معلومات عامة

+ أكثر
البحث : مسح كل معلمات البحث
View as GridView as List
تصنيف المزادات
الفترة التاريخية المرتبطة بـ:
البلدان المنتسبة
الأماكن في الأرض المقدسة
نوع الكائن:
السمة الخاصة:
عنصر فريد / اكتشاف جديد (7) -
مدن العالم: A-L
مدن العالم: M-Z
70074
سبانك غير مدرج في قائمة بابا بيوس الرابع ميدالية يسوع / تجار ، من قبل فيديريجو بارمينسيس
37670074
إيطاليا: تفوّق البابا بيوس الرابع على ميدالية نحاس ؛ بواسطة Federigo Parmensis ؛ 26.5 ملم ، 14.65 جم. الوجه: يسوع يقود التجار من معبد القدس العظيم. الأسطورة اللاتينية "DOMVS MEA DOM O". عكس: اليسار تواجه بيوس وأسطورة "PIVS IIII PONT OPT MAX" ؛ ميداليست الأولية أدناه. على غرار Spink # 594 ولكن مع أسطورة كـ 579 - هذا غير مدرج ؛ Forrer IV pg. 392-93.
تم البيع $149.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70241
مؤسس تل أبيب أكيفا آرييه وايس الروس-الصهيونية المؤتمر الوطني الثاني عام 1902
32770241
روسيا: ميدالية المؤتمر الوطني الثاني للصهيونية الروسية في مينسك ، 1902 ، نقشت على " أكيفا آريا فايس | ممثل لودز "؛ لا تميز الحجم (التوبة فقط): 23.75 × 37.5 مم ؛ الوزن: 9.1g. لقد كانت فايس صانعة ومجوهرات روسية المولد ، هاجرت إلى فلسطين في عام 1906 ، حيث وجدت في وقتها صناعة النسيج ، وأنشأت شركات التخطيط والبناء ، وشركة السينما والسينما ، وأسست مستقبل بورصة الماس الإسرائيلية . كرئيس لجمعية بناء "أحوزات بيت" في عام 1909 ، والذي عقد في 11 نيسان / أبريل اليانصيب الشهير بين 66 عائلة مكونة من 12 فداناً على الكثبان الرملية في يافا ، يعتبر وايس بشكل عام الأب المؤسس لمدينة تل أبيب. . تم وصف المؤتمر الذي احتفلت به هذه الميدالية بالتفصيل في كتاب حوله من قبل الصحافة الصهيونية في المكتبة. قطعة أثرية تاريخية فريدة من نوعها.
تم البيع $999.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70554
الحرب العالمية الثانية الصورة الأصلية المتعلقة الكتيبة 600 المظلة SS وفتوافا ، 1943
42570554
فضول الحرب العالمية الثانية: صورة عسكرية عسكرية ألمانية كتب عليها ظهر " الجبهة الشرقية 1943 " وأصدرتها كتيبة المظليين SS رقم 600 (SS-Fallschirmjäger-Bataillon 600) ، التي يوجد ختمها الدائري على ظهرها - بيد أن الجندي شوهد في BMW -marked الجانب من السيارات دراجة نارية رياضية فتوافا نصب النسر والصليب المعقوف التصحيح (أكثر من جيبه الأيمن) - وكانت الكتيبة 600th شكلت فقط في أكتوبر 1944، ويجري وحدة غامضة وموثقة قليلا المرتبطة بطل الكوماندوز الألماني (والموساد المستقبل وكيل العقود) ، أوتو سكورزيني ؛ سلفه ، الكتيبة 500 تم تشكيلها قبل عام من أعضاء Waffen-SS فقط ، وتم تشغيلها فقط في عام 1944. ورقة بنية اللون ، منحنية قليلاً ؛ نعناع. يتم تقديم هذا البند كمقالة حقيقية ولكن ظروفه غير واضحة.
تم البيع $100.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الإثنين، 08 نيسان/أبريل 2019 19:15
70799
9/1919 OET # 4 CSCORSHIP cacchet on mail from Spain to JERUSALEM
26870799
القدس OET رقابة رقابية غطاء مزدوج ندرة / قطعة اكتشاف : سبتمبر 1919 تغطية مسجلة من ZARAGOZA Spain إلى JERUSALEM التي تمت إزالة صلاحيتها منذ الظهر ، و 14 SEP 19 MADRID و 29 IX 19 ALEXANDRIA العابر - افتتحت هنا مصر. رقيب مدني ومُغْفَى بعلامة FB-CCL4aii وربطه من الأمام / الظهر بواسطة أسود بيضاوي غير موثق " OET No 4 CENSORSHIP " cachet ( نادر للغاية ك 4 أغراض كاشية أخرى معروفة ولكن ليس هذا العدد - لكل Firebrace) - ربما تمت إضافتها في سيناء أو فلسطين ( حيث أن مصر ليست جزءًا من "إقليم العدو المحتل" ) ؛ backstamped 4 OC 19 الوصول باستخدام OETA EEF غير الموثقة (JERUSALEM) علماً بريداً إيمابياً يميل يميناً إلى "A" على حرف فهرس ، وليس كما في Sacher ؛ افتتح في الجزء العلوي ، قليل من الدموع المحيطية بالقرب من أعلى.
تم البيع $199.00
عطاء 1
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
70952
1/1949 مناولة بريد الجيش الفريد للبريد إلى إسرائيل رفضت الخدمة عبر البلد العربي
36370952
1948-49 الحرب الجوية السورية مع فلسطين: 25-1-1949 تغطية المراسلات العائلية بالبريد الجوي من بروكسل إلى مستشفى شاري تزيديك القدس " فلسطين " ، صُنّف 6 فرنكًا لكل فترة رسوم بريدية وارتبط بإضراب 2x من البريد المحلي وتودع في صندوق بريد إرسال (الجبهة ملحوظ مثل) ؛ لم يتم توجيه "فلسطين" إلى إسرائيل وبدلا من ذلك عبر سوريا التي حافظت على صلة جوية بفلسطين عبر الأردن إلا عندما توقفت بسبب الحرب ، يناير-مارس 1949 ("تركت" إسرائيل "البريد إلى الأردن للتعامل معه ): هنا عكست 30-1-49 DAMASCUS العابرة ( ضربة كاملة ) حيث مخطوطة عنوانها الفرنسية في "منطقة إسرائيل" - وهذا نادر مثل الأغطية الأخرى التي لم يتم فرزها - وغطاء ملحوظ ب 3 أسطر نادرة باللغة الفرنسية "العودة إلى الأصل | الاتصال مع فلسطين | توقف "التعليم اليدوي للعلامة اليدوية K-Type-I وإعادتها إلى المرسل. تغطية الاستياء 21-2-1949 لكل backstamp والآن توجيهها بشكل صحيح إلى إسرائيل حيث عنوان مترجمة إلى العبرية (مخطوطة حمراء): كما خدم المستشفى كمستشفى عسكري ، وتغطية معالجتها من قبل مكتب البريد والجيش backstamped مرتين 28 II 49 APO-5 (القدس ) عبور. نادرة للغاية : أقل من 5 أغلفة معروفة بالوسم التعليمي السوري (لا تخضع لرقابة من سوريا) - وهذا هو الغطاء العربي الوحيد "بدون خدمة" في مجموعة كيبلي الواسعة التي تميزت / تعاملت مع الموقع العسكري الإسرائيلي . تم فتحه في الأعلى تقريبًا وإصلاحه / إعادة بنائه ؛ بضع قطع طفيفة مفقودة.
تم البيع $599.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71239
7/1956 رفض البريد الجوي المصري إلى المملكة المتحدة كما هو موجه لإسرائيل ، وإرسالها إلى المملكة المتحدة ثم إسرائيل
34671239
تم إرسال بريد "لا خدمة" مصري إلى إسرائيل: 23-7-1956 تغطية بريد جوي من ألكسندريا إلى جنوب أملتون (المملكة المتحدة) التي وضعت تفاصيل مرسلها ومرسلها بشكل غير صحيح في مواقع غير صحيحة على واجهة الغلاف. صُرفت 52 م وأرسلت من الإسكندرية ، ولكن باسم المرسل " إسماعيل " ، وتظهر في حقل المرسل إليه ، عالجها مكتب البريد المصري على أنه " إسرائيل " ، وراقبه (K-Type-7، # 80) وميزه "لا relaciones" + "retour" (مخطوطة حمراء) ، تشير إلى العنوان في حقل عنوان المرسل ( العنوان المقصود الفعلي ) ؛ تم إرسال التغطية إلى المملكة المتحدة حيث قام مكتب البريد بمعالجة الرسالة استنادًا إلى المعلومات الواردة في قسم المرسل إليه ( معلومات المرسل) - وأساء مرة أخرى فهم اسمه باسم "إسرائيل" وأرسله بشكل غير صحيح إلى هناك ، ولم يتم تسليمه محليًا على النحو المنشود ؛ backstamped 17-8-56 تل أبيب وصول . غير معتاد لا رقابة في إسرائيل. وفقًا لمخطوطة "ريتور" ذات اللون الأحمر للتلوين ، يبدو أن الغلاف قد "تمت إعادته" إلى المملكة المتحدة ، إلى العنوان الأصلي المقصود. نسخة نادرة من البريد المصري تصل إلى إسرائيل . فقط غطاء مصري-بريطاني-إسرائيلي معروف. شق مفتوحة في القمة.
تم البيع $199.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
71298
2/1988 السوفيتي بوستكريج قياس ضد ختم الآثار الإسرائيلية على البريد إلى موسكو
31071298
"postkrieg" السوفياتي الخفي ضد إسرائيل: 28-2-1988 تغطية البريد الجوي المسجل من RISHON LE ZION إلى MOSCOW (USSR) من أجل "التسليم الشخصي" ، حيث تم تخصيص 2.40NIS لكل FA-38 في فترة زمنية ومصممة مع 1.40nis "الهندسة الطبية" + 1nis "علم الآثار في القدس - وتقاطعه السلطات السوفياتية لتعزيز السيادة الإسرائيلية في القدس الموحدة الأخير تم backstamped الغطاء (عملية عبور وقت طويل 2 الشهر لبريد - التعامل عمدا ببطء) 15-5 -88 موسكو العبور، مع عنوانها ، لكن يتم ترجمتها إلى اللغة الروسية ، ولكن بعد ذلك يتم شطبها وتعليقها بواسطة اللغة الفرنسية "عودة | مرفوضة". مع مثل هذا العنوان الطويل والدقيق من الواضح أن المرسلين يعرفون أن تسليم الرسالة قد يواجه صعوبة وأن السبب الرسمي المعطى لعودة البريد كان عذرا .

حالة غير موثقة في أبحاث Postkrieg : في السبعينيات والثمانينيات ، اتخذ الاتحاد السوفييتي العديد من إجراءات ما بعد النشر النشطة ضد أهداف يهودية وصهيونية - العديد منها لا يزال غير موثق في أدب Postkrieg ، وكما يشير تقرير وكالة التلغراف اليهودي في 10 فبراير 1986 ، حول الاتحاد السوفييتي رفض لقبول البريد المصحوب بتعريفات هرتسل الاحتياطية لعام 1986 ، لم يلجأ مكتب البريد السوفييتي إلى علامات بريدية درامية وببساطة وضع علامة على البريد المرفوض مع المعاجم القياسية "غير المرسل إليه". هنا أيضًا ، على الرغم من أنه ليس مثالًا موثقًا مع طوابع علم الآثار لكنه تم تأكيده من خلال العديد من الأغلفة المماثلة التي تمت دراستها ، فقد استخدم الاتحاد السوفياتي إجراءات بيروقراطية خفية لرفض الخدمة البريدية (على الرغم من أنه أكّد من خلال استخدام المرسلين للخدمات البريدية لتتبع الشحن وتأكيد التسليم عناوين) - كل غير موثقة في كتالوج Postkrieg .
تم البيع $74.00
نسبة العطاءات 2
اغلق المزاد على نسبة الثلاثاء، 16 نيسان/أبريل 2019 20:00
الصفحة 1 من 1
النتائج 1 - 7 من 7

Auction General Information:

+ More
Search : Clear all Search Parameters
View as GridView as List
Categories
Associated Historical Period:
Associated Countries/Regions
Locales in Holyland/Israel
Object Type:
Special Characteristic:
Unique/Discovery Piece (7) -
World Locales A-L
World Locales M-Z
70074
Spink unlisted Pope Pius IV medal of Jesus/merchants, by Federigo Parmensis
99270074
Italy: Pope Pius IV silvered copper medal; by Federigo Parmensis; 26.5mm, 14.65g. Obverse: Jesus driving out merchants from the Great Temple of Jerusalem; Latin legend "DOMVS MEA DOM O" in exergue. Reverse: left facing Pius & legend "PIVS IIII PONT OPT MAX"; medallist's initial below. Similar to Spink #594 but with legend as 579 - this unlisted; Forrer IV pg. 392-93.


Product Tags: Italian Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Biblical & Religious Medals and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Italy and from Other, which are Unique/Discovery Piece, Objects with Christian or New Testament references, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event,
SOLD $149.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70241
Tel Aviv founder Akiva Arieh Weiss Russian-Zionist 2nd National Conference medal 1902
93470241
Russia: medallion of the Second National Conference of Russian Zionists in Minsk, 1902, inscribed to “Akiva Arieh Weiss | Lodz Representative”; not maker-marked; size (tallion only): 23.75 x 37.5mm; weight: 9.1g. Weiss was a Russian-born jeweler and watchmaker, who emigrated to Palestine in 1906, there founding in time the textile industry, establishing planning and construction companies, a movie company and cinema, and founding the future Israel Diamond Exchange. As chairman of the "Ahuzat Bayit" building society in 1909, which on 11 April held the famous lottery between 66 families of a 12 acre plot on the dunes of Jaffa, Weiss is generally considered to be the founding father of the city of Tel Aviv. The conference commemorated by this medal is described in detail in a book about it by The Zionist Library press. A unique historical artifact.


Product Tags: Russian, Polish, Holylandish, Exonumia, Medals, Medallions & Tokens, Zionist Tokens & Medals and Judaic Tokens & Medals from Russia, Poland, Holyland, and from 1882-1903 1st Aliya, 20th Century, 1900s which are Objects with Biblical or Jewish Religious references or Hebrew Dates, Hebrew on/in non-Israeli object, Unique/Discovery Piece, Object Related Specifically to a Personality or Key Event
SOLD $999.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70554
WWII original photo related to 600th SS Parachute Battalion & Luftwaffe, 1943
112370554
World War II curiosity: German military press photograph captioned at back "Eastern Front 1943" and issued by the 600th SS Parachute Battalion (SS-Fallschirmjäger-Bataillon 600), whose circular stamp is on the back - however, the soldier seen in the BMW-marked side-car of the motorcycle sports the Luftwaffe styled eagle and Swastika patch (over his right pocket) - and the 600th Battalion was only formed in October 1944, being an obscure and little documented unit associated with Germany's commando hero (and future Mossad contract-agent), Otto Skorzeny; its predecessor, the 500th Battalion was formed a year earlier from Waffen-SS members only, and made operational only in 1944. Brown-toned paper, slightly curved; mint. This item is being presented as a genuine article but its circumstances are unclear.


Product Tags: Eastern European Militaria - photos & Postcards, WWII/Holocaust & Collaboration and Militaria from Eastern Europe and from World War II, 20th Century, 1940s, Third Reich, which are Unique/Discovery Piece, elite military units, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Minting/Production Error
SOLD $100.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Monday, 08 April 2019 19:15
70799
9/1919 undocumented OET #4 CENSORSHIP cachet on mail from Spain to JERUSALEM
84570799
Jerusalem O.E.T. numbered censorship cover double rarity/discovery piece: Sept 1919 registered cover from ZARAGOZA Spain to JERUSALEM whose franking since removed, backstamped 14 SEP 19 MADRID & 29 IX 19 ALEXANDRIA transits - here opened by Egypt. Civil censor & resealed with FB-CCL4aii label and tied front/back by undocumented black oval "O.E.T. No 4 CENSORSHIP" cachet (extremely rare as only 4 other such cachets known but not this number - per Firebrace) - this possibly added in Sinai or Palestine (as Egypt not part of "Occupied Enemy Territory"); backstamped 4 OC 19 arrival using undocumented OETA EEF [JERUSALEM] postmark note right-tilting position of "A" over index letter, not as in Sacher); opened at top, few peripheral tears near top.


Product Tags: Spanish, Mandatory Palestinian, Egyptian, Philately - Postal Covers, Postmarks & Postal Markings - Mandate and Postal History from Spain, Palestine Mandate, Egypt, and from OETA South (Palestine), 20th Century, 1910s, 1919-1923 3rd Aliya, which are Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Censored Mail, Unique/Discovery Piece, Philately - uncatalogued/undocumented varieties
SOLD $199.00
1 bid
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
70952
1/1949 unique Army post handling of mail to Israel refused service via Arab country
95070952
1948-49 War Syrian airlink with Palestine: 25-1-1949 air mail family correspondence cover from BRUSSELS to Shaare Tzedek Hospital JERUSALEM "Palestine", franked 6F per postage period rate & tied by 2x strikes of local postmark and deposited in post box for dispatch (front marked such); as addressed "Palestine" not routed to ISRAEL & instead via SYRIA which maintained air-link to Palestine via JORDAN except when interrupted by the war, Jan-Mar 1949 ("Israel"-bound mail would have been left to Jordan to handle): here backstamped 30-1-49 DAMASCUS transit (full strike) where address manuscript-noted in French "zone Israel" - this rare as other covers not sorted such - and cover marked by rare 3-line French language "Return to Origin | Communication with Palestine | Interrupted" instructional marking handstamp K-Type-I & returned to sender. Cover resent 21-2-1949 per backstamp and now correctly routed to ISRAEL where address translated into Hebrew (red manuscript): as hospital served as a military hospital, cover processed by army post office & backstamped twice 28 II 49 APO-5 (JERUSALEM) transit. Extremely rare: less than 5 covers known marked by the Syrian instructional marking (none censored by Syria) - and this is the only Arab "no service" cover in Kibble's extensive collection also marked/handled by the Israeli military post. Opened roughly at top & repaired/reconstructed; a few minor pieces of edge missing.


Product Tags: Israeli, Belgian, Syrian, Philately - Postal Covers, 1948 Israel: Service Suspended (by belligerents) and Postal History from Israel, Belgium, Syria, and from 1947-49 Israel War of Independence, 20th Century, 1940s, 1945-1949 Postwar era, which are Philately - Air Mail, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Significant Route, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Military Post Offices or Military Administration, Unique/Discovery Piece, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link
SOLD $599.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71239
7/1956 Egyptian airmail to UK rejected as addressed to Israel, sent to UK then Israel
96871239
Egyptian "No Service" mail sent to Israel: 23-7-1956 airmail cover from ALEXANDRIA to SOUTH AMBLTON (UK) whose sender & addressee details placed erroniously in incorrect locations on the envelope's front; franked 52m & dispatched from ALEXANDRIA, but as sender's name "Esmaiel" & appears in addressee field, the Egyptian post office treated it as "Israel", censored it (K-Type-7, #80) & marked it "no relaciones" + "retour" (red manuscript), indicating the address in the return address field (the actual intended address); cover dispatched to UK where the post office processed the letter based on the information in the addressee section (the sender's information) - and again misunderstood his name as "Israel" & erroniously dispatched it there, and did not delivered locally as intended; backstamped 17-8-56 TEL AVIV arrival. Unusually not censored in Israel. As per the red crayon "Retour" manuscript on back, it appears the cover was then "returned" to the UK, to the originally intended addresee. A rare instance of Egyptian mail reaching Israel; only one known Egyptian-UK-Israel cover. Slit open at top.


Product Tags: United Kingdomian,British, Egyptian, Israeli, Philately - Postal Covers, Arab-Israeli mail suspensions 1949-1956 and Postal History from United Kingdom, Egypt, Israel, and from 20th Century, 1950s which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant Route, Philately - Unusual Origin, Destination or Postal Link, Philately - Earliest/Latest, First/Last & Proving dates or places, Philately - Multiple Postal Authority/Period mail, Philately - Air Mail, Philately - Censored Mail, Philately - Significant Addresses/Persons, Philately - significant cachets & postal markings, Unique/Discovery Piece,
SOLD $199.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
71298
2/1988 Soviet postkrieg measure against Israeli Archeology stamp on mail to MOSCOW
84571298
Soviet subtle 'postkrieg' against Israel: 28-2-1988 registered airmail cover from RISHON LE ZION to MOSCOW (USSR) for "personal delivery", franked 2.40NIS per FA-38 period rate & franked with 1.40nis 'Medical Engineering' + 1nis 'Archeology in Jerusalem' - the latter being boycotted by the Soviet authorities for promoting Israeli sovereignty in united Jerusalem: the cover was backstamped 15-5-88 (long 2 month transit time for airmail - deliberately handled slowly) MOSCOW transit, with the address albeit being translated to Russian - but then being cross out and cover tied by French language "Return | Refused" instructional marking handstamp. With such a long and precise address it's clear that the senders knew the letter's delivery may encounter difficulty and that the official reason given for mail's return was an excuse.

Undocumented case in Postkrieg research: in the 1970's and 80's the USSR took many active postkrieg measures against Jewish and Zionist targets - many of which remain undocumented in Postkrieg literature, and as a 10 Feb. 1986 Jewish Telegraphic Agency report notes, about the Soviet Union's refusal to accept mail franked with the 1986 Herzl stand-by definitives, the Soviet post office didn't resort to dramatic postal markings and simply marked the refused mail with standard "addressee unknown" handstamps. Here too, although not a documented example with the Archeology stamps but confirmed by numerous similar covers studied, the USSR used subtle bureaucratic procedures to deny postal service (though it's accentuated by the senders' use of postal services to track shipment and confirm delivery to known addresses) - all undocumented in the Postkrieg catalogue.


Product Tags: Israeli, Soviet Philately - Postal Covers, Postkrieg mail and Postal History from Israel, Soviet Union and from 20th Century, 1980s, Cold War which are Philately - Suspended Service mail, Philately - Air Mail, Unique/Discovery Piece, Philately - unusual postal procedures/fines/taxes, Philately - Significant franks on covers
SOLD $74.00
2 bids
The auction closed on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 20:00
Page 1 of 1
Results 1 - 7 of 7