معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
محرقة (7) -
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
70221
فضية يهودا Restituta السرية الهجرة اليهودية جائزة أرازي / Minerbi
39070221
إيطاليا (إسرائيل): " Judaea Restituta " / "والأولاد قد عادوا إلى وطنهم" ميدالية ، 1946 ؛ من قبل الأكاديمي اليهودي الإيطالي أريغو مينيربي . ضرب في الفضة من قبل ستيفانو جونسون من ميلانو. حجم (ميدالية): 35mm؛ الوزن: 29g. الوجه الآخر: المراكب الشراعية مع الأسطورة العبرية "Ve Shavu Banim LeGvulam" (Yirmiyahu Ch.31 v.16) أعلاه & 5705-5706 (1945-1946) الأحرف الأولى من مينيربي ، غادر + "800" فضة ، جونسون على الحافة اليمنى. عكس: الأسطورة اللاتينية "يهودا ريستيتوتا" (مسرحية على رومانية "يهودا كابتا" مسكوكات من 70+ م) مع قوس تيتوس وبوابة مدينة القدس القديمة وتواريخها في الوجه في الأرقام الرومانية. بتكليف من يهودا أرازي ، قائد إيطاليا "الموساد لعلياء بيت" (الإدارة السرية للهجرة غير الشرعية إلى فلسطين) كرمز للامتنان إلى المدنيين المحليين والمسؤولين الذين ساعدوه في تمكين اليهود من الفرار إلى فلسطين ، وتحديدا في أعقاب قضية "لا سبيتسيا" " (أبريل 1946) حيث تم إيقاف 2 من المهاجرين غير الشرعيين من قبل البريطانيين ، أكثر من 1000 يهودي ثار ، أضربوا عن الطعام واحتلوا الميناء - والغضب الشعبي دفع البريطانيين إلى إطلاق القوارب إلى فلسطين. منح ابتداء من عيد الفصح ، 1946 ؛ نحن نقدر أنه تم إصدار 100-200. نادر؛ تعتبر أول ميدالية رسمية لإسرائيل حتى باعتبارها قضية ما قبل الدولة.
تم البيع $500.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70451
حقبة المحرقة البريطانية الأرثوذكسية اليهودية يهودية المجلة دورية # 21 ، 1943
28870451
التجربة اليهودية الأرثوذكسية في بريطانيا في حقبة المحرقة: مجلة الحرب العالمية الثانية في فترة الحرب " الشبان اليهود " ( التعليم الديني للأطفال اليهود الذين تم إجلاؤهم من المراكز الحضرية في المملكة المتحدة أثناء الحرب العالمية الثانية ) ، العدد رقم 21 (لاج باومير / مايو 1943) ؛ نشرتها لجنة الطوارئ المشتركة للتعليم الديني اليهودي في بريطانيا العظمى ، لندن وطبعتها Steler & Young ، لندن ؛ 18 صفحة ، كاملة. مقالات بقلم ناثان موريس ، دكتور آرون كوهين ، الحاخام د. إس. إم. ليهرمان ، الحاخام الدكتور دبليو. غوتليب والمزيد ، بما في ذلك لاغ باومر ، ذا سيفيرا ، شيمون بار يوشاي ، الحاخام أكيفا ، في إمبراطورية / جنوب أفريقيا ، لاج باعومر في أرض إسرائيل + ألعاب وألغاز. خليط من التعلم الديني (أعماق مختلفة) + ضوء الصهيونية .
تم البيع $25.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70453
حقبة المحرقة البريطانية الأرثوذكسية اليهودية يهودية المجلة دورية # 42 ، 1944
28070453
التجربة اليهودية الأرثوذكسية في بريطانيا في حقبة المحرقة: مجلة الحرب العالمية الثانية في فترة الحرب " الشبان اليهود " ( التعليم الديني للأطفال اليهود الذين تم إخلاؤهم من المراكز الحضرية في المملكة المتحدة خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ) ، العدد # 42 (بوريم / مايو 1944) ؛ نشرتها لجنة الطوارئ المشتركة للتعليم الديني اليهودي في بريطانيا العظمى ، لندن وطبعتها Steler & Young ، لندن ؛ 24 صفحة ، كاملة - تمزق في الحافة العلوية للصفحة الخلفية. مقالات بقلم ناثان موريس ، جوزيف هالبرن ، الحاخام الدكتور م. لو ، الحاخام د. إس. إم. ليهرمان ، الحاخام د. و. غوتليب ، الحاخام إهرنثال ، الحاخام يهودا غودمان وأكثر ، بما في ذلك البوريم - الماضي والحاضر ، رسالة الأخبار (الحالية الشؤون) بما في ذلك البحارة اليهود في المعركة ضد السفينة 'Scharnhorst' والقوات اليهودية في إيطاليا ، مختارات من Aggadah ، يهود بولندا ، رامبام ، على كتاب الصلاة اليهودية + ألعاب وألغاز ؛ مزيج من التعلم الديني (أعماق مختلفة) + صهيونية خفيفة ، وهنا عدد من الحكايات على الحياة في فلسطين .
تم البيع $40.00
نسبة العطاءات 8
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70454
الشبيبة الأرثوذكسية البريطانية ما بعد الهولوكوست - المجلة الإسرائيلية رقم 2 ، 1946
35670454
التجربة اليهودية الأرثوذكسية في بريطانيا في حقبة المحرقة: " شباب أرثوذكس " ما بعد الحرب يوضح / دورية دورية عن الهستدروت زائير أغوداس إسرائيل (إتحاد شباب أغودات إسرائيل [حاسيديك]) ، رقم 2 لدار الثاني [1946 - غير مؤرخ] يصور الحاخام مئير شابيرو على الغلاف لا إسناد منزل الطباعة. 16 صفحة ، كاملة ، مطوية رأسيًا. يشمل " دستور أعمق من البوريم" (بقلم الحاخام يروشام هاليفي - أعيد طباعته) ، سيرة الحاخام شابيرو ، "العدالة" (بقلم يتسحاق هاليفي) ، مقالات قصيرة مختلفة عن الأحداث محليًا وفي الخارج بما في ذلك المراجع إلى الحاخام جويل تيتلبوم (ساتمار) "فقط الآن عندما رأينا الكارثة التي حلت بشعبنا يمكن أن نشعر بأننا على يقين بأن بقية وعد Gd ، التحرر المسيحاني ، كان في متناول اليد "وزيارة محلية من قبل الحاخام آرون كوتلر . "Ikbata deMeshicha / עקבתא דמשיחא" في اليديشية بالحروف العبرية من قبل الحاخام إلشونون واسرمان ض "TZL (طالب من Chofetz حاييم، الذين رأوا علامات الخلاص في الفترة التي سبقت المحرقة).
تم البيع $35.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70549
الحرب العالمية الثانية / الهولوكوست عصر المعادن المغلفة مربع السيجار من الشرطة الألمانية Ordnungspolizei
32070549
ثالث صندوق للرايخ (Ordnungspolizei) (الشرطة العادية وخدمات الطوارئ) صندوق سيجار: صندوق خشبي ملون مطلي بالنحاس مع شعار شرطة النظام النازي مثبت في الأعلى ؛ لا تميز 8 × 11.1 سم ، 213.2 غرامًا. الشعار المعروض هو النسخة النهائية التي تحمل النسر المواجه يسارًا فوق صليب معقوف ، والذي تم تبنيه على شكل شعار Orpo قبل الحرب العالمية الثانية. يتم تغطية القاعدة باللون الأسود. شملت الشرطة الألمانية النظامية في العصور النازية حوالي 34 وظيفة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الغابات والمواد الغذائية - بالإضافة إلى التشكيلات العسكرية والمشاركة في تنفيذ الهولوكوست. كان Orpo واحدًا من ثلاثة من قوات الشرطة في الرايخ الثالث (بجوار "الشرطة الأمنية" في Sicherheitspolizei (Sipo) والتي تشمل Gestapo ، و "خدمة الأمن SSi" (SS) ") ، وكلها سيئة للغاية في سجلات "الهولوكوست": قام "أوربو" بإطلاق " كتيبة الشرطة " المكلفة بالقتل الجماعي لليهود في الشرق ، بينما كان " إينستازغروبن " ، الذي كلف بنفسه ، يخضع أولاً لسيبو ثم إلى SD (على الرغم من أنه استمدت في الواقع الكثير من قوتها العاملة من OrPo) ؛ كانت "الشرطة الخضراء" كما أطلقت عليها آنا فرانك وقت إلقاء القبض عليها ، أعضاء في OrPo (الذي كان لونه أخضر). الحافة العلوية اليمنى السفلية للحافظة الداخلية الحجرية تم قطعها ؛ هناك علامات الغراء واضحة على الجدران الداخلية اليسرى واليمنى للصندوق الخشبي. غير عادي.
تم البيع $240.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70552
الحرب العالمية الثانية التعاون النازي شرق أوروبا Im Dienst Der Sicherheitspolizei brassard
31070552
احتلت النازية أوروبا الشرقية "" في خدمة شرطة الأمن ") شارة الأخضر مع النص المطبوع الأسود. الطول: 36 سم. تم إصداره لأفراد القوات شبه العسكرية التي أثيرت محليًا من قبل شرطة الشرطة (Ordnungspolizei ، الشرطة ذات النظام الأخضر التابعة لـ SS) أو Sicherheitsdienst (SD ، "خدمة الأمن" SS) ، والمعروفة باسم "schutzmannschaft" ("قوات الحماية") . على هذا النحو ، تشارك في العمليات المعادية للسامية ومكافحة الحزبية. يقول البعض أنه صدر في عام 08/1944 إلى غير المقاتلين أو لحراس السجناء الأجانب ، لكن استخدام شارات خضراء لمثل هؤلاء المساعدين يعود إلى عام 1941 وهذا قد يكون قبل عام 1944.
تم البيع $390.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70855
9/1939 الحرب العالمية الثانية / المحرقة وارسو اللاجئة اليهود للرقابة من رومانيا إلى تل أبيب
38470855
بريد للاجئين اليهود في وقت الحرب: 29 سبتمبر 1939 قام بترتيب بطاقة بريدية مكتوبة ببرنامج UPU في اللغة الإنجليزية من BANEASA (تم إرسالها من قبل بوخارست ) إلى TEL AVIV ، صفقات إضافية بقيمة 6L + 22L ( ربما كان التعبير عن رسوم 7L عبارة عن معدل بطاقة بريدية إلى فلسطين) ؛ مرر من قبل جهاز الرقابة T4 فلسطين الشحيح في تل أبيب ( مستخدمة فقط سبتمبر وسبتمبر 1939 ). سندر هو لاجئ من وارسو الذي طار (!) إلى رومانيا [للفرار من الغزو] ؛ يقول تم منحه تصريح بالبقاء هناك لمدة 10 أيام ثم ينتظر "حقل التركيزات" ؛ يتوسل للمساعدة من المتلقي ؛ توقع وصول الشهادة إلى فلسطين ؛ يطلب أن يتم الاتصال بأصدقائه في القدس لمساعدته. نسبة نادرة ، ظرف مباغت وواقعي.
تم البيع $74.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 7 من 7

Auction General Information:

+ More
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
Holocaust (7) -
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
70221
Silver Judea Restituta clandestine Jewish immigration award by Arazi/Minerbi
99870221
Italy (Israel): "Judaea Restituta" / "And the Sons Have Returned to their Home" medal, 1946; by Jewish-Italian medallist Arrigo Minerbi; struck in silver by Stefano Johnson of Milano; size (medal): 35mm; weight: 29g. Obverse: sailboat with Hebrew legend "Ve Shavu Banim LeGvulam" (Yirmiyahu Ch.31 v.16) above & dates 5705-5706 (1945-1946) in exergue; Minerbi's initials, left + "800" silver, Johnson's on right edge. Reverse: Latin legend "Judea Restituta" (a play on Roman "Judea Capta" coins of 70+ AD) with arch of Titus & gate of Jerusalem's Old City & dates as on obverse in Roman numerals. Commissioned by Yehuda Arazi, Italy commander of "Mossad le Aliya Bet" (secret department of illegal emigration to Palestine) as token of gratitude to local civilians & officials who assisted him in enabling Jews to escape to Palestine, specifically following the "La Spezia affair" (April 1946) in which 2 illegal emigrant ships were stopped by the British, 1000+ Jews revolted, staged a hunger strike & occupied the port - and the public outcry caused the British to release the boats to Palestine. Awarded starting Passover eve, 1946; we estimate that 100-200 were issued. Rare; considered to be Israel's first official medal even as a pre-State issue.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian, Italian Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Prize & Award Medals and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Palestine Mandate, Italy and from Holocaust, 1939-48 Jewish Insurgency in Palestine, 1940s, Great Revolt / First Jewish-Roman War, 20th Century, 1945-1949 Postwar era which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $500.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70451
British Holocaust era Orthodox Jewish Young Jewry evacuee's periodical #21, 1943
76670451
The Orthodox Jewish experience in Holocaust-era Britain: wartime WWII semi-illustrated "Young Jewry" periodical magazine (religious education for Jewish children evacuated from urban centers in UK during WWII), issue #21 (Lag BaOmer / May 1943); published by the Joint Emergency Committee for Jewish Religious Education in Great Britain, London & printed by Steler & Young, London; 18 pgs, complete. Articles by Nathan Morris, Dr. Aron Cohen, Rabbi Dr. S. M. Lehrman, Rabbi Dr. W. Gottlieb & more, including Lag BaOmer, The Sephirah, Shimon Bar Yochai, Rabbi Akiva, In the Empire/South Africa, Lag Ba'Omer in Eretz Israel + games & puzzles; a mixture of religious learning (various depths) + light Zionism.


Product Tags: United Kingdomian,British Book/Publication - Youth, Books & Publications and Judaica from United Kingdom and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object,
SOLD $25.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70453
British Holocaust era Orthodox Jewish Young Jewry evacuee's periodical #42, 1944
75970453
The Orthodox Jewish experience in Holocaust-era Britain: wartime WWII semi-illustrated "Young Jewry" periodical magazine (religious education for Jewish children evacuated from urban centers in UK during WWII), issue #42 (Purim / May 1944); published by the Joint Emergency Committee for Jewish Religious Education in Great Britain, London & printed by Steler & Young, London; 24 pgs, complete - a tear at the top edge on backpage. Articles by Nathan Morris, Joseph Halpern, Rabbi Dr. M. Lew, Rabbi Dr. S. M. Lehrman, Rabbi Dr. W. Gottlieb, Rabbi E. Ehrnthal, Rabbi Yehudah Goodman & more, including Purim - Past and Present, News Letter (current affairs) including Jewish sailors in the battle against the Ship 'Scharnhorst' & Jewish troops in Italy, selections From The Aggadah, the Jews of Poland, the Rambam, on the Jewish Prayer Book + games & puzzles; a mixture of religious learning (various depths) + light Zionism, here a number of tidbits on life in Palestine.


Product Tags: United Kingdomian,British Book/Publication - Youth, Books & Publications and Judaica from United Kingdom and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object,
SOLD $40.00
8 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70454
British post-Holocaust Jewish Orthodox Youth - Agudat Israel periodical #2, 1946
93270454
The Orthodox Jewish experience in Holocaust-era Britain: postwar "Orthodox Youth" illustrated/photographic periodical of the Histadruth Zeire Agudas Israel (Union of Agudat Israel [Hassidic] Youth), #2 for Adar II [1946 - undated] depicting Rabbi Meir Schapiro on cover; no printing house attribution; 16 pages, complete, vertically folded. Includes "The Deeper Significance of Purim" (by Rabbi Yerucham Halevi - reprinted), biography of Rabbi Schapiro, "Justice" (by Yitzchak Halevi), various short articles on events locally & abroad including references to Rabbi Joel Teitelbaum (Satmar) "only now when we had seen the disaster which had befallen our people could we feel certain that the rest of G-d's promise, the Messianic liberation, was at hand" & a local visit by Rabbi Aaron Kotler; "Ikbata deMeshicha / עקבתא דמשיחא" in Hebrew-lettered Yiddish by Rabbi Elchonon Wasserman z"tzl (a student of the Chofetz Chaim, who saw signs of the Redemption in the period prior to the Holocaust).


Product Tags: United Kingdomian,British Book/Publication - Youth, Books & Publications and Judaica from United Kingdom and from 1945-1949 Postwar era, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $35.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70549
WWII/Holocaust era metal encased cigar box of the Ordnungspolizei German Police
81470549
Third Reich 'Ordnungspolizei' (regular police & emergency services) cigar box: brass colored metal-cased wooden box with emblem of the Nazi regime's police affixed on top; not maker-marked; 8 x 11.1cm, 213.2g. The emblem displayed is the definitive version bearing the left-facing eagle above a wreathed Swastika, adopted as the Orpo's emblem well before WWII. The base is covered in black felt. The Nazi-era regular German Police encompassed some 34 different functions, including forestry and foodstuffs - as well as military formations and participation in the implementation of the Holocaust. The Orpo was one of 3 police forces in the Third Reich (next to the Sicherheitspolizei (Sipo) "security police" which include the Gestapo, and the Sicherheitsdienst (SD) "security service [of the SS]") - all equally unsavory in the annals of the Holocaust: the Orpo fielded the "Police Battalions" tasked with the mass murder of Jews in the East, while the "Einstazgruppen", tasked with the same, were subordinated first to the SiPo and then to the SD (though it actually drew much of its manpower from the OrPo); the "green police" as Anna Frank called them at the time of her arrest, were members of the OrPo (whose uniform was green). The lower-right top edge of the wooden inncer-case has been chipped off; there are apparent glue marks on the left and right inner walls of the wooden box. Unusual.


Product Tags: German, Eastern European Jewelry/Broach/Accessory/Silverware, WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration and Militaria from Germany, Eastern Europe and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s, Third Reich,
SOLD $240.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70552
WWII collaborationist Nazi East Europe Im Dienst Der Sicherheitspolizei brassard
81770552
Nazi occupied Eastern Europe "Im Dienst Der Sicherheitspolizei" ('In service of the security police') green armband w/black printed text; length: 36cm. Issued to members of paramilitary forces raised locally by the Order Police (Ordnungspolizei, green-uniformed police subordinated to the SS) or the Sicherheitsdienst (SD, 'security service' of SS), and known as "schutzmannschaft" ('protection troops'); as such, involved in anti-Semitic & anti-partisan operations. Some say issued 08/1944 to non-combatants or to guards of foreign prisoners, but use of green armbands for such auxiliaries dates back to 1941 & this may pre-date 1944.


Product Tags: Eastern European Militaria - cloth militaria, WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration and Militaria from Eastern Europe and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s,
SOLD $390.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70855
9/1939 WWII/Holocaust Warsaw Jewish refugee censored mail from Romania to TEL AVIV
100270855
Wartime incoming Jewish refugee mail: 29 SEP 1939 uprated UPU stationary postcard in English from BANEASA (return addressed Bucharest) to TEL AVIV, pre-franked 6L + 22L additional franking (probably express fee as 7L was period postcard rate to Palestine); passed by scarce T4 Palestine censor in TEL AVIV (in use only Sep-Dec 1939). Sender is refugee from Warsaw who flew(!) to Romania [to flee the invasion]; says was granted permission to stay there for 10 days & then awaits "the concentrations field"; pleads for help from receiver; expecting a Certificate to reach Palestine; asks that his friends in JERUSALEM be contacted to help him. Rare rate, sobering first-hand circumstance.


Product Tags: Romanian, Mandatory Palestinian Postcards, WWII era Postal Links and Postal History from Romania, Palestine Mandate and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1930s, which are Philately - Significant Rates/Periods, Philately - Censored Mail, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons
SOLD $74.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 7 of 7