli mail with unified Jerusalem stamps
40771295
1968 Soviet Postkrieg mail: 2-12-1968 airmail stationary cover from REHOVOT (return addressed BEIT OVED - TEL AVIV POST, eg. the Moshav of Beit Oved) to MOSCOW (USSR) franked 1.30 Lira per the FA-18/19 period 40/50ag letter rate to Europe (here probably for extra weight) using 0.35 & 0.60 stamps of the 1968 New Years series (Ba 406/7), which commemorate Unified Jerusalem - unofficially boycotted by the Soviet Union, which applied a red Postkrieg handstamp "Retour" (Return) marking of an arrow-cross, obliterating the address and indicating the objectionable object & backstamped 10-12-68 MOSCOW transit; the cover was returned to sender; opened gently at back.


Product Tags: Israeli, Soviet Philately - Postal Covers, Postkrieg mail and Postal History from Israel, Soviet Union and from 20th Century, 1960s, Cold War which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - Small Locales, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link, Philately - Significant Rates/Periods
SOLD $119.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 11 of 11