معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
ايطاليا (4) -
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
70020
الفضة الرومانية القديمة Denarius coin of Severus Alexander IMP ALEXANDER PIVS AVG
103170020
روما> سيفيروس الكسندر (231-2 م)> الفضة ديناريوس ، روما النعناع. الوجه: حاصل على جائزة ، رأس يمين ، أسطورة IMP ALEXAN | DER PIVS AVG؛ عكس: جوبيتر يقف على اليمين ، يقذف كالصاعقة في يده اليمنى ، يده اليسرى ممدودة إلى الأسفل ، العباءة من الخلف والأسطورة IOVI PRO | P | VGNATORI؛ 19 ملمتر ، 2.9 جرام. المرجع: مماثل لـ RIC 235 ؛ BMCRE 790 RSC 76 ؛ DS-7870.
تم البيع $60.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70074
سبانك غير مدرج في قائمة بابا بيوس الرابع ميدالية يسوع / تجار ، من قبل فيديريجو بارمينسيس
91270074
إيطاليا: تفوّق البابا بيوس الرابع على ميدالية نحاس ؛ بواسطة Federigo Parmensis ؛ 26.5 ملم ، 14.65 جم. الوجه: يسوع يقود التجار من معبد القدس العظيم. الأسطورة اللاتينية "DOMVS MEA DOM O". عكس: اليسار تواجه بيوس وأسطورة "PIVS IIII PONT OPT MAX" ؛ ميداليست الأولية أدناه. على غرار Spink # 594 ولكن مع أسطورة كـ 579 - هذا غير مدرج ؛ Forrer IV pg. 392-93.
تم البيع $149.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70076
الايطالية؟ ميدالية دينية مع نص لاتيني وصور يهودية / مسيحية في القرن الثامن عشر
84770076
إيطاليا (؟): ميدالية دينية / كنيسة ، ND (منتصف القرن الثامن عشر) ؛ معدن أبيض الحجم: 39 مم ؛ الوزن: 21.15 جم. تُظهر الواجهة صورًا مرتبطة باليهودية يعلوها الأسطورة اللاتينية "HÆC CORPORIS UMBRA FUTURI" ('The Body Shadow'). على الصور الخلفية من النبيذ والأدب ، مع الأسطورة اللاتينية فوق "PRÆSENTIS SYMBOLA CHRISTI" ('عيد المسيح'). ميدالية استطاعت أجيال من أخصائيي النقاد التعرف عليها ، حيث قامت معظم الكتالوجات بتحويلها إلى أقسامها "المتنوعة" (Antoine-Feill 1908، Sally Rosenberg 1932 # 1308)؛ كتالوج "Numophylacii Ampachiani" 1830 جزء 2 # 8987 لا يوثق نقاشًا للقطعة. يقترح روزنبرغ أن القطعة قد تكون عمل مارتن أوميس ، لكن محفظته تتكون من ميداليات بورتريه (Forrer v.4 p.321) ؛ يمنح أنطوان-فيل الميدالية ب "EF" ، والتي يرأسها Bernhard ("Medaillen und Plaketten" ، p.213) كمشتغل السويدي الشهير Carl Enhörning - لكن هذه الميدالية ليست في أسلوبه.
تم البيع $200.00
نسبة العطاءات 3
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70221
فضية يهودا Restituta السرية الهجرة اليهودية جائزة أرازي / Minerbi
92070221
إيطاليا (إسرائيل): " Judaea Restituta " / "والأولاد قد عادوا إلى وطنهم" ميدالية ، 1946 ؛ من قبل الأكاديمي اليهودي الإيطالي أريغو مينيربي . ضرب في الفضة من قبل ستيفانو جونسون من ميلانو. حجم (ميدالية): 35mm؛ الوزن: 29g. الوجه الآخر: المراكب الشراعية مع الأسطورة العبرية "Ve Shavu Banim LeGvulam" (Yirmiyahu Ch.31 v.16) أعلاه & 5705-5706 (1945-1946) الأحرف الأولى من مينيربي ، غادر + "800" فضة ، جونسون على الحافة اليمنى. عكس: الأسطورة اللاتينية "يهودا ريستيتوتا" (مسرحية على رومانية "يهودا كابتا" مسكوكات من 70+ م) مع قوس تيتوس وبوابة مدينة القدس القديمة وتواريخها في الوجه في الأرقام الرومانية. بتكليف من يهودا أرازي ، قائد إيطاليا "الموساد لعلياء بيت" (الإدارة السرية للهجرة غير الشرعية إلى فلسطين) كرمز للامتنان إلى المدنيين المحليين والمسؤولين الذين ساعدوه في تمكين اليهود من الفرار إلى فلسطين ، وتحديدا في أعقاب قضية "لا سبيتسيا" " (أبريل 1946) حيث تم إيقاف 2 من المهاجرين غير الشرعيين من قبل البريطانيين ، أكثر من 1000 يهودي ثار ، أضربوا عن الطعام واحتلوا الميناء - والغضب الشعبي دفع البريطانيين إلى إطلاق القوارب إلى فلسطين. منح ابتداء من عيد الفصح ، 1946 ؛ نحن نقدر أنه تم إصدار 100-200. نادر؛ تعتبر أول ميدالية رسمية لإسرائيل حتى باعتبارها قضية ما قبل الدولة.
تم البيع $500.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 4 من 4

Auction General Information:

+ More
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Italy (4) -
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
70020
Ancient Roman silver Denarius coin of Severus Alexander IMP ALEXANDER PIVS AVG
111470020
Rome > Severus Alexander (231-2 CE) > silver Denarius, Rome mint; obverse: laureate, draped head right & legend IMP ALEXAN|DER PIVS AVG; reverse: Jupiter standing right, hurling thunderbolt in right hand, left hand extended downward, cloak from behind & legend IOVI PRO|P|VGNATORI; 19mm, 2.9g. Ref: similar to RIC 235; BMCRE 790; RSC 76; DS-7870.


Product Tags: Italian Coins, Ancient Coins and Coins & Numismatics from Italy and from Roman Empire, Severan dynasty
SOLD $60.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70074
Spink unlisted Pope Pius IV medal of Jesus/merchants, by Federigo Parmensis
98170074
Italy: Pope Pius IV silvered copper medal; by Federigo Parmensis; 26.5mm, 14.65g. Obverse: Jesus driving out merchants from the Great Temple of Jerusalem; Latin legend "DOMVS MEA DOM O" in exergue. Reverse: left facing Pius & legend "PIVS IIII PONT OPT MAX"; medallist's initial below. Similar to Spink #594 but with legend as 579 - this unlisted; Forrer IV pg. 392-93.


Product Tags: Italian Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Biblical & Religious Medals and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Italy and from Other, which are Unique/Discovery Piece, Objects with Christian or New Testament references, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $149.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70076
Italian? religious medal with Latin text & Jewish/Christian imagery 18th Century
91470076
Italy(?): religious/Church medal, ND (mid 18th Century); white metal; size: 39mm; weight: 21.15g. Obverse depicts images associated with Judaism surmounted by the Latin Legend "HÆC CORPORIS UMBRA FUTURI" ('The Body Shadow'). On reverse images of wine and literature, with the Latin legend above "PRÆSENTIS SYMBOLA CHRISTI" ('Feast of the Christ'). A medal that generations of numismatists have had difficulty identifying, with most catalogues relegating it to their "miscellaneous" sections (Antoine-Feill 1908, Sally Rosenberg 1932 #1308); the "Numophylacii Ampachiani" catalogue 1830 part 2 #8987 doesn't credit an engraver to the piece. Rosenberg suggests the piece may be the work of Martin Omeis, but his portfolio consists of portrait medals (Forrer v.4 p.321); Antoine-Feill gives the medallist as "EF", which Bernhard ("Medaillen und Plaketten", p.213) renders as the famous Swedish minter Carl Enhörning - but this medal is not in his style.


Product Tags: Italian Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Biblical & Religious Medals and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Italy and from 18th Century, which are Objects with Christian or New Testament references, Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates,
SOLD $200.00
3 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70221
Silver Judea Restituta clandestine Jewish immigration award by Arazi/Minerbi
98970221
Italy (Israel): "Judaea Restituta" / "And the Sons Have Returned to their Home" medal, 1946; by Jewish-Italian medallist Arrigo Minerbi; struck in silver by Stefano Johnson of Milano; size (medal): 35mm; weight: 29g. Obverse: sailboat with Hebrew legend "Ve Shavu Banim LeGvulam" (Yirmiyahu Ch.31 v.16) above & dates 5705-5706 (1945-1946) in exergue; Minerbi's initials, left + "800" silver, Johnson's on right edge. Reverse: Latin legend "Judea Restituta" (a play on Roman "Judea Capta" coins of 70+ AD) with arch of Titus & gate of Jerusalem's Old City & dates as on obverse in Roman numerals. Commissioned by Yehuda Arazi, Italy commander of "Mossad le Aliya Bet" (secret department of illegal emigration to Palestine) as token of gratitude to local civilians & officials who assisted him in enabling Jews to escape to Palestine, specifically following the "La Spezia affair" (April 1946) in which 2 illegal emigrant ships were stopped by the British, 1000+ Jews revolted, staged a hunger strike & occupied the port - and the public outcry caused the British to release the boats to Palestine. Awarded starting Passover eve, 1946; we estimate that 100-200 were issued. Rare; considered to be Israel's first official medal even as a pre-State issue.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian, Italian Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Prize & Award Medals and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Palestine Mandate, Italy and from Holocaust, 1939-48 Jewish Insurgency in Palestine, 1940s, Great Revolt / First Jewish-Roman War, 20th Century, 1945-1949 Postwar era which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $500.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 4 of 4