معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
طوابع - أقرب / آخر ، الأول / الأخير & إثبات التواريخ أو الأماكن (7) -
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
70952
1/1949 مناولة بريد الجيش الفريد للبريد إلى إسرائيل رفضت الخدمة عبر البلد العربي
36470952
1948-49 الحرب الجوية السورية مع فلسطين: 25-1-1949 تغطية المراسلات العائلية بالبريد الجوي من بروكسل إلى مستشفى شاري تزيديك القدس " فلسطين " ، صُنّف 6 فرنكًا لكل فترة رسوم بريدية وارتبط بإضراب 2x من البريد المحلي وتودع في صندوق بريد إرسال (الجبهة ملحوظ مثل) ؛ لم يتم توجيه "فلسطين" إلى إسرائيل وبدلا من ذلك عبر سوريا التي حافظت على صلة جوية بفلسطين عبر الأردن إلا عندما توقفت بسبب الحرب ، يناير-مارس 1949 ("تركت" إسرائيل "البريد إلى الأردن للتعامل معه ): هنا عكست 30-1-49 DAMASCUS العابرة ( ضربة كاملة ) حيث مخطوطة عنوانها الفرنسية في "منطقة إسرائيل" - وهذا نادر مثل الأغطية الأخرى التي لم يتم فرزها - وغطاء ملحوظ ب 3 أسطر نادرة باللغة الفرنسية "العودة إلى الأصل | الاتصال مع فلسطين | توقف "التعليم اليدوي للعلامة اليدوية K-Type-I وإعادتها إلى المرسل. تغطية الاستياء 21-2-1949 لكل backstamp والآن توجيهها بشكل صحيح إلى إسرائيل حيث عنوان مترجمة إلى العبرية (مخطوطة حمراء): كما خدم المستشفى كمستشفى عسكري ، وتغطية معالجتها من قبل مكتب البريد والجيش backstamped مرتين 28 II 49 APO-5 (القدس ) عبور. نادرة للغاية : أقل من 5 أغلفة معروفة بالوسم التعليمي السوري (لا تخضع لرقابة من سوريا) - وهذا هو الغطاء العربي الوحيد "بدون خدمة" في مجموعة كيبلي الواسعة التي تميزت / تعاملت مع الموقع العسكري الإسرائيلي . تم فتحه في الأعلى تقريبًا وإصلاحه / إعادة بنائه ؛ بضع قطع طفيفة مفقودة.
تم البيع $599.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
70970
1948 3-الفترة / اليوم الأول من القافلة الثانية من القدس إلى البلماح في دافنا. ختم الخطأ
39370970
1948 القدس القافلة الثانية التجمع البارز: 16-5-1948 "اليوم الأول" غطاء مسجل (4199) من JERUSALEM-6 (مكتب ماهان يهودا الفرعي) إلى Kibbutz DAFNA (بها أخطاء إملائية) صراحة 40+ mils (10m letter + 15m registered + 2+ x 6 أمتار إضافية) باستخدام العدد الثاني من سكان القدس المحليين (Ba104-106) + 1 غير مقطوع / غير مطبوع مع عيب "canal" (الحبر البني الفاتح: Jewish State 10m Ba30 أو 1st issue 5m Ba101) ، مع 3 مخالفات من ختم "الاستقلال" ("B-5") في القدس على الأمام + 2 في الخلف ؛ كما نشر خلال الحصار الكامل على القدس ، الذي عقد في مكتب فرز Rehavia حتى حملته القافلة الثانية إلى تل أبيب (تحمل البريد المتراكم من 13 مايو - 21 يونيو) ، هنا طبعت 21-6-1948 TEL AVIV العابر ( التاريخ العبري المعكوس ) ، ثم 23 JU 48 TIBERIAS & ROSH PINNA العابر - باستخدام علامات إعادة الانتداب المعاد إنشاؤها (Dorf-7 / Dorf-5) ؛ شق مفتوحة في القاع والطيات العمودية والأفقية. كان ريوني أريئيلا إليزاري ( مواليد 1929 في القدس) جنديا أنثى في الكتيبة الثالثة من لواء يفتاح في البلماح ، الذي كان يعمل كمشغل لللاسلكي ، وكان في هذه المهمة أيضا جزءا من الوفد الإسرائيلي في محادثات وقف إطلاق النار في رودس في عام 1949 ؛ تقاعد من التدريس في عام 1994 ؛ المدرجة المخضرم على موقع البلماح . ينتمي المسلسل الخاص بسجل السجل إلى تتابع شركاء ألوني مع الفترة الانتقالية (0010-8952) - ربما تم إعداده مسبقًا قبل الإرسال البريدي. مجموعة نادرة من الصيحات الخاصة وعلامات البريد + التوجيه المحلي على 3 فترات بريدية .
تم البيع $199.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71003
21-6-1948 قامت القدس ، دوار إيفري ، بصرف البريد مع ختم البريد التحرري في اليوم الأول من الاستخدام
37171003
1948 بريد إلكتروني مبكر في مرحلة ما بعد الحصار JERUSALEM: تغطي المطبوعات المحلية 5 مليون وحدة لكل معدل فترة طباعة باستخدام Doar Ivri Ba2 ، الذي وصل حديثًا إلى المدينة اعتبارًا من 20 يونيو ، وتم ربطه من خلال إضراب كامل لاستخدام يوم 1 من العنوان البريدي "Liberation" 21 يونيو 1948 ؛ لم يتم العثور على المرسل إليه (مخطوطة على ظهره) وعاد الخطاب إلى المرسل ؛ رفرف الخلفي غير مختومة وفقا للوائح مادة الطباعة. على ما يرام ، معتمدة من موز.
تم البيع $99.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71007
1948 بريد القدس إلى تل أبيب بصراحة مؤقتة وعلامة البيض في اليوم الأول من الاستخدام
36071007
1948 بريد إلكتروني مؤقت من "القدس": تغطية إعلانية لـ " تل أبيب" بقيمة 10 ملايين سعر لكل رسالة باستخدام الإصدار المحلي رقم Ba105 المرتبط بخطاب التحرير "Egg" في اليوم الأول من الاستخدام ، 22 يونيو 1948 ؛ شق مفتوحة في القمة. القيمة المقدرة 150 دولار +
تم البيع $99.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71082
1954 بطاقة بريدية بريدية إسرائيلية من S / S Jerusalem في اليوم الأول من ختم البريد
29871082
برقية "بريدية" إسرائيلية: 27-6-1954 بطاقة بريدية من S / S القدس إلى القدس ، مكتوبة بالألمانية ، مصنفة 70Pr بمعدل SU-5 للبريد السطحي (من إسرائيل ، هنا إلى إسرائيل) باستخدام 1950 3rd Coinage 10Pr (Ba43 ) & 1954 يوم الاستقلال 60Pr (Ba97) فرانك مقيدة بضربة واحدة كبيرة "S / S JERUSALEM" إلغاء (Nach-36/1) في اليوم الأول من الاستخدام ؛ جزء من آلة إلغاء على العودة لكل وصول. نادرة كبريد Paquebot الإسرائيلي .
تم البيع $60.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71236
11/1955 بريد إثيوبي إلى تيبرياس عبر مصر ؛ رفض الخدمة وعاد عن طريق ميناء TAWFIK
33071236
نادرة "لا خدمة" مصرية موجهة إلى إسرائيل: 22-11-1955 تغطية تجارية عبر البريد من ديرة داوا إثيوبيا (عنوان غير محصن) إلى شرطة مقاطعة تيبيرياس ، مصنفة 20 درجة مئوية وتعادلها 4 إضرابات من ختم البريد المحلي. في اليوم التالي ، أديس أبابا نقل: في هذا الوقت ، تم إرسال جميع البريد من إثيوبيا فقط عن طريق السطح ، وغالبا عن طريق قناة السويس - أرسل هنا مثل هذا ، عبر ميناء TAWFIK ، حيث توقفت 4 DE 55 العبور & مخطوطة ملحوظ باللون الأحمر "لا عودة الخدمة إلى الأصل "(handstamp التعليمي قبل التواريخ ، استخدم لأول مرة في عام 1956) ؛ يتم توجيهها عبر القاهرة (في اليوم التالي يتم إلغاء الماكينة في الخلف) حيث يتم تمييزها بعلامة الرقيب K-Type5 (# 73) باللون الأحمر - وهذا نادر ، وتعود - بشكل غريب ، غير مفتوحة للتفتيش والسبب المحتمل للمخطوطة التي تخرج من الختم والرسالة ؛ عودة 3-1-56 وصول أديس أبابا طريق PORT TAWFIK نادر يستخدم مع أقل من 5 أغطية معروفة . المراسلات الأصلية المرفقة ، مؤرخة في 16 II 1956 في أديس أبابا ، بين اليونانية؟ أستاذ ومجمع إسرائيلي فيما يتعلق بتبادل الطوابع ؛ قال البائع الأصلي (1980) أن الرسالة المحتجزة وُضعت داخل خطاب آخر (مكتوبة بالعبرية) واستياء .
تم البيع $399.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71239
7/1956 رفض البريد الجوي المصري إلى المملكة المتحدة كما هو موجه لإسرائيل ، وإرسالها إلى المملكة المتحدة ثم إسرائيل
34671239
تم إرسال بريد "لا خدمة" مصري إلى إسرائيل: 23-7-1956 تغطية بريد جوي من ألكسندريا إلى جنوب أملتون (المملكة المتحدة) التي وضعت تفاصيل مرسلها ومرسلها بشكل غير صحيح في مواقع غير صحيحة على واجهة الغلاف. صُرفت 52 م وأرسلت من الإسكندرية ، ولكن باسم المرسل " إسماعيل " ، وتظهر في حقل المرسل إليه ، عالجها مكتب البريد المصري على أنه " إسرائيل " ، وراقبه (K-Type-7، # 80) وميزه "لا relaciones" + "retour" (مخطوطة حمراء) ، تشير إلى العنوان في حقل عنوان المرسل ( العنوان المقصود الفعلي ) ؛ تم إرسال التغطية إلى المملكة المتحدة حيث قام مكتب البريد بمعالجة الرسالة استنادًا إلى المعلومات الواردة في قسم المرسل إليه ( معلومات المرسل) - وأساء مرة أخرى فهم اسمه باسم "إسرائيل" وأرسله بشكل غير صحيح إلى هناك ، ولم يتم تسليمه محليًا على النحو المنشود ؛ backstamped 17-8-56 تل أبيب وصول . غير معتاد لا رقابة في إسرائيل. وفقًا لمخطوطة "ريتور" ذات اللون الأحمر للتلوين ، يبدو أن الغلاف قد "تمت إعادته" إلى المملكة المتحدة ، إلى العنوان الأصلي المقصود. نسخة نادرة من البريد المصري تصل إلى إسرائيل . فقط غطاء مصري-بريطاني-إسرائيلي معروف. شق مفتوحة في القمة.
تم البيع $199.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 7 من 7

Auction General Information:

+ More
The auction closes in Saturday, 29 February 2020 00:00
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places (7) -
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
70952
1/1949 unique Army post handling of mail to Israel refused service via Arab country
57970952
1948-49 War Syrian airlink with Palestine: 25-1-1949 air mail family correspondence cover from BRUSSELS to Shaare Tzedek Hospital JERUSALEM "Palestine", franked 6F per postage period rate & tied by 2x strikes of local postmark and deposited in post box for dispatch (front marked such); as addressed "Palestine" not routed to ISRAEL & instead via SYRIA which maintained air-link to Palestine via JORDAN except when interrupted by the war, Jan-Mar 1949 ("Israel"-bound mail would have been left to Jordan to handle): here backstamped 30-1-49 DAMASCUS transit (full strike) where address manuscript-noted in French "zone Israel" - this rare as other covers not sorted such - and cover marked by rare 3-line French language "Return to Origin | Communication with Palestine | Interrupted" instructional marking handstamp K-Type-I & returned to sender. Cover resent 21-2-1949 per backstamp and now correctly routed to ISRAEL where address translated into Hebrew (red manuscript): as hospital served as a military hospital, cover processed by army post office & backstamped twice 28 II 49 APO-5 (JERUSALEM) transit. Extremely rare: less than 5 covers known marked by the Syrian instructional marking (none censored by Syria) - and this is the only Arab "no service" cover in Kibble's extensive collection also marked/handled by the Israeli military post. Opened roughly at top & repaired/reconstructed; a few minor pieces of edge missing.


Product Tags: Israeli, Belgian, Syrian, Philately - Postal Covers, 1948 Israel: Service Suspended (by belligerents) and Postal History from Israel, Belgium, Syria, and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era, which are Philately - Air Mail, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Significant Route, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Military Post Offices or Military Administration, Unique/Discovery Piece, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link
SOLD $599.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
70970
1948 3-period/1st day 2nd convoy mail from JERUSALEM to Palmach in DAFNA; error stamp
66170970
1948 JERUSALEM 2nd convoy remarkable assembly: 16-5-1948 'first day' registered cover (4199) from JERUSALEM-6 (Mahane Yehuda branch office) to Kibbutz DAFNA (misspelled) franked 40+ mils (10m letter + 15m registered + 2+ x 6m additional weight) using complete 2nd issue Jerusalem locals (Ba104-106) + 1 non-denominated/un-overprinted with 'canal' flaw (light brown ink: Jewish State 10m Ba30 or 1st issue 5m Ba101), tied by 3 strikes of JERUSALEM "Independence" postmark (Ba B-5) on front + 2 on back; as posted during the full siege on JERUSALEM, held at Rehavia sorting office until carried by 2nd convoy to TEL AVIV (carrying accumulated mail from 13 May - 21 June), here backstamped 21-6-1948 TEL AVIV transit (inverted Hebrew date), then 23 JU 48 TIBERIAS & ROSH PINNA transit - using reintroduced Mandate postmarks (Dorf-7/Dorf-5); slit open at bottom, vertical & horizontal folds. Addressee Ariela Elazari (b. 1929 Jerusalem) was a female soldier in the 3rd battalion of the Yiftach Brigade of the Palmach, who served as a wireless operator, and who in this function also served as part of the Israeli delegation to the ceasefire talks in Rhodes in 1949; retired from teaching in 1994; listed veteran on Palmach's website. Cover's registry-label serial belongs to the sequence Aloni associates with the Interim period (0010-8952) - possibly prepared beforehand, before postal dispatch. Rare combination of special franks & postmarks + small locale routing on 3 postal period cover.


Product Tags: Israeli, Mandatory Palestinian Philately - Postal Covers, 1948 Israel: Besieged Jerusalem (20 April-20 June) and Postal History from Israel, Palestine Mandate and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era, 1948 - 1st Day of Israel, which are Philately - Besieged locale, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - Significant Route, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places, Philately - Multiple Postal Authority/Period mail, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons, Philately - Small Locales, Philately - Significant Rates/Periods, Philately - stamp design/overprint variations, Minting/Production Error, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
SOLD $199.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71003
21-6-1948 Jerusalem Doar Ivri franked mail with Liberation postmark on 1st day of use
58171003
1948 early post-siege interim mail JERUSALEM: local printed matter cover franked 5m per period printed-matter rate using Doar Ivri Ba2, newly arrived in city as of 20 June, and tied by full strike of 1st day usage of 'Liberation' postmark 21 JUNE 1948; addressee not found (manuscript on back) and letter returned to sender; back-flap unsealed as per printed-matter regulations; very fine, Muenz certified.


Product Tags: Israeli Philately - Postal Covers, 1948 Israel: Post-Siege Interim Jerusalem (after 20 June) and Postal History from Israel and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era, which are Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places, Philately - Printed Matter mail
SOLD $99.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71007
1948 Jerusalem mail to Tel Aviv with interim frank & Egg postmark on 1st day of use
58171007
1948 JERUSALEM interim mail: commercial cover to TEL AVIV franked 10m per letter rate using 2nd local issue Ba105 tied by "Egg" liberation postmark on 1st day of use, 22 JUNE 1948; slit open at top. Estimated value $150+


Product Tags: Israeli Philately - Postal Covers, 1948 Israel: Post-Siege Interim Jerusalem (after 20 June) and Postal History from Israel and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era, which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places,
SOLD $99.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71082
1954 Israeli paquebot sea mail postcard from S/S Jerusalem on 1st day of ship's postmark
50671082
Israeli "paquebot" mail: 27-6-1954 picture-postcard of S/S JERUSALEM to JERUSALEM, written in German, franked 70Pr at SU-5 surface mail rate (from Israel, here to Israel) using 1950 3rd Coinage 10Pr (Ba43) & 1954 Independence Day 60Pr (Ba97) franks tied by single strike of large "S/S JERUSALEM" cancel (Nach-36/1) on 1st day of use; part of machine cancel on back per arrival. Rare as Israeli Paquebot mail.


Product Tags: Israeli Postcards, Postmarks & Postal Markings - Israel and Postal History from Israel and from 20th Century, 1950s which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Sea Mail/Paquebot, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places,
SOLD $60.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71236
11/1955 Ethiopian mail to TIBERIAS via Egypt; refused service & returned via PORT TAWFIK
54071236
Rare routed Egyptian "no service" to Israel: 22-11-1955 surface mailed commercial cover from DIRE DAWA Ethiopia (no return address) to district police TIBERIAS , franked 20c & tied by 4 strikes of local postmark; backstamped next day ADDIS ABABA transit: at this time all mail from Ethiopia was sent only by surface, often by Suez Canal - here sent such, via PORT TAWFIK, where backstamped 4 DE 55 transit & manuscript-marked in red "No service return to origin" (pre-dates instructional handstamp, first used in 1956); routed via CAIRO (next day machine cancel on back) where marked by censor handstamp K-Type5 (#73) in red - this rare, and returned - oddly, not opened for inspection and possible reason for manuscript crossing out of cachet & postmark; backstamped 3-1-56 ADDIS ABABA arrival; rare PORT TAWFIK route used with less than 5 covers known. Original correspondence enclosed, dated 16 II 1956 in Addis Ababa, between Greek? Professor & Israeli collector regarding exchanging stamps; original seller (1980) said retured letter was placed inside another letter (written in Hebrew) & resent.


Product Tags: Ethiopian, Egyptian, Israeli, Philately - Postal Covers, Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1949-1956 and Postal History from Ethiopia, Egypt, Israel, and from 20th Century, 1950s which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Significant Route, Philately - Surface Mail (contemporary), Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link, Philately - Censored Mail,
SOLD $399.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71239
7/1956 Egyptian airmail to UK rejected as addressed to Israel, sent to UK then Israel
57071239
Egyptian "No Service" mail sent to Israel: 23-7-1956 airmail cover from ALEXANDRIA to SOUTH AMBLTON (UK) whose sender & addressee details placed erroniously in incorrect locations on the envelope's front; franked 52m & dispatched from ALEXANDRIA, but as sender's name "Esmaiel" & appears in addressee field, the Egyptian post office treated it as "Israel", censored it (K-Type-7, #80) & marked it "no relaciones" + "retour" (red manuscript), indicating the address in the return address field (the actual intended address); cover dispatched to UK where the post office processed the letter based on the information in the addressee section (the sender's information) - and again misunderstood his name as "Israel" & erroniously dispatched it there, and did not delivered locally as intended; backstamped 17-8-56 TEL AVIV arrival. Unusually not censored in Israel. As per the red crayon "Retour" manuscript on back, it appears the cover was then "returned" to the UK, to the originally intended addresee. A rare instance of Egyptian mail reaching Israel; only one known Egyptian-UK-Israel cover. Slit open at top.


Product Tags: United Kingdomian,British, Egyptian, Israeli, Philately - Postal Covers, Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1949-1956 and Postal History from United Kingdom, Egypt, Israel, and from 20th Century, 1950s which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant Route, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places, Philately - Multiple Postal Authority/Period mail, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - Censored Mail, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Unique/Discovery Piece,
SOLD $199.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 7 of 7