معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
الإنتاج مع الخطأ (6) -
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
70060
الحرب الأهلية الأمريكية الرمز المميز لاتحادنا / DIX 1864 ، F-205 / 410A
91370060
الحرب الأهلية الأمريكية رمزية ، "علم اتحادنا" و DIX ، 1864 (F-205 / 410A النحاس). يبدو أن EF-45 قد تضاعف على "E" في "محاولات" وربما أيضًا على "F" في "Flag" .
تم البيع $36.00
نسبة العطاءات 4
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70110
النمساوي جوزيف فيرتهايمر ميدالية يهودية من كارل راديتسكي ، 1867 BU
96670110
النمسا: جوزيف [فون] فيرتهايمر في ميدالية فضية من تأليف كارل رادينتسكي ، 1867 ؛ 44.5 ملم ، 34.85 غرام ؛ سمك: 2.75mm . الأسطورة المقابلة: "Dem Scheidenden Vorstandpraeses" [The Outgoing Board President] + عنوان فرعي من سطرين: "Die Beamten der Israel Cultusgemeinde in Wien 1867" [The Officials of the Religiousite Religious Community of Vienna، 1867]، around Hebrew Hebrew Proverbs quot "A رجل مخلص يجب أن يزخر مع بركاته "( النقاط على الحروف تشير إلى أن كلمة محملة بالنعمة ) ؛ كلمة "رجل" خطأ إملائي . عكس: اليسار تواجه Wertheimer بالاسم + "C. Radnitzky" أدناه. كان فيرتهايمر (1800- 1887) مؤسس ومؤلف نمساوي. إنشاء نظام رياض الأطفال في النمسا وساعد اليهود على اكتساب مهارات / مهن تجارية ؛ الوصي ورئيس المجتمع اليهودي في فيينا. تلقى النبلاء من الإمبراطور تقديرا لعمله. Forrer vol. V ، ص .15. مثال نحاسي رقيق يباع في المزاد (2014) مقابل 2500 يورو . تعلو المسائل الفضية والبرونزية نفس الشيء على الرغم من الحجم المماثل بسبب الاختلافات في سمكها.
تم البيع $599.00
نسبة العطاءات 3
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الأربعاء، 27 آذار/مارس 2019 19:15
70215
أمريكا بريث أبراهام اليهودية أخوية أمر 1913 اتفاقية يهودية ميدالية
74670215
الولايات المتحدة: بريث أبراهام ميدالية برونزية أخوية من أجل الأخوة في اتفاقية 1913 في بوفالو . صانع علامة (غير واضح) ؛ الوزن: 44.6 جم. المشبك مع الملصق "اتفاقية 1913 بوفالو ، نيويورك" مقيدًا بالميدالية مع جهاز سينمائي دائري وأسطورة "الولايات المتحدة غراند لودج بريث أبراهام" ، تواريخ المؤسسة إلخ ( فبراير 32 (!)) ، مثلث متشابك مع إبراهيم على وشك التضحية بجاكوب. تأسست في نيويورك 1859 ؛ يقتصر في الأصل على اليهود الإصلاح ؛ نظمت في نظام لودج وقدمت فوائد أخوية. هذه الاتفاقية (25 مايو 1913) كانت في المرتبة السابعة والعشرين مع 1200 مندوب من جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. "جراند ماستر" ، ليون ساندرز ، أبلغ عن عضويته بـ 138،000 ؛ مغلق في عام 1927.
تم البيع $100.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70553
الصورة الأصلية للحرب العالمية الثانية ذات الصلة بفرع Waffen-SS الإستوني رقم 20 ، برودي 1944
100770553
فضول الحرب العالمية الثانية: صورة عسكرية عسكرية ألمانية كتبت على ظهرها " برودي 16 يوليو 1944 " وأصدرها قسم 20 أفن-غرينادير من قوات الأمن الخاصة (القسم الإستوني الأول) ، ختمها الدائري على الظهر (قد يكون رقم FP "feldpost" ، رقم مكتب البريد الميداني) - ومع ذلك ، فإن الجنود يصورون في الزي الرسمي (الجيش ، وليس Waffen-SS) ، والقسم ال 20 في هذا الوقت كان القتال إلى الشمال ، في نارفا ، وليس في برودي. ورق بني اللون ، أوساخ خفيفة على السطح أعلى المنطقة اليسرى من الأمام ؛ خلاف ذلك النعناع. يتم تقديم هذا البند كمقالة حقيقية ولكن ظروفه غير واضحة.
تم البيع $75.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70554
الحرب العالمية الثانية الصورة الأصلية المتعلقة الكتيبة 600 المظلة SS وفتوافا ، 1943
102570554
فضول الحرب العالمية الثانية: صورة عسكرية عسكرية ألمانية كتب عليها ظهر " الجبهة الشرقية 1943 " وأصدرتها كتيبة المظليين SS رقم 600 (SS-Fallschirmjäger-Bataillon 600) ، التي يوجد ختمها الدائري على ظهرها - بيد أن الجندي شوهد في BMW -marked الجانب من السيارات دراجة نارية رياضية فتوافا نصب النسر والصليب المعقوف التصحيح (أكثر من جيبه الأيمن) - وكانت الكتيبة 600th شكلت فقط في أكتوبر 1944، ويجري وحدة غامضة وموثقة قليلا المرتبطة بطل الكوماندوز الألماني (والموساد المستقبل وكيل العقود) ، أوتو سكورزيني ؛ سلفه ، الكتيبة 500 تم تشكيلها قبل عام من أعضاء Waffen-SS فقط ، وتم تشغيلها فقط في عام 1944. ورقة بنية اللون ، منحنية قليلاً ؛ نعناع. يتم تقديم هذا البند كمقالة حقيقية ولكن ظروفه غير واضحة.
تم البيع $100.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70970
1948 3-الفترة / اليوم الأول من القافلة الثانية من القدس إلى البلماح في دافنا. ختم الخطأ
104770970
1948 القدس القافلة الثانية التجمع البارز: 16-5-1948 "اليوم الأول" غطاء مسجل (4199) من JERUSALEM-6 (مكتب ماهان يهودا الفرعي) إلى Kibbutz DAFNA (بها أخطاء إملائية) صراحة 40+ mils (10m letter + 15m registered + 2+ x 6 أمتار إضافية) باستخدام العدد الثاني من سكان القدس المحليين (Ba104-106) + 1 غير مقطوع / غير مطبوع مع عيب "canal" (الحبر البني الفاتح: Jewish State 10m Ba30 أو 1st issue 5m Ba101) ، مع 3 مخالفات من ختم "الاستقلال" ("B-5") في القدس على الأمام + 2 في الخلف ؛ كما نشر خلال الحصار الكامل على القدس ، الذي عقد في مكتب فرز Rehavia حتى حملته القافلة الثانية إلى تل أبيب (تحمل البريد المتراكم من 13 مايو - 21 يونيو) ، هنا طبعت 21-6-1948 TEL AVIV العابر ( التاريخ العبري المعكوس ) ، ثم 23 JU 48 TIBERIAS & ROSH PINNA العابر - باستخدام علامات إعادة الانتداب المعاد إنشاؤها (Dorf-7 / Dorf-5) ؛ شق مفتوحة في القاع والطيات العمودية والأفقية. كان ريوني أريئيلا إليزاري ( مواليد 1929 في القدس) جنديا أنثى في الكتيبة الثالثة من لواء يفتاح في البلماح ، الذي كان يعمل كمشغل لللاسلكي ، وكان في هذه المهمة أيضا جزءا من الوفد الإسرائيلي في محادثات وقف إطلاق النار في رودس في عام 1949 ؛ تقاعد من التدريس في عام 1994 ؛ المدرجة المخضرم على موقع البلماح . ينتمي المسلسل الخاص بسجل السجل إلى تتابع شركاء ألوني مع الفترة الانتقالية (0010-8952) - ربما تم إعداده مسبقًا قبل الإرسال البريدي. مجموعة نادرة من الصيحات الخاصة وعلامات البريد + التوجيه المحلي على 3 فترات بريدية .
تم البيع $199.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 6 من 6

Auction General Information:

+ More
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
Minting/Production Error (6) -
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
70060
American Civil War token Flag of our Union/DIX 1864, F-205/410A
99770060

US Civil War token, "The Flag of Our Union" and DIX, 1864 (F-205/410A copper). EF-45, appears to have doubling on the 'E' in "Attempts" and possibly also on 'F' in "Flag".


Product Tags: America,American Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, World Coins & Tokens and Numismatics from United States and from 1861-65 American Civil War, 19th Century which are Minting/Production Error

SOLD $36.00
4 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70110
Austrian Joseph Wertheimer silver Judaica medal by Carl Radnitzky, 1867 BU
105270110
Austria: Joseph [von] Wertheimer commemoration medal in silver by Carl Radnitzky, 1867; 44.5mm, 34.85g; thickness: 2.75mm. Obverse legend: "Dem Scheidenden Vorstandpraeses" [The Outgoing Board President] + 2-line subtitle: "Die Beamten der Israel Cultusgemeinde in Wien 1867" [The Officials of the Israelite Religious Community of Vienna, 1867], surrounding Hebrew Proverbs quotation "A Faithful Man Shall Abound with Blessings" (dots over letters indicate word is laden with blessing); the word "Man" is misspelled. Reverse: left facing Wertheimer with name + "C. Radnitzky" below. Wertheimer (1800- 1887) was Austrian philanthropist & author; established Kindergarten system in Austria & helped Jews acquire trade skills/vocations; trustee & President of Vienna Jewish Community; received nobility from Emperor in recognition of his work; Forrer vol. V, p.15. A thinner bronze example sold at auction (2014) for €2500. The silver & bronze issues weigh the same in spite of identical size because of variations in their planchet thickness.


Product Tags: Austrian Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Jewish Personalities and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Austria and from 19th Century, which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Minting/Production Error, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
SOLD $599.00
3 bids
The auction closed on Wednesday, 27 March 2019 19:15
70215
American Brith Abraham Jewish fraternal order 1913 convention Judaica medallion
82070215
US: Brith Abraham Jewish fraternal order bronze medallion for 1913 convention in Buffalo; maker-marked (unclear); weight: 44.6g. Clasp with label "Convention 1913 Buffalo, N.Y." chained to medal with round celluloid device & legend "U.S. Grand Lodge Order Brith Abraham", dates of institution etc. (Feb 32(!)), interlaced triangle with Abraham about to sacrifice Jacob. Founded NY 1859; originally limited to Reform Jews; organized in lodge system & provided fraternal benefits. This convention (25 May 1913) was order's 27th with 1200 delegates from all over US; 'Grand Master', Leon Sanders, reported membership of 138,000; closed in 1927.


Product Tags: America,American Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Fraternities & Freemasons and Judaic Tokens & Medals from United States and from 20th Century, 1910s which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Minting/Production Error,
SOLD $100.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70553
WWII original photograph related to Estonian 20th Waffen-SS Division, Brody 1944
109370553
World War II curiosity: German military press photograph captioned at back "Brody 16 July 1944" and issued by the 20th Waffen-Grenadier Division of the SS (the 1st Estonian Division), whose circular stamp is on the back (the FP number may be a 'feldpost', field post office number) - however, the soldiers depicted are in Wehrmacht (Army, not Waffen-SS) uniforms, and the 20th Division at this time was fighting further north, in Narva, and not in Brody. Brown-toned paper, light surficial dirt on top left area of front; otherwise mint. This item is being presented as a genuine article but its circumstances are unclear.


Product Tags: Eastern European Militaria - photos & Postcards, WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration and Militaria from Eastern Europe and from World War II, 20th Century, 1940s, Third Reich, which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Minting/Production Error,
SOLD $75.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70554
WWII original photo related to 600th SS Parachute Battalion & Luftwaffe, 1943
111470554
World War II curiosity: German military press photograph captioned at back "Eastern Front 1943" and issued by the 600th SS Parachute Battalion (SS-Fallschirmjäger-Bataillon 600), whose circular stamp is on the back - however, the soldier seen in the BMW-marked side-car of the motorcycle sports the Luftwaffe styled eagle and Swastika patch (over his right pocket) - and the 600th Battalion was only formed in October 1944, being an obscure and little documented unit associated with Germany's commando hero (and future Mossad contract-agent), Otto Skorzeny; its predecessor, the 500th Battalion was formed a year earlier from Waffen-SS members only, and made operational only in 1944. Brown-toned paper, slightly curved; mint. This item is being presented as a genuine article but its circumstances are unclear.


Product Tags: Eastern European Militaria - photos & Postcards, WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration and Militaria from Eastern Europe and from World War II, 20th Century, 1940s, Third Reich, which are Unique/Discovery Piece, elite military units, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Minting/Production Error
SOLD $100.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70970
1948 3-period/1st day 2nd convoy mail from JERUSALEM to Palmach in DAFNA; error stamp
112770970
1948 JERUSALEM 2nd convoy remarkable assembly: 16-5-1948 'first day' registered cover (4199) from JERUSALEM-6 (Mahane Yehuda branch office) to Kibbutz DAFNA (misspelled) franked 40+ mils (10m letter + 15m registered + 2+ x 6m additional weight) using complete 2nd issue Jerusalem locals (Ba104-106) + 1 non-denominated/un-overprinted with 'canal' flaw (light brown ink: Jewish State 10m Ba30 or 1st issue 5m Ba101), tied by 3 strikes of JERUSALEM "Independence" postmark (Ba B-5) on front + 2 on back; as posted during the full siege on JERUSALEM, held at Rehavia sorting office until carried by 2nd convoy to TEL AVIV (carrying accumulated mail from 13 May - 21 June), here backstamped 21-6-1948 TEL AVIV transit (inverted Hebrew date), then 23 JU 48 TIBERIAS & ROSH PINNA transit - using reintroduced Mandate postmarks (Dorf-7/Dorf-5); slit open at bottom, vertical & horizontal folds. Addressee Ariela Elazari (b. 1929 Jerusalem) was a female soldier in the 3rd battalion of the Yiftach Brigade of the Palmach, who served as a wireless operator, and who in this function also served as part of the Israeli delegation to the ceasefire talks in Rhodes in 1949; retired from teaching in 1994; listed veteran on Palmach's website. Cover's registry-label serial belongs to the sequence Aloni associates with the Interim period (0010-8952) - possibly prepared beforehand, before postal dispatch. Rare combination of special franks & postmarks + small locale routing on 3 postal period cover.


Product Tags: Israeli, Mandatory Palestinian Philately - Postal Covers, 1948 Israel: Besieged Jerusalem (20 April-20 June) and Postal History from Israel, Palestine Mandate and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era, 1948 - 1st Day of Israel, which are Philately - Besieged locale, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - Significant Route, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places, Philately - Multiple Postal Authority/Period mail, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons, Philately - Small Locales, Philately - Significant Rates/Periods, Philately - stamp design/overprint variations, Minting/Production Error, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
SOLD $199.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 6 of 6