معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
اختتم المزاد على السبت، 29 شباط/فبراير 2020 00:00
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
1919-1923 الثالثة عليا (5) -
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
70156
هولندا سان ريمو مؤتمر ميدالية برونزية صهيونية كبيرة ، 1920 بقلم فان دير هوف
68770156
هولندا: مؤتمر سان ريمو ، ميدالية تذكارية برونزية كبيرة ، 1920 ؛ بقلم كريستيان يوهانس فان دير هوف . الحجم: 94 ملم. الوزن: 221.95 جرام. الوجه الآخر: الكنعوري الاستعاري يحيي نظيره الصهيوني الحديث ، مع التمور العبرية "3830-5680" (70 م - 1920 م). عكس: "صهيون" في وسط نجمة داود ، محاطًا بدروع من 12 قبيلة إسرائيل وأسطورة عبرية "إذا نسيتك يا أورشليم" والتاريخ العبري "الرابع من إيار 5680" (22 أبريل 1920). إضراب ميدالي فتحة رقيقة. اعتمد المؤتمر إعلان بلفور لعام 1917 ، معترفاً بصحة إقامة دولة يهودية في فلسطين وأعطى لبريطانيا تفويضاً على فلسطين بشرط أن تنفذ الإعلان وأن تقيم دولة يهودية هناك - والتي لم تتحقق. ميدالية بتكليف من الجمعية الصهيونية الهولندية . الحاصل على الميدالية كان أحد النحاتين والمصممين الرائدين في آرت ديكو في هولندا . يشير الأدب إلى أن الميداليات الطباعية من هذا الحجم كانت مخصصة للعرض الخاص ؛ Polak-66 و JTM-EP13.
تم البيع $390.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70245
إسرائيلية فلسطينية إسرائيلية صهيونية مطلية بالمينا. في 1918-1920
68970245
فلسطين: الانتماء الصهيوني يميل بالمينا. 1918 - 1920 البرونز والمينا. لا تميز الحجم: 11.5 مم × 53.5 مم ؛ الوزن: 1.4 جرام. نجمة داود على شكل دبوس من المينا الزرقاء مع البرونز والذهبي ، تحمل كلمة "صهيون" في المعدن في المركز.
تم البيع $75.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70466
1918 WWI كتائب يهودية Eretz إسرائيل ميداليات للمتطوعين بقلم بوريس شاتز بتسلئيل
67370466
فلسطين: 1918 "ميدالية إريتز لمتطوعي إسرائيل" ، بقلم بوريس شاتز (بتسلئيل) ؛ الحجم: 2.45 سم. الوزن: 6g. الوجه الآخر: التصميم المناهض للعملة الرومانية "يهودا كابتا" ، هنا يصور "بات زايون" الذي يحرر نفسه من الأسير الروماني مع الأسطورة العبرية "يهودا يحرر نفسها" في الأبدية. اسم medallist "B Sh Bezalel" على اليسار. عكس: رمز Kabbalistic مع رسائل من "Shma إسرائيل" والأسطورة العبرية "للمتطوعين من الأمة في أرض إسرائيل" والتاريخ العبري 1849 ل "1918" ( لكل طريقة يرجع تاريخها من 70 ميلادي ، وتدمير الهيكل الثاني ). صدر في 4 تموز / يوليو 1918 إلى متطوعين يهود محليين ينضمون للانضمام إلى القوات الملكية الأربعين (واحدة من الكتائب اليهودية الثلاث التابعة للفيلق اليهودي). كانت هذه أول ميدالية عسكرية حديثة يصدرها اليهود لليهود - وأكثر من ذلك لخدمة في أرض إسرائيل.

على الرغم من أنه نادرًا ما نواجهه وليس عنصرًا مفهرسًا قياسيًا ، هناك سرد دقيق جدًا لقضيته في كتاب إيفر هايني بعنوان "أمة في حروبه" (publ. 1948 ؛ الصفحة 104): "في منتصف يونيو - يوليو [شهر تموز / يوليو] 1918] نظمت جمعية كبيرة على أنقاض منزل الحاخام يهودا الشاسد في القدس ، بمشاركة جيمس روتشيلد ومرافقته الملازم ليبسي ، وألقى ابن البارون [روتشيلد] كلمة حول أهمية الكتيبة العبرية [أي اليهودية] التي ستقاتل جنباً إلى جنب مع البريطانيين ، وبعدها تكلم ليبسي والحاخام شارلاب ، الذي قال: "من هو جي دي خوفا ورجل طيب القلب الذي سيخرج ويعود إلى بيته. ' أعطى الرجل الحكيم لانيو الدعم إلى ابنه المتطوع ، وفي نفس الوقت قام الناس بتوزيع منشورات برعاية لجنة الكتيبة مع صرخة "تحيا الكتيبة العبرية". أجاب طلاب الحلقة الدراسية على المكالمة ومن 60 رجلاً ، بالقرب من 40 تم تجنيدهم كما فعل أطفال يبلغون من العمر 17 عامًا ومعلمين من مدرسة الأولاد ، حيث أخذ الآباء معهم أبناءهم ؛ أرسلت الأمهات أطفالهن للتجنيد ، وأرسلت العرائس أزواجهن ، وأرسل المجتمع اليمني أكثر من 50 شخصًا (من القدس) ، ومتطوعين من كما جاءت دينية ياشيفوت ، وفي 4 يوليو 1918 في الصباح ، وبعد مراسم المغادرة ، تم إصدار المتطوعين "بيزالئيل" من الميدالية التي تم ختمها ، "بات زيون الذي كسر سلاسل المنفى" - وصورت الركض الروماني بعيدا عنها. في 0:00 تعيين المتطوعين بها القطار، يرافقه حشد من 10،000 شخص. "
تم البيع $240.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70799
9/1919 OET # 4 CSCORSHIP cacchet on mail from Spain to JERUSALEM
49470799
القدس OET رقابة رقابية غطاء مزدوج ندرة / قطعة اكتشاف : سبتمبر 1919 تغطية مسجلة من ZARAGOZA Spain إلى JERUSALEM التي تمت إزالة صلاحيتها منذ الظهر ، و 14 SEP 19 MADRID و 29 IX 19 ALEXANDRIA العابر - افتتحت هنا مصر. رقيب مدني ومُغْفَى بعلامة FB-CCL4aii وربطه من الأمام / الظهر بواسطة أسود بيضاوي غير موثق " OET No 4 CENSORSHIP " cachet ( نادر للغاية ك 4 أغراض كاشية أخرى معروفة ولكن ليس هذا العدد - لكل Firebrace) - ربما تمت إضافتها في سيناء أو فلسطين ( حيث أن مصر ليست جزءًا من "إقليم العدو المحتل" ) ؛ backstamped 4 OC 19 الوصول باستخدام OETA EEF غير الموثقة (JERUSALEM) علماً بريداً إيمابياً يميل يميناً إلى "A" على حرف فهرس ، وليس كما في Sacher ؛ افتتح في الجزء العلوي ، قليل من الدموع المحيطية بالقرب من أعلى.
تم البيع $199.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
70813
12/1922 KANTARA HAFIFA TPO SOUTH & LUDD JUNCTION postmarks on mail to Petach Tikva
45670813
مكاتب بريد مسافرة - مجموعة ثلاثية من الرسائل البريدية النادرة: 26 دي 1922 تغطية من HAIFA إلى " COLONY PETACH TIKVA بالقرب من يافا" ، مكونة من 5m ظهرًا في كل مرة معدل الرسائل الداخلية باستخدام London I typographic frank Ba-64 & tied by strike full of local postmark؛ backstamped 27 DE 22 KANTARA HAIFA T.PO SOUTH (Dorf-11، rated D +) transit، 27 DE 22 LUDD JUNCTION (Dorf-10، rated F +) transit، and next arrival arrival (Dorf-3، rated D +)؛ شق مفتوحة في الأعلى ، جيد جدا.
تم البيع $99.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 5 من 5

Auction General Information:

+ More
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
1919-1923 3rd Aliya (5) -
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
70156
Netherlands San Remo Conference large bronze Zionist medal, 1920 by van der Hoef
105670156
Netherlands: San Remo Conference large cast bronze commemorative medal, 1920; by Christiaan Johannes van der Hoef; size: 94mm; weight: 221.95g. Obverse: allegorical Cananite greeting his modern Zionist counterpart, with Hebrew dates "3830-5680" (70 AD - 1920) in exergue. Reverse: "Zion" in center of Star of David, surrounded by shields of 12 Tribes of Israel & Hebrew legend "If I Forget Thee O Jerusalem" & Hebrew date "4th of Iyar 5680" (22 April 1920). Medallic strike; thin planchet. Conference adopted the 1917 Balfour Declaration, recognizing the validity of establishing a Jewish State in Palestine & gave Britain a mandate over Palestine on condition she would enforce the Declaration and establish a Jewish state there - which did not transpire. Medal commissioned by Dutch Zionist Association; the medallist was one of Holland's leading Art Deco sculptors & designers. Literature indicates that the plate-medals of this size were intended for special presentation; Polak-66 and JTM-EP13.


Product Tags: Dutch,Hollandish,Netherlandish Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Jewish History & Events and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Netherlands and from World War I, 1920s, 20th Century, 1919-1923 3rd Aliya, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $390.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70245
Eretz Israeli Palestinian Zionist affiliation enamelled pin, circa. 1918-1920's
106670245
Palestine: Zionist affiliation enamelled pin, circa. 1918-1920's; bronze and enamel; not maker-marked; size: 11.5mm x 53.5mm; weight: 1.4g. Star of David shaped pin in blue enamel with bronze and gilt, bearing the word "Zion" in metal at center.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian Pins, Zionist Tokens & Medals and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Palestine Mandate and from 1919-1923 3rd Aliya, 20th Century, 1910s, 1920s, 1919-1923 3rd Aliya, 1924-1929 4th Aliya which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates
SOLD $75.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70466
1918 WWI Jewish Battalions Eretz Israel Volunteers Medal by Boris Schatz Bezalel
109370466
Palestine: 1918 "Eretz Israel Volunteers Medal", by Boris Schatz (Bezalel); size: 2.45cm; weight: 6g. Obverse: antithetical design of Roman 'Judea Capta' coinage, here depicting "Bat Zion" freeing self from Roman captivity with Hebrew legend "Judea Freeing Herself" in exergue; medallist's name "B Sh Bezalel" at left. Reverse: Kabbalistic symbol with letters of "Shma Israel" and Hebrew legend "For the Volunteers of the Nation in Eretz Israel" & Hebrew date 1849 for "1918" (per dating method as of 70 AD, destruction of 2nd Temple). Issued on 4 July 1918 to local Jewish volunteers setting out to join the 40th Royal Fusiliers (one of the 3 Jewish battalions of the 'Jewish Legion'). This was the first modern military medal ever issued by Jews for Jews - and more so for service in the land of Israel.

Although seldomly encountered and not a standard catalogued item, there is a very precise account of its issue in Ever HaDeni's book "A Nation in its Wars" (publ. 1948; pg. 104): "In mid June-July [month of Tammuz, 1918] there was organized a large assembly at the ruins of the home of Rabbi Yehuda the Chasid in Jerusalem, with the participation of James Rothschild and his escort Lieutenant Lipsy. The son of the Baron [Rothschild] delivered a speech on the importance of the Hebrew [i.e Jewish] Battalion which would fight shoulder to shoulder with the British. After him, spoke Lipsy and the Rabbi Charlap, who said: 'Who is the G-d fearing and good hearted man who will go forth and return to his home.' The wise man Laniado gave support to his son the volunteer and at the same time people distributed fliers sponsored by the Battalion committee with the cry 'Long Live the Hebrew Battalion'. Students of the seminar answered the call and from sixty men, close to 40 enlisted as did 17 year-olds and teachers from the Boys' School. Fathers took with them their sons; mothers sent their children to enlist and brides sent their husbands. The Yemenite community sent upwards of 50 people (from Jerusalem); and volunteers from the religious Yeshivot also came. On 4 July 1918 in the morning, after the departure ceremony, the volunteers were issued a "Bezalel" made medal on which was stamped, 'Bat Zion Who Broke the Chains of Exile' - and depicting the Roman running away from her. At 12 o'clock the volunteers set out by train, accompanied by a crowd of 10,000 people."


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian, Holylandish Militaria - metal militaria, Jewish militaria and Militaria from Palestine Mandate, Holyland and from World War I, 20th Century, 1910s, 1919-1923 3rd Aliya, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $240.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70799
9/1919 undocumented OET #4 CENSORSHIP cachet on mail from Spain to JERUSALEM
84170799
Jerusalem O.E.T. numbered censorship cover double rarity/discovery piece: Sept 1919 registered cover from ZARAGOZA Spain to JERUSALEM whose franking since removed, backstamped 14 SEP 19 MADRID & 29 IX 19 ALEXANDRIA transits - here opened by Egypt. Civil censor & resealed with FB-CCL4aii label and tied front/back by undocumented black oval "O.E.T. No 4 CENSORSHIP" cachet (extremely rare as only 4 other such cachets known but not this number - per Firebrace) - this possibly added in Sinai or Palestine (as Egypt not part of "Occupied Enemy Territory"); backstamped 4 OC 19 arrival using undocumented OETA EEF [JERUSALEM] postmark note right-tilting position of "A" over index letter, not as in Sacher); opened at top, few peripheral tears near top.


Product Tags: Spanish, Mandatory Palestinian, Egyptian, Philately - Postal Covers, Postmarks & Postal Markings - Mandate and Postal History from Spain, Palestine Mandate, Egypt, and from OETA South (Palestine), 20th Century, 1910s, 1919-1923 3rd Aliya, which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Censored Mail, Unique/Discovery Piece, Philately - uncatalogued/undocumented varieties
SOLD $199.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
70813
12/1922 KANTARA HAIFA TPO SOUTH & LUDD JUNCTION postmarks on mail to Petach Tikva
79270813
Travelling post offices - rare postmark trio: 26 DE 1922 cover from HAIFA to "COLONY PETACH TIKVA near Jaffa", franked 5m on back per period inland letter rate using London I typographical frank Ba-64 & tied by full strike of local postmark; backstamped 27 DE 22 KANTARA HAIFA T.PO SOUTH (Dorf-11, rated D+) transit, 27 DE 22 LUDD JUNCTION (Dorf-10, rated F+) transit, and next day arrival (Dorf-3, rated D+); slit open at top, very fine.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian Philately - Postal Covers, Postmarks & Postal Markings - Mandate and Postal History from Palestine Mandate and from 20th Century, 1920s, 1919-1923 3rd Aliya which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings
SOLD $99.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 5 of 5