معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
اختتم المزاد على السبت، 29 شباط/فبراير 2020 00:00
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
مدن العالم: A-L
70210
American Jewish War-era Jewish S. Steinfeld alcohol depot business Judaica token
48870210
الولايات المتحدة> نيويورك: Simon Steinfeld alcohol depot رمز الحرب الأهلية ، ND (1861-1865)؛ ضرب في النحاس. صانع ملحوظ " E. سيجل " ؛ الحجم: 24.5 مم. الوزن: 4.95g. على الغلاف الخارجي المزخرف للأسلحة (مع حرفين "L" و "L" على جانبي النسر) ، وأسطورة حول الحافة ، "S. Steinfeld Sole Agent for the US". على عكس 7 سطور من النص "مستودع الرئيسي من الفرنسية كونياك Bitters 70 شارع ناسو". محاذاة العملة في VF. Fuld NY-630-BU-3a. كان المطرب ، اميل سيغل (غير يهودي) ، شقيق الجنرال في جيش الاتحاد فرانز سيغل . قبل الهجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة ، كان فرانز قائداً للقوى الثورية في بادن في ثورة 1848 - وهو حدث تم توثيق وجهة نظره اليهودية في ميداليات في مكان آخر في هذا البيع.
تم البيع $75.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70215
أمريكا بريث أبراهام اليهودية أخوية أمر 1913 اتفاقية يهودية ميدالية
49870215
الولايات المتحدة: بريث أبراهام ميدالية برونزية أخوية من أجل الأخوة في اتفاقية 1913 في بوفالو . صانع علامة (غير واضح) ؛ الوزن: 44.6 جم. المشبك مع الملصق "اتفاقية 1913 بوفالو ، نيويورك" مقيدًا بالميدالية مع جهاز سينمائي دائري وأسطورة "الولايات المتحدة غراند لودج بريث أبراهام" ، تواريخ المؤسسة إلخ ( فبراير 32 (!)) ، مثلث متشابك مع إبراهيم على وشك التضحية بجاكوب. تأسست في نيويورك 1859 ؛ يقتصر في الأصل على اليهود الإصلاح ؛ نظمت في نظام لودج وقدمت فوائد أخوية. هذه الاتفاقية (25 مايو 1913) كانت في المرتبة السابعة والعشرين مع 1200 مندوب من جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. "جراند ماستر" ، ليون ساندرز ، أبلغ عن عضويته بـ 138،000 ؛ مغلق في عام 1927.
تم البيع $100.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70436
غولدمان غير مدرج سيدر Hagadah Shel Pesach الترجمة الإنجليزية هيام Sakolski 1881
60570436
سدر هجاده شيل بيساخ (بالعبرية): خدمة للليالي الأولى من عيد الفصح ، مع ترجمة باللغة الإنجليزية - نشرها س. سكولسكي ، نيويورك ؛ 1881 ، 72pg. صفحات جميع مسطحة & سليمة على الرغم من العديد من البقع-ربما من النبيذ إذا استخدمت خلال خدمات سيدر. هردبووند. نادرة للغاية : تسجل OCLC 8 نسخ في جميع أنحاء العالم ؛ Singerman 2922 (1881 ed)؛ يودلوف 1583 ؛ غير مدرجة في Goldman. قد يكون الناشر Rav Hyam Sakolski (d.1883) الذي شغل منصب الحاخام والقارئ ورئيس شارع Allen Bais Hamedrash (الجانب الشرقي السفلي من مانهاتن ؛ اليوم يسمى بيت هامدراش هاجودول).
تم البيع $180.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 3 من 3

Auction General Information:

+ More
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
World Locales A-L
70210
American Civil War-era Jewish S. Steinfeld alcohol depot business Judaica token
56570210
United States > New York: Simon Steinfeld alcohol depot Civil War era advertising token, ND (1861-1865); struck in copper; maker marked "E. Sigel"; size: 24.5mm; weight: 4.95g. On obverse ornate coat of arms (with letters "L" and "L" on either side of eagle), and legend around edge, "S. Steinfeld Sole Agent for the U.S.". On reverse 7 lines of text "Principal Depot of the French Cognac Bitters 70 Nassau St.". Coin alignment; in VF; Fuld NY-630-BU-3a. The die-sinker, Emil Sigel (non-Jewish), was the brother of Union Army General Franz Sigel; prior to emigrating to the US, Franz was a leader of the Baden revolutionary forces in the 1848 Revolution - an event whose Jewish perspective is documented in medals elsewhere in this sale.


Product Tags: America,American Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Jewish & Israeli merchant/business tokens and Judaic Tokens & Medals from United States and from 1861-65 American Civil War, 19th Century
SOLD $75.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70215
American Brith Abraham Jewish fraternal order 1913 convention Judaica medallion
57470215
US: Brith Abraham Jewish fraternal order bronze medallion for 1913 convention in Buffalo; maker-marked (unclear); weight: 44.6g. Clasp with label "Convention 1913 Buffalo, N.Y." chained to medal with round celluloid device & legend "U.S. Grand Lodge Order Brith Abraham", dates of institution etc. (Feb 32(!)), interlaced triangle with Abraham about to sacrifice Jacob. Founded NY 1859; originally limited to Reform Jews; organized in lodge system & provided fraternal benefits. This convention (25 May 1913) was order's 27th with 1200 delegates from all over US; 'Grand Master', Leon Sanders, reported membership of 138,000; closed in 1927.


Product Tags: America,American Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Fraternities & Freemasons and Judaic Tokens & Medals from United States and from 20th Century, 1910s which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Minting/Production Error,
SOLD $100.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70436
Goldman unlisted Seder Hagadah Shel Pesach English Translation Hyam Sakolski 1881
69670436
Seder Hagadah Shel Pesach' (in Hebrew): Service for the Two First Nights of Passover, with an English Translation - published by H. Sakolski, NY; 1881, 72pg. Pages all flat & intact though many with stains - possibly from wine if used during the Seder services. Hardbound; very rare: OCLC lists 8 copies worldwide; Singerman 2922 (1881 ed); Yudlov 1583; not listed in Goldman. The publisher may be Rav Hyam Sakolski (d.1883) who served as Rabbi, reader, and president of the Allen Street Bais Hamedrash (lower east side of Manhattan; today called the Beth Hamedrash Hagodol).


Product Tags: America,American Book/Publication, Books & Publications and Judaica from United States and from 19th Century, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $180.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 3 of 3