معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الولايات المتحدة (8) -
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
70060
الحرب الأهلية الأمريكية الرمز المميز لاتحادنا / DIX 1864 ، F-205 / 410A
37770060
الحرب الأهلية الأمريكية رمزية ، "علم اتحادنا" و DIX ، 1864 (F-205 / 410A النحاس). يبدو أن EF-45 قد تضاعف على "E" في "محاولات" وربما أيضًا على "F" في "Flag" .
تم البيع $36.00
نسبة العطاءات 4
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70061
الاتحاد الأمريكي للحرب الأهلية رمزية بلدنا / المدافع (1864) ، F-231 / 352A
28670061
الحرب الأهلية الأمريكية رمزية ، "بلدنا" والمدافع ، غير مؤرخ (1864 ؛ F-231 / 352A النحاس). AU-55. ضربة نظيفة ، تفاصيل واضحة واللمعان.
تم البيع $30.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70145
American Sidney Licht MD medical conference Judaica medal، 1968 by Paul Manship
36070145
الولايات المتحدة: ميدالية سيدني ليشت MD "الكونغرس الأمريكي للطب إعادة التأهيل" ، 1968 ؛ من شركة ميداليك آرت ، التي صممها بول مانشيب ، ١٨٨٦-١٩٦٦ ؛ Forrer listed v8 p. 22-24. الحجم: 76 ملم. الوزن: 235.75 جم. الوجه الآخر: Licht المواجه لليسار ، واسمه وعنوانه أدناه. العَرْض: التفاني الفني إلى Licht حول طاقم أسكليبيوس. Licht (1907- 1979) كان طبيبًا يهوديًا له الفضل في تأسيس الجمعية الدولية لإعادة تأهيل الطب ، في عام 1968. منذ عام 1979 ، تقدم ACRM جائزة " إليزابيث وسيدني ليش" السنوية تقديراً للتميز في الكتابة العلمية في طب إعادة التأهيل.
تم البيع $50.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70161
أميركان يهودية سجين رأي ضمير ريفوسنيك بذكرى بوريس بنسون
34470161
الولايات المتحدة: سجين الرأي ("Refusnik") ميدالية إحياء ذكرى بوريس بنسون ؛ 24.5g: الوجه الآخر يصور نجم داود محاطا برمز القفل للاتحاد السوفياتي والأسطورة بالإنجليزية والعبرية "Let My People Go"؛ تحمل اسم باسم بوريس بنسيون على رفع "اللوحة" فوق أسطورة "اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية سجين الضمير" ('refusnik'). صادر عن "مجلس الاتحاد لليهود السوفييتيين" الأمريكي (UCSJ) فترة متناهية من الشيوعية المناهضة للصهيونية / الدين ؛ إحياء ذكرى بنسون ، وهو أحد الرهبان اللاتفيين الذين حاولوا في يونيو / حزيران 1970 خطف رحلة داخلية ، للوصول إلى السويد ("عملية زفاف" / "اختطاف" Dymshits-Kuznetsov "). ألقي القبض على المجموعة وحكم على بنسون لمدة 10 سنوات في معسكر العمل على الرغم من إطلاق سراحه في عام 1979 وهاجر إلى إسرائيل حيث يواصل العمل والتدريس في مجال الفن.
تم البيع $50.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70209
American Jewish-era era-Jewish Jewish S. Cohen of Detroit business Judaica token، 1863
32270209
الولايات المتّحدة> ميتشيغان: إس. كوهين من ديترويت رمز أعمال النحاس للأعمال اليهودية في الحرب الأهلية الأمريكية ، 1863 ؛ لا تميز الحجم: 19 مم. الوزن: 3.85g. تحمل الدبوس الأسطوري 5 أسطر "S. كوهين | ملابس | تاجر | 155 جيف. [erson] Ave. / ديترويت." على الجانب الأيسر مواجهة الرأس الهندي مع 13 نجمة فوق وتاريخ أدناه. في UNC: بعض الأوساخ السطحية ؛ عدم وجود تفاصيل الحافة بسبب جودة الإضراب.
تم البيع $240.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70210
American Jewish War-era Jewish S. Steinfeld alcohol depot business Judaica token
31770210
الولايات المتحدة> نيويورك: Simon Steinfeld alcohol depot رمز الحرب الأهلية ، ND (1861-1865)؛ ضرب في النحاس. صانع ملحوظ " E. سيجل " ؛ الحجم: 24.5 مم. الوزن: 4.95g. على الغلاف الخارجي المزخرف للأسلحة (مع حرفين "L" و "L" على جانبي النسر) ، وأسطورة حول الحافة ، "S. Steinfeld Sole Agent for the US". على عكس 7 سطور من النص "مستودع الرئيسي من الفرنسية كونياك Bitters 70 شارع ناسو". محاذاة العملة في VF. Fuld NY-630-BU-3a. كان المطرب ، اميل سيغل (غير يهودي) ، شقيق الجنرال في جيش الاتحاد فرانز سيغل . قبل الهجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة ، كان فرانز قائداً للقوى الثورية في بادن في ثورة 1848 - وهو حدث تم توثيق وجهة نظره اليهودية في ميداليات في مكان آخر في هذا البيع.
تم البيع $75.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70215
أمريكا بريث أبراهام اليهودية أخوية أمر 1913 اتفاقية يهودية ميدالية
33570215
الولايات المتحدة: بريث أبراهام ميدالية برونزية أخوية من أجل الأخوة في اتفاقية 1913 في بوفالو . صانع علامة (غير واضح) ؛ الوزن: 44.6 جم. المشبك مع الملصق "اتفاقية 1913 بوفالو ، نيويورك" مقيدًا بالميدالية مع جهاز سينمائي دائري وأسطورة "الولايات المتحدة غراند لودج بريث أبراهام" ، تواريخ المؤسسة إلخ ( فبراير 32 (!)) ، مثلث متشابك مع إبراهيم على وشك التضحية بجاكوب. تأسست في نيويورك 1859 ؛ يقتصر في الأصل على اليهود الإصلاح ؛ نظمت في نظام لودج وقدمت فوائد أخوية. هذه الاتفاقية (25 مايو 1913) كانت في المرتبة السابعة والعشرين مع 1200 مندوب من جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. "جراند ماستر" ، ليون ساندرز ، أبلغ عن عضويته بـ 138،000 ؛ مغلق في عام 1927.
تم البيع $100.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70436
غولدمان غير مدرج سيدر Hagadah Shel Pesach الترجمة الإنجليزية هيام Sakolski 1881
39770436
سدر هجاده شيل بيساخ (بالعبرية): خدمة للليالي الأولى من عيد الفصح ، مع ترجمة باللغة الإنجليزية - نشرها س. سكولسكي ، نيويورك ؛ 1881 ، 72pg. صفحات جميع مسطحة & سليمة على الرغم من العديد من البقع-ربما من النبيذ إذا استخدمت خلال خدمات سيدر. هردبووند. نادرة للغاية : تسجل OCLC 8 نسخ في جميع أنحاء العالم ؛ Singerman 2922 (1881 ed)؛ يودلوف 1583 ؛ غير مدرجة في Goldman. قد يكون الناشر Rav Hyam Sakolski (d.1883) الذي شغل منصب الحاخام والقارئ ورئيس شارع Allen Bais Hamedrash (الجانب الشرقي السفلي من مانهاتن ؛ اليوم يسمى بيت هامدراش هاجودول).
تم البيع $180.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 8 من 8

Auction General Information:

+ More
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
United States (8) -
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
70060
American Civil War token Flag of our Union/DIX 1864, F-205/410A
27870060

US Civil War token, "The Flag of Our Union" and DIX, 1864 (F-205/410A copper). EF-45, appears to have doubling on the 'E' in "Attempts" and possibly also on 'F' in "Flag".


Product Tags: America,American Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, World Coins & Tokens and Numismatics from United States and from 1861-65 American Civil War, 19th Century which are Minting/Production Error

SOLD $36.00
4 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70061
American Civil War Union token Our Country/Cannons (1864), F-231/352A
20270061

US Civil War token, "Our Country" and cannons, undated (1864; F-231/352A copper). AU-55; clean strike, crisp details and luster.


Product Tags: America,American Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, World Coins & Tokens and Numismatics from United States and from 1861-65 American Civil War, 19th Century

SOLD $30.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70145
American Sidney Licht MD medical congress Judaica medal, 1968 by Paul Manship
26570145
US: Sidney Licht MD 'American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine' medal, 1968; by Medallic Art Co., designed by Paul Manship, 1886-1966; Forrer listed v8 p. 22-24; size: 76mm; weight: 235.75g. Obverse: left-facing Licht, his name & title below.reverse: artistic dedication to Licht around Staff of Asclepius. Licht (1907- 1979) was a Jewish physician credited with founding the International Rehabilitation Medicine Association, in 1968. Since 1979, the ACRM presents an annual "Elizabeth and Sidney Licht Award" to recognize excellence in scientific writing in rehabilitation medicine.


Product Tags: America,American Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Jewish Personalities and Judaic Tokens & Medals from United States and from 20th Century, 1960s which are Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
SOLD $50.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70161
American Judaic Prisoner of Conscience Refusnik medal commemorating Boris Penson
24070161
US: Prisoner of Conscience ("Refusnik") medal commemorating Boris Penson; 24.5g: obverse depicts Star of David enchained with lock bearing symbol of the Soviet Union and legend in English and Hebrew "Let My People Go"; obverse bears name of Boris Pension on raised "plaque" above legend "USSR Prisoner of Conscience" ('refusnik'). Issued by the American "Union Council for Soviet Jewry" (UCSJ) duried period of Communist anti-Zionism/religion; commemorates Penson, a Latvian 'refusnik' who in June 1970 attempted to hijack a domestic flight, to reach Sweden ("Operation Wedding"/"Dymshits-Kuznetsov hijacking affair"). The group was arrested & Penson sentenced to 10 years in a labor camp though finally released in 1979 and emigrated to Israel where he continues to work and teach in the field of art.


Product Tags: America,American, Israeli, Russian, Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Jewish History & Events and Judaic Tokens & Medals from United States, Israel, Russia, and from 20th Century, 1970s, Cold War which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $50.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70209
American Civil War-era Jewish S. Cohen of Detroit business Judaica token, 1863
24670209
United States > Michigan: S. Cohen of Detroit American Civil War-era Jewish business copper token, 1863; not maker-marked; size: 19mm; weight: 3.85g. Obverse bears 5-lined legend "S. Cohen | Clothing | Dealer | 155 Jeff.[erson] Ave. / Detroit." On obverse left facing Indian-head with 13 stars above and date below. In UNC: some surface dirt; lack of edge detail due to quality of the strike.


Product Tags: America,American Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Jewish & Israeli merchant/business tokens and Judaic Tokens & Medals from United States and from 1861-65 American Civil War, 19th Century
SOLD $240.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70210
American Civil War-era Jewish S. Steinfeld alcohol depot business Judaica token
25470210
United States > New York: Simon Steinfeld alcohol depot Civil War era advertising token, ND (1861-1865); struck in copper; maker marked "E. Sigel"; size: 24.5mm; weight: 4.95g. On obverse ornate coat of arms (with letters "L" and "L" on either side of eagle), and legend around edge, "S. Steinfeld Sole Agent for the U.S.". On reverse 7 lines of text "Principal Depot of the French Cognac Bitters 70 Nassau St.". Coin alignment; in VF; Fuld NY-630-BU-3a. The die-sinker, Emil Sigel (non-Jewish), was the brother of Union Army General Franz Sigel; prior to emigrating to the US, Franz was a leader of the Baden revolutionary forces in the 1848 Revolution - an event whose Jewish perspective is documented in medals elsewhere in this sale.


Product Tags: America,American Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Jewish & Israeli merchant/business tokens and Judaic Tokens & Medals from United States and from 1861-65 American Civil War, 19th Century
SOLD $75.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70215
American Brith Abraham Jewish fraternal order 1913 convention Judaica medallion
25470215
US: Brith Abraham Jewish fraternal order bronze medallion for 1913 convention in Buffalo; maker-marked (unclear); weight: 44.6g. Clasp with label "Convention 1913 Buffalo, N.Y." chained to medal with round celluloid device & legend "U.S. Grand Lodge Order Brith Abraham", dates of institution etc. (Feb 32(!)), interlaced triangle with Abraham about to sacrifice Jacob. Founded NY 1859; originally limited to Reform Jews; organized in lodge system & provided fraternal benefits. This convention (25 May 1913) was order's 27th with 1200 delegates from all over US; 'Grand Master', Leon Sanders, reported membership of 138,000; closed in 1927.


Product Tags: America,American Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Fraternities & Freemasons and Judaic Tokens & Medals from United States and from 20th Century, 1910s which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Minting/Production Error,
SOLD $100.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70436
Goldman unlisted Seder Hagadah Shel Pesach English Translation Hyam Sakolski 1881
32770436
Seder Hagadah Shel Pesach' (in Hebrew): Service for the Two First Nights of Passover, with an English Translation - published by H. Sakolski, NY; 1881, 72pg. Pages all flat & intact though many with stains - possibly from wine if used during the Seder services. Hardbound; very rare: OCLC lists 8 copies worldwide; Singerman 2922 (1881 ed); Yudlov 1583; not listed in Goldman. The publisher may be Rav Hyam Sakolski (d.1883) who served as Rabbi, reader, and president of the Allen Street Bais Hamedrash (lower east side of Manhattan; today called the Beth Hamedrash Hagodol).


Product Tags: America,American Book/Publication, Books & Publications and Judaica from United States and from 19th Century, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $180.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 8 of 8