معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
سويسرا (3) -
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
70254
عضو مجلس النواب الإسرائيلي الإسرائيلي 20 من حزب إسرائيل الصهيوني بقلم موشيه مورو 1937
102470254
فلسطين / سويسرا: دبوس العضو العشرين في الكونغرس الصهيوني ، (1937) ؛ النيكل (؟). صنعها موشيه مورو من القدس ؛ الحجم: 19.5 مم × 22.5 مم ؛ الوزن: 5 جرام. دبلة مربعة الشكل على شكل شارات تحمل شعار المؤتمر الرسمي (الحرف العبري "كاف" الذي تبلغ قيمته العددية "20") ، مع نجمة داود في الزاوية اليمنى والأسطورة العبرية فوق "المؤتمر الصهيوني". في الاتجاه المعاكس ، دبوس الأمان وعلامة Moro. عقد المؤتمر الصهيوني العشرين في زيوريخ خلال معظم شهر أغسطس عام 1937 تحت قيادة مناحيم أوسشيكين (رئيس الصندوق القومي اليهودي): على خلفية ثورة العرب في 1936-1939 في فلسطين ، ناقشوا موقف الصهيونية. الحركة فيما يتعلق بدراسة لجنة بيل في العام 1936 لإثبات التطبيق العملي لتقسيم فلسطين إلى دولتين منفصلتين يهودية وعربية - كان فصيل أوسشكين معارضا ، رغم أن الفصيل الذي يمثله حاييم وايزمان وديفيد بن غوريون يؤيد هذا التقسيم. في النهاية ، رفض الكونغرس حدودًا محددة أوصت بها اللجنة ، لكنه سمح لمديرها التنفيذي بالتفاوض بشأنها .
تم البيع $50.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70324
هجرة إسرائيلية / سرية مبكرة 6/1949 تذكرة طيران ترانسويسان جنيف - ليدها
108870324
وصلات جوية مبكرة: 24 VI 1949 مؤرخة تذكرة راكب من رحلة TRANSOCEAN AIR-LINES رحلة TAL 950 ، لرج جنيف-ليدا ؛ مختوم من قبل LYDDA TEL AVIV. حرق طفيفة في الجانب الأيمن العلوي. تأسست ترانس أوشن (1946-1960) في عام 1946 من قبل أورفيس نيلسون ، ويعمل فيها قدامى المحاربين الذين تم تخليصهم حديثًا وأقاموا على أساس من التجذر: "نحن نطير بأي شيء ، في أي مكان وفي أي وقت". شاركت تال في عدة عمليات شملت عمليات الإجلاء السري ونقل اليهود إلى إسرائيل ( مع تورط الموساد أو بدونه ) من عام 1940 إلى خمسينيات القرن العشرين ، بالإضافة إلى نقل اللاجئين غير اليهود الآخرين بعد الحرب.
تم البيع $40.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70758
3/1918 1pia EEF typographed frank on burent civil post of Egypt to BERNE
99670758
"البلوز" في مصر / البريد المدني من خلال البريد العسكري: 4 MR 1918 تغطية تجارية من APO SZ4 (؟) (خطوط الاتصال GHQ في قنطرة مصر ) إلى " المكتب الدولي لتبادل المراسلات " في برن مع مخطوطة باللغة العربية من المرسل إليه المطلوب أدناه ("المكتب الخارجي يازجي داود") ، صُمم بمعدل 1pia في الفترة الزمنية للخطاب الأجنبي باستخدام Rouletted أزرق داكن Ba1 مرتبط بعلامة بريد مكتب البريد العسكري - هنا الاستخدام النادر لختم EEF خارج فلسطين ؛ 8-ثامنا 18 قمر عابر ومميز بخط أحمر من 3 أسطر تم تصويره بواسطة BASE CENSOR EEF cachet (CAIRO؛ FB-PBC1) ورقيب للوحدة الثلاثي ( # 8346 - غير موثقة في دانيال أو Firebrace)؛ backstamped 1 V 18 وصول BERN حيث شطب عنوان مكتب الصرف الأصلي وتفاصيل العربية addressee (في DAMASCUS) وأضاف في الألمانية ، وعندئذ تم إعادة توجيهها هناك - بشكل غريب بدون صراحة إضافية ؛ فتحة مفتوحة في الأعلى ، والطيات العمودية وبعض الدموع المحيطية ؛ غرامة؛ القيمة التقديرية 850 دولار +. يبدو أن المكتب عمل كعنوان توجيهي للاتصال بمواطني الدول المعادية خلال الحرب .
تم البيع $299.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 3 من 3

Auction General Information:

+ More
The auction closes in Saturday, 29 February 2020 00:00
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Switzerland (3) -
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
70254
Eretz Israeli 20th Zionist Congress delegate pin by Moshe Moro 1937
63970254
Palestine/Switzerland: 20th Zionist Congress delegate's pin, (1937); nickel(?); manufactured by Moshe Moro of Jerusalem; size: 19.5mm x 22.5mm; weight: 5g. Square shield shaped pin depicting the official emblem of the congress (a Hebrew letter "Kaf" whose numerical value is "20"), with Star of David in right corner and Hebrew legend above "The Zionist Congress". On reverse, a safety pin and Moro's mark. The 20th Zionist Congress took place in Zurich throughout most of August 1937, under the leadership of Menachem Ussishkin (the head of the Jewish National Fund): against the backdrop of the 1936-39 Arab Revolt in Palestine, it debated the position of the Zionist movement with regard to the 1936 Peel Commission's study to establish the practicality of dividing Palestine into separate Jewish and Arab states - Ussishkin's faction was opposed, though the faction represented by Chaim Weizmann and David Ben-Gurion supported such a partition. In the end, the Congress rejected specific borders recommended by the Commission but permitted its executive to negotiate over them.


Product Tags: Mandatory Palestinian, Swiss Pins, Zionist Tokens & Medals and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Palestine Mandate, Switzerland and from 1936-39 Arab Revolt, 1930s, 20th Century, 1929-1939 5th Aliya, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $50.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70324
Early Israeli/covert immigration 6/1949 TRANSOCEAN AIRLINES Geneva-Lydda ticket
62670324
Early air links: 24 VI 1949 dated passenger ticket of TRANSOCEAN AIR-LINES flight TAL 950, for Geneva-Lydda leg; stamped by LYDDA TEL AVIV; lightly burned on upper right side. Transocean (1946-1960) was founded in 1946 by Orvis Nelson, staffed by newly discharged war veterans and established on a foundation of derring-do: "We fly anything, anywhere, anytime". TAL was involved in several operations involving the covert evacuation and transport of Jews to Israel (with and without the Mossad's involvement) from the 1940's-50's, as well as the transport of other non-Jewish postwar refugees.


Product Tags: Israeli, Swiss Ephemera, Culture & Memorabilia and Israeliana from Israel, Switzerland and from 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era
SOLD $40.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70758
3/1918 1pia EEF typographed frank on censored civilian mail from Egypt to BERNE
55970758
The 'Blues' in Egypt / Civilian mail through Military post: 4 MR 1918 commercial cover from APO SZ4(?) (GHQ Lines of Communication in KANTARA Egypt) to 'International Office of Exchange of Correspondence' in BERNE with Arabic manuscript of desired addressee below ("External Office Yazji Dawoud"), franked 1pia at period foreign letter rate using rouletted deep-blue Ba1 tied by army post office postmark - here rare use of EEF stamp outside of Palestine; front-stamped 8 III 18 CAIRO transit & marked by red 3-line PASSED BY BASE CENSOR E.E.F. framed cachet (CAIRO; FB-PBC1) and triangular unit censor (#8346 - not documented in Daniel or Firebrace) cachets; backstamped 1 V 18 BERN arrival where original exchange office address crossed out and Arabic addressee details (in DAMASCUS) added in German, whereupon redirected there - oddly without additional franking; slit open at top, vertical fold & few peripheral tears; fine; estimated value $850+. Bureau appears to have served as forwarding address to contact citizens of enemy nations during the war.


Product Tags: Egyptian, Swiss, Syrian, Philately - Postal Covers, WWI Military Mail and Postal History from Egypt, Switzerland, Syria, and from World War I, 20th Century, 1910s which are Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - Military Post Offices or Military Administration, Philately - Censored Mail, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant Route,
SOLD $299.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 3 of 3