معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
الحرب العالمية الثانية (10) -
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
70289
فيليبينو الحرب العالمية الثانية الفدائي 1 بيزو نيجروس عملة الأوراق النقدية الشرقية 1942
31070289
عملة حرب الفدائيين في الحرب العالمية الثانية الفلبينية: 1 ورقة نقدية بيزو نيغروس الشرقية ، سلسلة 19 مارس 1942 بالحبر الأزرق (مسلسل 9261 ؛ S-654). حالة واضحة عمر / تلوث على السطح وتجعد الورق في مركز اليسار ، من عملية الطباعة.
تم البيع $30.00
نسبة العطاءات 4
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70451
حقبة المحرقة البريطانية الأرثوذكسية اليهودية يهودية المجلة دورية # 21 ، 1943
23170451
التجربة اليهودية الأرثوذكسية في بريطانيا في حقبة المحرقة: مجلة الحرب العالمية الثانية في فترة الحرب " الشبان اليهود " ( التعليم الديني للأطفال اليهود الذين تم إجلاؤهم من المراكز الحضرية في المملكة المتحدة أثناء الحرب العالمية الثانية ) ، العدد رقم 21 (لاج باومير / مايو 1943) ؛ نشرتها لجنة الطوارئ المشتركة للتعليم الديني اليهودي في بريطانيا العظمى ، لندن وطبعتها Steler & Young ، لندن ؛ 18 صفحة ، كاملة. مقالات بقلم ناثان موريس ، دكتور آرون كوهين ، الحاخام د. إس. إم. ليهرمان ، الحاخام الدكتور دبليو. غوتليب والمزيد ، بما في ذلك لاغ باومر ، ذا سيفيرا ، شيمون بار يوشاي ، الحاخام أكيفا ، في إمبراطورية / جنوب أفريقيا ، لاج باعومر في أرض إسرائيل + ألعاب وألغاز. خليط من التعلم الديني (أعماق مختلفة) + ضوء الصهيونية .
تم البيع $25.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70453
حقبة المحرقة البريطانية الأرثوذكسية اليهودية يهودية المجلة دورية # 42 ، 1944
20970453
التجربة اليهودية الأرثوذكسية في بريطانيا في حقبة المحرقة: مجلة الحرب العالمية الثانية في فترة الحرب " الشبان اليهود " ( التعليم الديني للأطفال اليهود الذين تم إخلاؤهم من المراكز الحضرية في المملكة المتحدة خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ) ، العدد # 42 (بوريم / مايو 1944) ؛ نشرتها لجنة الطوارئ المشتركة للتعليم الديني اليهودي في بريطانيا العظمى ، لندن وطبعتها Steler & Young ، لندن ؛ 24 صفحة ، كاملة - تمزق في الحافة العلوية للصفحة الخلفية. مقالات بقلم ناثان موريس ، جوزيف هالبرن ، الحاخام الدكتور م. لو ، الحاخام د. إس. إم. ليهرمان ، الحاخام د. و. غوتليب ، الحاخام إهرنثال ، الحاخام يهودا غودمان وأكثر ، بما في ذلك البوريم - الماضي والحاضر ، رسالة الأخبار (الحالية الشؤون) بما في ذلك البحارة اليهود في المعركة ضد السفينة 'Scharnhorst' والقوات اليهودية في إيطاليا ، مختارات من Aggadah ، يهود بولندا ، رامبام ، على كتاب الصلاة اليهودية + ألعاب وألغاز ؛ مزيج من التعلم الديني (أعماق مختلفة) + صهيونية خفيفة ، وهنا عدد من الحكايات على الحياة في فلسطين .
تم البيع $40.00
نسبة العطاءات 8
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70483
شارة شارة معدنية لحقبة الحرب العالمية الثانية فلسطين قوة المتطوعين بحرس المنزل 1940-43
28270483
شارة قبعات معدنية متطوعين من فلسطين. 1940-1943 ؛ لا تميز مع ظهر شريط التمرير الوزن: 4.75g. يصور شفيع سانت جورج قتل التنين (ألمانيا النازية) ؛ والمعروف بالعبرية باسم " خيل ميتناديف هيرتس الإسرائيلي " ، فقد بلغ عددهم 2000 رجل كقوة حراسة منزلية . تأسست في أغسطس 1940 ، بتمويل من الانتداب ، ومقرها في 3 مدن رئيسية ، وكانت مفتوحة لجميع الرعايا البريطانيين في فلسطين والمواطنين المحليين ، المكلفة بمساعدة الجيش البريطاني النظامي في التحضير للحرب وحماية الأمن الداخلي. كان هناك 2 شركة في القدس. في حالة ممتازة ، ينحني طفيف في الميدان. نادر.
تم البيع $150.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70549
الحرب العالمية الثانية / الهولوكوست عصر المعادن المغلفة مربع السيجار من الشرطة الألمانية Ordnungspolizei
25670549
ثالث صندوق للرايخ (Ordnungspolizei) (الشرطة العادية وخدمات الطوارئ) صندوق سيجار: صندوق خشبي ملون مطلي بالنحاس مع شعار شرطة النظام النازي مثبت في الأعلى ؛ لا تميز 8 × 11.1 سم ، 213.2 غرامًا. الشعار المعروض هو النسخة النهائية التي تحمل النسر المواجه يسارًا فوق صليب معقوف ، والذي تم تبنيه على شكل شعار Orpo قبل الحرب العالمية الثانية. يتم تغطية القاعدة باللون الأسود. شملت الشرطة الألمانية النظامية في العصور النازية حوالي 34 وظيفة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الغابات والمواد الغذائية - بالإضافة إلى التشكيلات العسكرية والمشاركة في تنفيذ الهولوكوست. كان Orpo واحدًا من ثلاثة من قوات الشرطة في الرايخ الثالث (بجوار "الشرطة الأمنية" في Sicherheitspolizei (Sipo) والتي تشمل Gestapo ، و "خدمة الأمن SSi" (SS) ") ، وكلها سيئة للغاية في سجلات "الهولوكوست": قام "أوربو" بإطلاق " كتيبة الشرطة " المكلفة بالقتل الجماعي لليهود في الشرق ، بينما كان " إينستازغروبن " ، الذي كلف بنفسه ، يخضع أولاً لسيبو ثم إلى SD (على الرغم من أنه استمدت في الواقع الكثير من قوتها العاملة من OrPo) ؛ كانت "الشرطة الخضراء" كما أطلقت عليها آنا فرانك وقت إلقاء القبض عليها ، أعضاء في OrPo (الذي كان لونه أخضر). الحافة العلوية اليمنى السفلية للحافظة الداخلية الحجرية تم قطعها ؛ هناك علامات الغراء واضحة على الجدران الداخلية اليسرى واليمنى للصندوق الخشبي. غير عادي.
تم البيع $240.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70552
الحرب العالمية الثانية التعاون النازي شرق أوروبا Im Dienst Der Sicherheitspolizei brassard
25070552
احتلت النازية أوروبا الشرقية "" في خدمة شرطة الأمن ") شارة الأخضر مع النص المطبوع الأسود. الطول: 36 سم. تم إصداره لأفراد القوات شبه العسكرية التي أثيرت محليًا من قبل شرطة الشرطة (Ordnungspolizei ، الشرطة ذات النظام الأخضر التابعة لـ SS) أو Sicherheitsdienst (SD ، "خدمة الأمن" SS) ، والمعروفة باسم "schutzmannschaft" ("قوات الحماية") . على هذا النحو ، تشارك في العمليات المعادية للسامية ومكافحة الحزبية. يقول البعض أنه صدر في عام 08/1944 إلى غير المقاتلين أو لحراس السجناء الأجانب ، لكن استخدام شارات خضراء لمثل هؤلاء المساعدين يعود إلى عام 1941 وهذا قد يكون قبل عام 1944.
تم البيع $390.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70553
الصورة الأصلية للحرب العالمية الثانية ذات الصلة بفرع Waffen-SS الإستوني رقم 20 ، برودي 1944
37470553
فضول الحرب العالمية الثانية: صورة عسكرية عسكرية ألمانية كتبت على ظهرها " برودي 16 يوليو 1944 " وأصدرها قسم 20 أفن-غرينادير من قوات الأمن الخاصة (القسم الإستوني الأول) ، ختمها الدائري على الظهر (قد يكون رقم FP "feldpost" ، رقم مكتب البريد الميداني) - ومع ذلك ، فإن الجنود يصورون في الزي الرسمي (الجيش ، وليس Waffen-SS) ، والقسم ال 20 في هذا الوقت كان القتال إلى الشمال ، في نارفا ، وليس في برودي. ورق بني اللون ، أوساخ خفيفة على السطح أعلى المنطقة اليسرى من الأمام ؛ خلاف ذلك النعناع. يتم تقديم هذا البند كمقالة حقيقية ولكن ظروفه غير واضحة.
تم البيع $75.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70554
الحرب العالمية الثانية الصورة الأصلية المتعلقة الكتيبة 600 المظلة SS وفتوافا ، 1943
35470554
فضول الحرب العالمية الثانية: صورة عسكرية عسكرية ألمانية كتب عليها ظهر " الجبهة الشرقية 1943 " وأصدرتها كتيبة المظليين SS رقم 600 (SS-Fallschirmjäger-Bataillon 600) ، التي يوجد ختمها الدائري على ظهرها - بيد أن الجندي شوهد في BMW -marked الجانب من السيارات دراجة نارية رياضية فتوافا نصب النسر والصليب المعقوف التصحيح (أكثر من جيبه الأيمن) - وكانت الكتيبة 600th شكلت فقط في أكتوبر 1944، ويجري وحدة غامضة وموثقة قليلا المرتبطة بطل الكوماندوز الألماني (والموساد المستقبل وكيل العقود) ، أوتو سكورزيني ؛ سلفه ، الكتيبة 500 تم تشكيلها قبل عام من أعضاء Waffen-SS فقط ، وتم تشغيلها فقط في عام 1944. ورقة بنية اللون ، منحنية قليلاً ؛ نعناع. يتم تقديم هذا البند كمقالة حقيقية ولكن ظروفه غير واضحة.
تم البيع $100.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70855
9/1939 الحرب العالمية الثانية / المحرقة وارسو اللاجئة اليهود للرقابة من رومانيا إلى تل أبيب
30370855
بريد للاجئين اليهود في وقت الحرب: 29 سبتمبر 1939 قام بترتيب بطاقة بريدية مكتوبة ببرنامج UPU في اللغة الإنجليزية من BANEASA (تم إرسالها من قبل بوخارست ) إلى TEL AVIV ، صفقات إضافية بقيمة 6L + 22L ( ربما كان التعبير عن رسوم 7L عبارة عن معدل بطاقة بريدية إلى فلسطين) ؛ مرر من قبل جهاز الرقابة T4 فلسطين الشحيح في تل أبيب ( مستخدمة فقط سبتمبر وسبتمبر 1939 ). سندر هو لاجئ من وارسو الذي طار (!) إلى رومانيا [للفرار من الغزو] ؛ يقول تم منحه تصريح بالبقاء هناك لمدة 10 أيام ثم ينتظر "حقل التركيزات" ؛ يتوسل للمساعدة من المتلقي ؛ توقع وصول الشهادة إلى فلسطين ؛ يطلب أن يتم الاتصال بأصدقائه في القدس لمساعدته. نسبة نادرة ، ظرف مباغت وواقعي.
تم البيع $74.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
70880
10/1942 الحرب العالمية الثانية للرقابة على البريد من بيروت إلى هيفاء مع 15 نقود متعددة
21570880
بريد من زمن الحرب من لبنان: 7 × 1942 على سطح "دوار" (فلسطين) غطاء ثابت من "بيسترو الأمريكية للبنات" إلى "هيفاء" ، صُمم 15 بيا باستخدام قطعة من الطوابع المرسومة على عدد 15 وربطها بضربات متعددة من ختم البريد المحلي ؛ مرت حيفا H13 الرقيب. فتحة مفتوحة في الأعلى ، الطية العمودية على اليسار ؛ جميلة متعددة صراحة .
تم البيع $60.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 10 من 10

Auction General Information:

+ More
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
World War II (10) -
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
70289
Philippino World War II guerilla 1 Peso Negros Oriental currency banknote 1942
89370289
Philippine World War II guerilla currency: 1 Peso Negros Oriental paper banknote, series 19 March 1942 in blue ink (serial 9261; S-654). Crisp condition; age/dirt stain on surface & paper crease at center left, from printing process.


Product Tags: Philippino, Negros Orientalian Paper Money, notaphily & paper means of payment and Banknotes from Philippines, Negros Oriental and from World War II, 1940s, 20th Century
SOLD $30.00
4 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70451
British Holocaust era Orthodox Jewish Young Jewry evacuee's periodical #21, 1943
76670451
The Orthodox Jewish experience in Holocaust-era Britain: wartime WWII semi-illustrated "Young Jewry" periodical magazine (religious education for Jewish children evacuated from urban centers in UK during WWII), issue #21 (Lag BaOmer / May 1943); published by the Joint Emergency Committee for Jewish Religious Education in Great Britain, London & printed by Steler & Young, London; 18 pgs, complete. Articles by Nathan Morris, Dr. Aron Cohen, Rabbi Dr. S. M. Lehrman, Rabbi Dr. W. Gottlieb & more, including Lag BaOmer, The Sephirah, Shimon Bar Yochai, Rabbi Akiva, In the Empire/South Africa, Lag Ba'Omer in Eretz Israel + games & puzzles; a mixture of religious learning (various depths) + light Zionism.


Product Tags: United Kingdomian,British Book/Publication - Youth, Books & Publications and Judaica from United Kingdom and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object,
SOLD $25.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70453
British Holocaust era Orthodox Jewish Young Jewry evacuee's periodical #42, 1944
75970453
The Orthodox Jewish experience in Holocaust-era Britain: wartime WWII semi-illustrated "Young Jewry" periodical magazine (religious education for Jewish children evacuated from urban centers in UK during WWII), issue #42 (Purim / May 1944); published by the Joint Emergency Committee for Jewish Religious Education in Great Britain, London & printed by Steler & Young, London; 24 pgs, complete - a tear at the top edge on backpage. Articles by Nathan Morris, Joseph Halpern, Rabbi Dr. M. Lew, Rabbi Dr. S. M. Lehrman, Rabbi Dr. W. Gottlieb, Rabbi E. Ehrnthal, Rabbi Yehudah Goodman & more, including Purim - Past and Present, News Letter (current affairs) including Jewish sailors in the battle against the Ship 'Scharnhorst' & Jewish troops in Italy, selections From The Aggadah, the Jews of Poland, the Rambam, on the Jewish Prayer Book + games & puzzles; a mixture of religious learning (various depths) + light Zionism, here a number of tidbits on life in Palestine.


Product Tags: United Kingdomian,British Book/Publication - Youth, Books & Publications and Judaica from United Kingdom and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object,
SOLD $40.00
8 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70483
Metal insignia hat badge of WWII era Palestine Volunteer Force home guard 1940-43
82870483
Palestine Volunteer Force metal hat badge, circa. 1940-1943; not maker-marked; with slider back; weight: 4.75g. Depicts patron saint St. George slaying a dragon (i.e. Nazi Germany); known in Hebrew as "Kheyl Mitnadvim Ha'Eretz-Israeli", it numbered 2,000 men as home guard force. Formed in Aug. 1940, funded by the Mandate, and based in the 3 main cities, it was open to all British subjects in Palestine & local citizens, tasked with assisting the regular British Army in preparation for war and protecting internal security; there were 2 companies in Jerusalem. In excellent condition, slight bend in field; rare.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian Militaria - metal militaria, Mandate & Yishuv and Militaria from Palestine Mandate and from World War II, 20th Century, 1940s
SOLD $150.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70549
WWII/Holocaust era metal encased cigar box of the Ordnungspolizei German Police
81470549
Third Reich 'Ordnungspolizei' (regular police & emergency services) cigar box: brass colored metal-cased wooden box with emblem of the Nazi regime's police affixed on top; not maker-marked; 8 x 11.1cm, 213.2g. The emblem displayed is the definitive version bearing the left-facing eagle above a wreathed Swastika, adopted as the Orpo's emblem well before WWII. The base is covered in black felt. The Nazi-era regular German Police encompassed some 34 different functions, including forestry and foodstuffs - as well as military formations and participation in the implementation of the Holocaust. The Orpo was one of 3 police forces in the Third Reich (next to the Sicherheitspolizei (Sipo) "security police" which include the Gestapo, and the Sicherheitsdienst (SD) "security service [of the SS]") - all equally unsavory in the annals of the Holocaust: the Orpo fielded the "Police Battalions" tasked with the mass murder of Jews in the East, while the "Einstazgruppen", tasked with the same, were subordinated first to the SiPo and then to the SD (though it actually drew much of its manpower from the OrPo); the "green police" as Anna Frank called them at the time of her arrest, were members of the OrPo (whose uniform was green). The lower-right top edge of the wooden inncer-case has been chipped off; there are apparent glue marks on the left and right inner walls of the wooden box. Unusual.


Product Tags: German, Eastern European Jewelry/Broach/Accessory/Silverware, WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration and Militaria from Germany, Eastern Europe and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s, Third Reich,
SOLD $240.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70552
WWII collaborationist Nazi East Europe Im Dienst Der Sicherheitspolizei brassard
81770552
Nazi occupied Eastern Europe "Im Dienst Der Sicherheitspolizei" ('In service of the security police') green armband w/black printed text; length: 36cm. Issued to members of paramilitary forces raised locally by the Order Police (Ordnungspolizei, green-uniformed police subordinated to the SS) or the Sicherheitsdienst (SD, 'security service' of SS), and known as "schutzmannschaft" ('protection troops'); as such, involved in anti-Semitic & anti-partisan operations. Some say issued 08/1944 to non-combatants or to guards of foreign prisoners, but use of green armbands for such auxiliaries dates back to 1941 & this may pre-date 1944.


Product Tags: Eastern European Militaria - cloth militaria, WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration and Militaria from Eastern Europe and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1940s,
SOLD $390.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70553
WWII original photograph related to Estonian 20th Waffen-SS Division, Brody 1944
109370553
World War II curiosity: German military press photograph captioned at back "Brody 16 July 1944" and issued by the 20th Waffen-Grenadier Division of the SS (the 1st Estonian Division), whose circular stamp is on the back (the FP number may be a 'feldpost', field post office number) - however, the soldiers depicted are in Wehrmacht (Army, not Waffen-SS) uniforms, and the 20th Division at this time was fighting further north, in Narva, and not in Brody. Brown-toned paper, light surficial dirt on top left area of front; otherwise mint. This item is being presented as a genuine article but its circumstances are unclear.


Product Tags: Eastern European Militaria - photos & Postcards, WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration and Militaria from Eastern Europe and from World War II, 20th Century, 1940s, Third Reich, which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Minting/Production Error,
SOLD $75.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70554
WWII original photo related to 600th SS Parachute Battalion & Luftwaffe, 1943
111470554
World War II curiosity: German military press photograph captioned at back "Eastern Front 1943" and issued by the 600th SS Parachute Battalion (SS-Fallschirmjäger-Bataillon 600), whose circular stamp is on the back - however, the soldier seen in the BMW-marked side-car of the motorcycle sports the Luftwaffe styled eagle and Swastika patch (over his right pocket) - and the 600th Battalion was only formed in October 1944, being an obscure and little documented unit associated with Germany's commando hero (and future Mossad contract-agent), Otto Skorzeny; its predecessor, the 500th Battalion was formed a year earlier from Waffen-SS members only, and made operational only in 1944. Brown-toned paper, slightly curved; mint. This item is being presented as a genuine article but its circumstances are unclear.


Product Tags: Eastern European Militaria - photos & Postcards, WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration and Militaria from Eastern Europe and from World War II, 20th Century, 1940s, Third Reich, which are Unique/Discovery Piece, elite military units, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Minting/Production Error
SOLD $100.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70855
9/1939 WWII/Holocaust Warsaw Jewish refugee censored mail from Romania to TEL AVIV
100270855
Wartime incoming Jewish refugee mail: 29 SEP 1939 uprated UPU stationary postcard in English from BANEASA (return addressed Bucharest) to TEL AVIV, pre-franked 6L + 22L additional franking (probably express fee as 7L was period postcard rate to Palestine); passed by scarce T4 Palestine censor in TEL AVIV (in use only Sep-Dec 1939). Sender is refugee from Warsaw who flew(!) to Romania [to flee the invasion]; says was granted permission to stay there for 10 days & then awaits "the concentrations field"; pleads for help from receiver; expecting a Certificate to reach Palestine; asks that his friends in JERUSALEM be contacted to help him. Rare rate, sobering first-hand circumstance.


Product Tags: Romanian, Mandatory Palestinian Postcards, WWII era Postal Links and Postal History from Romania, Palestine Mandate and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1930s, which are Philately - Significant Rates/Periods, Philately - Censored Mail, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons
SOLD $74.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
70880
10/1942 WWII censored mail from BEIRUT to HAIFA with 15-stamp multiple franking
87370880
Wartime mail from Lebanon: 7 X 1942 surface mailed "Doar" (Palestine made) stationary cover from 'American Junior College for Women' BEIRUT to HAIFA, franked 15Pia using sheet-segment of 15x stamps & tied by multiple strikes of local postmark; passed Haifa H13 censor; slit open at top, vertical fold at left; lovely multiple franking.


Product Tags: Lebanese, Mandatory Palestinian Philately - Postal Covers, WWII era Postal Links and Postal History from Lebanon, Palestine Mandate and from World War II, 20th Century, 1940s which are Philately - Censored Mail, Philately - Significant franks on covers,
SOLD $60.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 10 of 10