معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
الطوابعية - أسعار / فترات هامة (4) -
مدن العالم: A-L
70855
9/1939 الحرب العالمية الثانية / المحرقة وارسو اللاجئة اليهود للرقابة من رومانيا إلى تل أبيب
28970855
بريد للاجئين اليهود في وقت الحرب: 29 سبتمبر 1939 قام بترتيب بطاقة بريدية مكتوبة ببرنامج UPU في اللغة الإنجليزية من BANEASA (تم إرسالها من قبل بوخارست ) إلى TEL AVIV ، صفقات إضافية بقيمة 6L + 22L ( ربما كان التعبير عن رسوم 7L عبارة عن معدل بطاقة بريدية إلى فلسطين) ؛ مرر من قبل جهاز الرقابة T4 فلسطين الشحيح في تل أبيب ( مستخدمة فقط سبتمبر وسبتمبر 1939 ). سندر هو لاجئ من وارسو الذي طار (!) إلى رومانيا [للفرار من الغزو] ؛ يقول تم منحه تصريح بالبقاء هناك لمدة 10 أيام ثم ينتظر "حقل التركيزات" ؛ يتوسل للمساعدة من المتلقي ؛ توقع وصول الشهادة إلى فلسطين ؛ يطلب أن يتم الاتصال بأصدقائه في القدس لمساعدته. نسبة نادرة ، ظرف مباغت وواقعي.
تم البيع $74.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
70970
1948 3-الفترة / اليوم الأول من القافلة الثانية من القدس إلى البلماح في دافنا. ختم الخطأ
30770970
1948 القدس القافلة الثانية التجمع البارز: 16-5-1948 "اليوم الأول" غطاء مسجل (4199) من JERUSALEM-6 (مكتب ماهان يهودا الفرعي) إلى Kibbutz DAFNA (بها أخطاء إملائية) صراحة 40+ mils (10m letter + 15m registered + 2+ x 6 أمتار إضافية) باستخدام العدد الثاني من سكان القدس المحليين (Ba104-106) + 1 غير مقطوع / غير مطبوع مع عيب "canal" (الحبر البني الفاتح: Jewish State 10m Ba30 أو 1st issue 5m Ba101) ، مع 3 مخالفات من ختم "الاستقلال" ("B-5") في القدس على الأمام + 2 في الخلف ؛ كما نشر خلال الحصار الكامل على القدس ، الذي عقد في مكتب فرز Rehavia حتى حملته القافلة الثانية إلى تل أبيب (تحمل البريد المتراكم من 13 مايو - 21 يونيو) ، هنا طبعت 21-6-1948 TEL AVIV العابر ( التاريخ العبري المعكوس ) ، ثم 23 JU 48 TIBERIAS & ROSH PINNA العابر - باستخدام علامات إعادة الانتداب المعاد إنشاؤها (Dorf-7 / Dorf-5) ؛ شق مفتوحة في القاع والطيات العمودية والأفقية. كان ريوني أريئيلا إليزاري ( مواليد 1929 في القدس) جنديا أنثى في الكتيبة الثالثة من لواء يفتاح في البلماح ، الذي كان يعمل كمشغل لللاسلكي ، وكان في هذه المهمة أيضا جزءا من الوفد الإسرائيلي في محادثات وقف إطلاق النار في رودس في عام 1949 ؛ تقاعد من التدريس في عام 1994 ؛ المدرجة المخضرم على موقع البلماح . ينتمي المسلسل الخاص بسجل السجل إلى تتابع شركاء ألوني مع الفترة الانتقالية (0010-8952) - ربما تم إعداده مسبقًا قبل الإرسال البريدي. مجموعة نادرة من الصيحات الخاصة وعلامات البريد + التوجيه المحلي على 3 فترات بريدية .
تم البيع $199.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71006
1948 بريدًا محليًا بالقدس صُنعت به صف أفقي من الطوابع المؤقتة + رقم اللوحة
30171006
1948 بريد القدس المؤقت: 21 يونيو 1948 تغطية محلية مسجلة من " الإدارة الفنية للوكالة اليهودية " إلى [المهندس] د. هيرمان شليزنجر ، بصراحة 50 م لكل فترة 25 م + 4 أضعاف الوزن الإضافي (24 م) باستخدام أعلى صف أفقي من 5x السكان المحليين الثاني 10 م مع رقم بلوك بلوك ، مقيد بخمس ضربات من ختم بريدي مؤقت محلي +1 على الظهر ؛ مرتبط بعلامة التسجيل JERUSALEM-18 0873 (Rechavia BO) + مترجم مفرد باللغة الإنجليزية "1 يونيو 1948" مع قلم رصاص مضاف "2" قبل التاريخ ؛ مرة أخرى مغلقة مع أختام الشمع (آثار مرئية) ، وقطع مفتوحة على اليمين ، وعدد قليل من الدموع الحافة الطرفية. إذا تم إرساله في اليوم الحادي والعشرين ، فسيكون ذلك في اليوم الأخير من الحصار البريدي . بدأت علامات بثلاث لغات في القدس تدخل في 4 يوليو. من مصلحة ، عقدت الوكالة اليهودية رقم التسجيل 8 ولكن تم إرسال هذه الرسالة من Rechavia . ترأس "الإدارة الفنية" المهندس الكبير يعقوب ريسر من عام 1926 إلى عام 1959 وتضمنت مشاريعه تخطيط مستوطنات "تاور آند ستوكاد" وميناء تل أبيب. ندرة البريد المصقول متعددة . القيمة التقديرية 120 دولار +
تم البيع $74.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71295
12/1968 السوفيتية Postkrieg handstamp على البريد الإسرائيلي مع طوابع القدس الموحدة
24271295
1968 البريد السوفيتي Postkrieg: 2-12-1968 تغطية ثابتة للبريد الجوي من REHOVOT (العودة التي تمت مناقشتها في بيت دافيد - تل أبيب ، على سبيل المثال ، موشاف بيت عوفيد ) إلى MOSCOW (اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية) 1.37 ليرة في فترة FA-18/19 40 معدل الخطاب إلى 50 ج / إلى أوروبا (هنا على الأرجح للوزن الزائد) باستخدام طوابع 0.35 و 0.60 من سلسلة عام 1968 الجديدة (Ba 406/7) ، التي تخلد ذكرى القدس الموحدة - التي قاطعها الاتحاد السوفييتي بشكل غير رسمي ، والتي طبقت مطرادا أحمر Postkrieg " Retour "(عودة) وضع علامة على صليب السهم ، يطمس العنوان ويشير إلى كائن غير مرغوب فيه وعودة 10-12-68 MOSCOW الترانزيت ؛ تمت إعادة الغطاء إلى المرسل ؛ فتحت برفق في الخلف.
تم البيع $119.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 4 من 4

Auction General Information:

+ More
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
Philately - Significant Rates/Periods (4) -
World Locales A-L
70855
9/1939 WWII/Holocaust Warsaw Jewish refugee censored mail from Romania to TEL AVIV
53670855
Wartime incoming Jewish refugee mail: 29 SEP 1939 uprated UPU stationary postcard in English from BANEASA (return addressed Bucharest) to TEL AVIV, pre-franked 6L + 22L additional franking (probably express fee as 7L was period postcard rate to Palestine); passed by scarce T4 Palestine censor in TEL AVIV (in use only Sep-Dec 1939). Sender is refugee from Warsaw who flew(!) to Romania [to flee the invasion]; says was granted permission to stay there for 10 days & then awaits "the concentrations field"; pleads for help from receiver; expecting a Certificate to reach Palestine; asks that his friends in JERUSALEM be contacted to help him. Rare rate, sobering first-hand circumstance.


Product Tags: Romanian, Mandatory Palestinian Postcards, WWII era Postal Links and Postal History from Romania, Palestine Mandate and from World War II, Holocaust, 20th Century, 1930s, which are Philately - Significant Rates/Periods, Philately - Censored Mail, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons
SOLD $74.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
70970
1948 3-period/1st day 2nd convoy mail from JERUSALEM to Palmach in DAFNA; error stamp
58770970
1948 JERUSALEM 2nd convoy remarkable assembly: 16-5-1948 'first day' registered cover (4199) from JERUSALEM-6 (Mahane Yehuda branch office) to Kibbutz DAFNA (misspelled) franked 40+ mils (10m letter + 15m registered + 2+ x 6m additional weight) using complete 2nd issue Jerusalem locals (Ba104-106) + 1 non-denominated/un-overprinted with 'canal' flaw (light brown ink: Jewish State 10m Ba30 or 1st issue 5m Ba101), tied by 3 strikes of JERUSALEM "Independence" postmark (Ba B-5) on front + 2 on back; as posted during the full siege on JERUSALEM, held at Rehavia sorting office until carried by 2nd convoy to TEL AVIV (carrying accumulated mail from 13 May - 21 June), here backstamped 21-6-1948 TEL AVIV transit (inverted Hebrew date), then 23 JU 48 TIBERIAS & ROSH PINNA transit - using reintroduced Mandate postmarks (Dorf-7/Dorf-5); slit open at bottom, vertical & horizontal folds. Addressee Ariela Elazari (b. 1929 Jerusalem) was a female soldier in the 3rd battalion of the Yiftach Brigade of the Palmach, who served as a wireless operator, and who in this function also served as part of the Israeli delegation to the ceasefire talks in Rhodes in 1949; retired from teaching in 1994; listed veteran on Palmach's website. Cover's registry-label serial belongs to the sequence Aloni associates with the Interim period (0010-8952) - possibly prepared beforehand, before postal dispatch. Rare combination of special franks & postmarks + small locale routing on 3 postal period cover.


Product Tags: Israeli, Mandatory Palestinian Philately - Postal Covers, 1948 Israel: Besieged Jerusalem (20 April-20 June) and Postal History from Israel, Palestine Mandate and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era, 1948 - 1st Day of Israel, which are Philately - Besieged locale, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - Significant Route, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places, Philately - Multiple Postal Authority/Period mail, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons, Philately - Small Locales, Philately - Significant Rates/Periods, Philately - stamp design/overprint variations, Minting/Production Error, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
SOLD $199.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71006
1948 local Jerusalem mail franked by horizontal row of interim stamps + plate number
55171006
1948 JERUSALEM interim mail: 21 Jun 1948 local registered cover from "Technical Department of Jewish Agency" to [architect] Dr. Herman Schlesinger, franked 50m per period 25m rate + 4x additional weight (24m) using top horizontal row of 5x Locals II 10m with plate block number, tied by 5 strikes of local interim postmark + 1 on back; tied by JERUSALEM-18 registry-label 0873 (Rechavia BO) + English single-line dater "1 Jun 1948" with pencil added "2" before the date; back sealed with wax seals (traces visible), cut open at right, a few peripheral edge tears. If dispatched on the 21st, this would have been on the last day of the postal siege; the Jerusalem trilingual postmarks began entering use on 4 July. Of interest, the Jewish Agency held registry number 8 but this letter was sent from Rechavia. The "Technical Department" was headed by chief engineer Yaakov Rieser from 1926-59 and its projects included the planning of the "Tower & Stockade" settlements and the Tel Aviv port. Scarce multiple franked mail. Estimated value $120+


Product Tags: Israeli Philately - Postal Covers, 1948 Israel: Post-Siege Interim Jerusalem (after 20 June) and Postal History from Israel and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era, which are Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - Significant Rates/Periods, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $74.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71295
12/1968 Soviet Postkrieg handstamp on Israeli mail with unified Jerusalem stamps
41471295
1968 Soviet Postkrieg mail: 2-12-1968 airmail stationary cover from REHOVOT (return addressed BEIT OVED - TEL AVIV POST, eg. the Moshav of Beit Oved) to MOSCOW (USSR) franked 1.30 Lira per the FA-18/19 period 40/50ag letter rate to Europe (here probably for extra weight) using 0.35 & 0.60 stamps of the 1968 New Years series (Ba 406/7), which commemorate Unified Jerusalem - unofficially boycotted by the Soviet Union, which applied a red Postkrieg handstamp "Retour" (Return) marking of an arrow-cross, obliterating the address and indicating the objectionable object & backstamped 10-12-68 MOSCOW transit; the cover was returned to sender; opened gently at back.


Product Tags: Israeli, Soviet Philately - Postal Covers, Postkrieg mail and Postal History from Israel, Soviet Union and from 20th Century, 1960s, Cold War which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant franks on covers, Philately - Small Locales, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link, Philately - Significant Rates/Periods
SOLD $119.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 4 of 4